Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

Skdas

If your planning to take this to peedeeuff then.... no point. The answer you are going to get is.
"He is my bhathija's, friends, uncles, brothers, nephew. you liar indian"
I remember trolling windy with same line of reasoning... Those 2 -ve ratings where well earned.

I compared with dated Google Earth image. The large warehouse like building with greenish roof seems to have vanished in zoome.earth link.
Also here is the screenshot just taken now shows further infrastructure down south. It also shows what appears to be a swimming pool.
We may have a winner here boys!
Please be very sure before we publish it. We don't want to be the Indian counterpart for DGI-SPR... Tuk ke chatne wala kaam nahi karna...

Anyone here have contacts (email?) at Republic TV?
Ok I am starting to like your insidiousness... Can you please tag me whenever you come up with such malicious ideas? It's hard to find such posts after a meeting, we guys are creating content at very high rate.

Best of Luck with the email.

So let me summarise my understanding of the facts that have emerged so far

1. IAF ingresses 88km inside Paki controlled territory and bombs Balakote terrorist camp in the KPK province of Pakistan and return with nary a scratch. Estimates range from 300-600 scum halaaled.

2. Next day, Napaki air fizzleyas, attempt to launch an attack of their own on our military establishment in Raouri sector. IAF engages them and they drop their bombs from their territory and turn to flee. In the process two Indian Migs chase after them. One of them (still unclear as to which) locks on and downs a fizzleya with R-73 (confirmed by IAF chief). Another fizzleya launches 2 A2M, one of which may have hit one of the Migs. Other reports suggest that Wg Cmdr Abhinandan's MiG was brought down by ground fire.
side note- An IAF Mi17V5 crashed in Budgam leading to the loss of 6 IAF personnel (Om shanti).

3. Three parachutes seen opening and descending to the ground, suggesting that the fizzleya shot down was a two-seater. Three parachutes confirmed from eye witness accounts, Napaki fauji comical Ali (later retracted) and also an amateur video.

4. Wg Cmdr Abhinandan taken PoW, while no news of others who bailed out- conflicting reports say dead, in hospital etc.

5. Wreckages seen on PoK side, some identified as MiG, some as fizzleya, IAF recovers wreckage of an AIM missile east of Rajouri, which confirms that fizzleya were involved.

6. Another attempted violation by Napaki fizzleya yesterday, but chased back before the LoC. Do note that both these incidents happened in the day, our strike was in pre-dawn. This suggest that Napaki fizzleya are most-likely night-blind.

7. Napakis agree to return Wg Cmdr Abhinandan as it is per Geneva conditions. Meanwhile, IA and IN are on "high alert" and "standby" for escalation.

8. Reports have revealed the identify of the dead Baki pilot who was either killed in crash or beaten to death by his own.

So in the end, we have established a new normal. Major terror attacks in India will be responded with disproportionate response including air strikes.

We dispatched an unspecified "large number" of scum to hell and spooked Napakis enough to attempt a response.

We shot down one Napaki fizzleya with a Mig 21 Bison no less!! and we unfortunately lost one Mig 21 Bison and Wg Cmdr Abhinandan was taken a PoW.

And reports say that picture abhi baaki hai.

So tell me how do we come out of it?

***Vo!D***

I remember trolling windy with same line of reasoning... Those 2 -ve ratings where well earned.

Please be very sure before we publish it. We don't want to be the Indian counterpart for DGI-SPR... Tuk ke chatne wala kaam nahi karna...

Ok I am starting to like your insidiousness... Can you please tag me whenever you come up with such malicious ideas? It's hard to find such posts after a meeting, we guys are creating content at very high rate.

Best of Luck with the email.
It's done. Now upto Arnab (hopefully) :devil:

I think that location is legit, I remember some Porki goat herder mentioning "Batrasi Gali"

1. IAF ingresses 88km inside Paki controlled territory and bombs Balakote terrorist camp in the KPK province of Pakistan and return with nary a scratch. Estimates range from 300-600 scum halaaled.

2. Next day, Napaki air fizzleyas, attempt to launch an attack of their own on our military establishment in Raouri sector. IAF engages them and they drop their bombs from their territory and turn to flee. In the process two Indian Migs chase after them. One of them (still unclear as to which) locks on and downs a fizzleya with R-73 (confirmed by IAF chief). Another fizzleya launches 2 A2M, one of which may have hit one of the Migs. Other reports suggest that Wg Cmdr Abhinandan's MiG was brought down by ground fire.
side note- An IAF Mi17V5 crashed in Budgam leading to the loss of 6 IAF personnel (Om shanti).

3. Three parachutes seen opening and descending to the ground, suggesting that the fizzleya shot down was a two-seater. Three parachutes confirmed from eye witness accounts, Napaki fauji comical Ali (later retracted) and also an amateur video.

4. Wg Cmdr Abhinandan taken PoW, while no news of others who bailed out- conflicting reports say dead, in hospital etc.

5. Wreckages seen on PoK side, some identified as MiG, some as fizzleya, IAF recovers wreckage of an AIM missile east of Rajouri, which confirms that fizzleya were involved.

6. Another attempted violation by Napaki fizzleya yesterday, but chased back before the LoC. Do note that both these incidents happened in the day, our strike was in pre-dawn. This suggest that Napaki fizzleya are most-likely night-blind.

7. Napakis agree to return Wg Cmdr Abhinandan as it is per Geneva conditions. Meanwhile, IA and IN are on "high alert" and "standby" for escalation.

8. Reports have revealed the identify of the dead Baki pilot who was either killed in crash or beaten to death by his own.

So in the end, we have established a new normal. Major terror attacks in India will be responded with disproportionate response including air strikes.

We dispatched an unspecified "large number" of scum to hell and spooked Napakis enough to attempt a response.

We shot down one Napaki fizzleya with a Mig 21 Bison no less!! and we unfortunately lost one Mig 21 Bison and Wg Cmdr Abhinandan was taken a PoW.

That is they they have or tried to attack our military installation twice that too for we attacking duly informed non military target - is grave provocation. If its a shooting game (this time with bigger toys) or Kandhar style climb down planned - IMHO it will be opportunity wasted. We should either do territory grab or strike few more bases. Let Abhi come .. we shall see how its played out

Jameson Emoni

The chain of events suggest that WC Abhinandan was shot down by anti-aircraft fire.

Looks like Pakis erected some non-permanent structures & sheds...

Republic News Ko de do koi ye!!!

#ShowUsWCShahzaz
pakis can convert that crater into a pond...anyway..they should try and stock much water from whatever rains they are getting...and no rivers going to flow from India into pakistan much

Hiranyaksha

Lol yep. He wants to be expert in every field, from engineering to strategic affairs. Classic Tony Stark syndrome.
Right now he is showing how engine in crash belongs to MIG-21. I think photos have been mixed up. Secondly evene if I assume that engine and casing belongs to MIG-21, material from Engine and Casing looks different. Do they they fasten casing with engine ? Or is it welded ? If it is welded , than two parts should be of same material( reason: PERN number stuff) . If it is fasten, still having different materials in contact , during high temperature and loads. I don't know I don't have enough details.

ganesh177

Abhi nandan when he will return today will put to rest many of speculations going around here.

I am sure after return he will first have