Is it really within 48 hours?Breaking: Wg Cdr Abhinandan back on Indian soil.
Less than 48 h.
Keep this number in mind when you vote this Summer.
I am tired due to sleeplessness
Is it really within 48 hours?Breaking: Wg Cdr Abhinandan back on Indian soil.
Less than 48 h.
Keep this number in mind when you vote this Summer.
Welcome to the club, tapatalk upto 3am atleast lolIs it really within 48 hours?
I am tired due to sleeplessness
Baki dawn update says - IAF Wing Commander Abhinandan is undergoing a medical checkup at Wagah, where he is set to be handed over to Indian authorities shortly.Is our pilot released to us already? . There are news he is not going to be released today?
Sent from my vivo 1723 using Tapatalk
Garam hai tho pani dalke thanda kardo......WC india me hai tho bomb laga ke aur garam karo.Nowshera is HOT again today...
any updates from Babaji
The problem here is NATIONS other than pakistan DONT wage HOLY WAR.The best way to defeat Pakistan is to declare through a propaganda biltz that Pakistan Army is Anti Islamic Army. It’s actions are not in compliance with Islam. It is selfish, greedy and sold for $$$.
This was the same logic used by Taliban to justify attacks on Pakistan Army that these buggers are bidding for American kuffars and are against Muslims. You can research more into TTP (the organisation which Pakistani nationalists hate with a passion).
Wheras the regular Muslim knows only his Allah, Pakistan is a mere artificial entity which does not matter much). We have to appeal to such Muslims and get them on our side.
So when an Indian solider kills a Paki solider, he has killed an Anti Muslim person and done something in benefit of Islam.
Half of Pakistani Awam will become Anti Pakistan Army. Read Lal Masjid Musharraf clashes, TTP, Qadri lawyer, Aisa Bibi Christian case to understand How True Muslims dominate the discourse of Islam in Pakistan.
lol...but then using American gear money meant for something else has been a standard policy, however times have changed, lets see if U.S takes notice.Mr Hussain did not deny the use of the F-16 aircraft.
“We purchased them from America and didn’t get them in a grant. So we’ll decide where to deploy them. F-16 jets will be used for the purpose for which they are needed. But Insha’Allah, we hope that situation doesn’t arise,” he warned.
isnt it funny that pakistani politics runs around "why aren't we completely/ more islamic"The problem here is NATIONS other than pakistan DONT wage HOLY WAR.
No nation can declare another nation on the lines of Religion and wage holy war sort of thing.
Such propaganda can be used only by Terror organizations to justify..cuz thats the only way their action of violence can be justified minus the logic or sense or material.
any source for this, sir? or its just a blabber from peedeeefuck?Paki narrative but what do you guys think?
Do we have our version of what happened that night?
“Addressing the Parliament yesterday, PM Imran Khan disclosed that there were intelligence reports that India had planned missile strikes on the night of 27th February on Six selected targets, the PM also said that Pakistan Army had taken positions to give an immediate response. More details have since emerged This was apparently in response to the devastating PAF action on the morning of 27th. The Indian Government could no longer rely on the IAF to execute the required strike missions hence it decided to try and hit six selected targets with missiles strikes. In reply the Pakistan Army had selected Twelve targets across India to be engaged by various types of it's own missiles while PAF would be on standby with ALCMs.
The main goal would be to hit three Indian targets for every Indian missile fired towards Pakistan. However realising the results of earlier misadventure and the subsequent devastation, the Indians postponed their action”
I think its complete Hogwash....Paki narrative but what do you guys think?
Just blabber nonsense from paki dumb fuk.any source for this, sir? or its just a blabber from peedeeefuck?
so indians realising the results of earlier misadventure and the subsequent devastation...forced pakistan to release WC abhi in 2 days?Paki narrative but what do you guys think?
“Addressing the Parliament yesterday, PM Imran Khan disclosed that there were intelligence reports that India had planned missile strikes on the night of 27th February on Six selected targets, the PM also said that Pakistan Army had taken positions to give an immediate response. More details have since emerged This was apparently in response to the devastating PAF action on the morning of 27th. The Indian Government could no longer rely on the IAF to execute the required strike missions hence it decided to try and hit six selected targets with missiles strikes. In reply the Pakistan Army had selected Twelve targets across India to be engaged by various types of it's own missiles while PAF would be on standby with ALCMs.
The main goal would be to hit three Indian targets for every Indian missile fired towards Pakistan. However realising the results of earlier misadventure and the subsequent devastation, the Indians postponed their action”
That is Islam what you just described.The problem here is NATIONS other than pakistan DONT wage HOLY WAR.
No nation can declare another nation on the lines of Religion and wage holy war sort of thing.
Such propaganda can be used only by Terror organizations to justify..cuz thats the only way their action of violence can be justified minus the logic or sense or material.
Paki narrative but what do you guys think?
Nothing happened, Pakis browned their salwar kamiz after blacking out their own cities and handed WC over when we "Kindly" asked them to. And No...I'm not joking.But I would be interested to hear our version of what happened that night..