Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

Hiranyaksha

In all that rant of yours, this bit sticks out.

Seriously???? You do not know which plane of ours was lost? After all the discussions stretching past few hundred pages on this thread, after all the media info. on this.

You claim not to know which plane was lost?

Were you typing away from under a rock?
Bhai typo tha, It was supposed to be attached to Pakistani plane. Jaan lele meri.

kar diya correct. ab matt ro.

Enquirer

Yep. I am trying to be objective too. If the images shown in the Medium.com article are indeed taken on Feb 25th & Feb 27th then it doesn't seem like any damage has been done to the Jihadi training camp! (unless that Michael Sheldon guy is a plant by Pakis!)

Fucking Israeli Spice/Popeye/Crytal!! Sexy naam rakha hai...par kaam saala nahin kartha hai!!

After that many aircraft entering that far & not taking out any Jihadis (not at least a dozen) is quite demoralizing!!!!
I AM FULLY DISILLUSIONED! THIS SUCKS!!

It doesn't matter who else knows, but I feel that I know that the Paki army/Jihadi psyche is not dented because of the bombing. IAF missed the target big time!!!

I AM GOING TO SIGN OFF FOR A BIT!!

Hiranyaksha

We have the proof as per cam footage of Mirage 2000H. Right now being held for de - escalation.

If you want more blood, join the armed forces and fight on the border. Today we had another encounter with 2 Jaish pigs dead. This will continue till the Pakistan state disintegrates.

BTW we had 12 + 4 planes in the strike package. 12 Mirage 2000H and 4 Su 30MKIs. Dozens more were on standby. We also shot down an F 16. F 16B was used aka a two seater. 1 guy got mauled by his own people and is presumably dead. Other is in hospital. Our guy survived because he got arrested ASAP.
Bhai Armed forces guys are not murders. That they wander around to kill people. They are on a duty. They recieve orders and they act on it accordingly. Like all other who have a job. If you are happy with Govt action on murder of our 60 Jawans. I am not even questioning that. I am disgruntled and I am expressing that.

and Let us leave battlefield valour of our soldiers out of decisions and actions taken by our govt. What our guys did was heroic. Downing of 4th gen plane with 2nd gen one. Which is historic. I don't give that credit to planners and govt. Anyway feel free to ignore me because I am not master grand planner like rest.

I AM FULLY DISILLUSIONED! THIS SUCK!!

It doesn't matter who else knows, but I feel that I know that the Paki army/Jihadi psyche is not dented because of the bombing.

Go and get some Anti Autism meds as well.

CAPS LOCK WARRIORS DO NOT FIGHT ON THE BORDER!

"Veni Vidi Vici"!

That's what our pre dawn surgical strike did!

Please do...
Nothing but a Butt Hurt Brit whining from the roof top! Who gives a sh!t? ;)
Their country is to become Islamic State of England by 20XX.
They need to suck up to peacefuls... wouldn't blame them for not wanting to see their wives peacefully raped before their eyes!

Bhai Armed forces guys are not murders. That they wander around to kill people. They are on a duty. They recieve orders and they act on it accordingly. Like all other who have a job. If you are happy with Govt action on murder of our 60 Jawans. I am not even questioning that. I am disgruntled and I am expressing that.

and Let us leave battlefield valour of our soldiers out of decisions and actions taken by our govt. What our guys did was heroic. Downing of 4th gen plane with 2nd gen one. Which is historic. I don't give that credit to planners and govt. Anyway feel free to ignore me because I am not master grand planner like rest.
They killed 40, we killed 300 jihadis deep inside Pakistan!

They tried to shoot us down, we used a MiG 21BiS to shoot down an F 16B ~ D.

Hiranyaksha

Na bhaiyya, rona-dhona to aap jaison ne macha rakha hai DFI pe.

Saare discussions ki band baja ke rakh di hai.
Oh bhai, Janab , highness sorry. Thoda gareeb ne ro liya toh galti ho gayi. Aagey se is forum par sab ek hi baat bolenge.

RAM

The southern Man
Over in 90 seconds’: Officers detail India, Pakistan air duel along border

The dogfight between Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman, flying a Russian made MiG-21 and a Pakistan Air Force US made F-16 over the skies of the Nowshera in Rajouri District of Jammu Province on Wednesday lasted just 90 seconds, a senior Indian Air Force (IAF) officer said on condition of anonymity. The 90 seconds will perhaps go down in the history of aircraft encounters. In the 90 seconds, the Pakistani fighter fired two US AMRAAM missiles and an aging MiG-21 shot down a fourth generation F-16 fighter — a feat that will go into the history books considering the asymmetry between the two fighters. Soon after, the MiG, piloted by Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthaman was shot down. The AMRAAM missiles are beyond visual range missiles, which means they can be fired from a stand-off distance. They are also all- weather and day and night capable missiles. Parts of the AMRAAM missile were recovered by India and made public in a press conference in New Delhi. “Only F -16 aircraft can fire AMRAAM missiles. These have been used in violation of conditions imposed on Pakistan by the United States when these were sold,” a second senior IAF official who did not want to named said. Those conditions state that the fighters can’t be used in offensive actions but only defensive ones. On Wednesday, the incoming pack of 12 Pakistani fighters, comprising US-made F-16, French-made Mirages and JF-17 fighters made in Pakistan were detected by an Airborne Warning and Control System (AWAC) hovering inside India. Pakistan was responding to air strikes on a Jaish-e-Mohammed terror camp in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Immediately, fighters from Avantipora, Srinagar and other airfields were scrambled. The MiG-21 being the closest, approached the PAF fighters, a senior official in the security establishment who did not want to be named said. From a distance, the entire dogfight was picked up the AWAC and also other Indian fighters. The MiG-21 locked on to the F-16 when it was flying at about 15000ft and the F-16 at about 9000 ft. The MiG-21 started diving to get a better shot at the F-16. The F-16 took evasive measures. It went into a steep climb,” a second senior official in the security establishment said and added that “the F-16 climbed to about 26000 ft.” By this time the MiG-21’s pilot had skillfully manoeuvred his aircraft behind the PAF fighter, positioning itself at a sixty-degree angle for maximum impact. It fired a Russian made Vympel R-73 (NATO name AA-11 Archer) missile hitting the F-16. Even as R-73 missile was closing into its target, the wingman of the F-16 now in the crosshairs moved in. He fired his weapon and hit the MiG-21. “No radio call from the MiG -21 was received,” the official said. Rarely, if ever, has a MIG-21, designed and developed in the 1960s at the height of the cold war, shot down an F-16. The MiG-21 which shot down the F-16 on Wednesday joined the Indian Air Force in 1980s. “The MiG-21’s were upgraded, but the design is the same. It takes immense skill to out-manoeuver a fourth generation fighter. It is similar to taking on a BMW automobile in a race , with a Maruti-800,” a test pilot with the IAF who did not want to be named said.

http://idrw.org/over-in-90-seconds-officers-detail-india-pakistan-air-duel-along-border/#more-194120 .

an INTERESTING Read////

I repeat:

Most of the Indian kids on forums are immature, they fall for paki fanboy propoganda, pakis bait such self-doubting fanboys to spread misinformation! These kids don't understand how things work, they want pakis to be bombed the way they see in some air-show. When this doesn't happen they start feeling frustrated, start writing BS, propogating paki lies and intent even further. In short, most of these kids are very low calibre, they think war is like playing PUBG on mobile phone!

Niks_12

I know some people are baying for more action along with explicit evidences (talk about wishes) RIGHT AWAY - please trust the armed forces and the govt., get some break and let the incidents take their own course. Thankfully, there are saner minds taking the decisions and doing the planning.

Skdas

Disgusting Pakis like this actor is trying to use the kid of W Cdr Abhinandan as a prop to convey political messages.

Low life sub-humans - all of them.

"Hey lil champ! Ur dad is a soldier, be proud of him. We r sending him back to u. But whn u do hug him aftr he is back, ask him is war & death for Modi's political campaign worth it? Also ask him tht dont lil champs like u in Kashmir deserve to live in peace with thr dads? PEACE"

Report the tweet.

Fuck the porkiies and 30 char rule

as usual..there is NO mention of the paki pilot who got kiled yesterday.
BUT
their media handles on twitter confirmed it with name and ranks.

so much for paki honor and bull shit.
pakis dont even respect the time and effort of their men who put their lives in line.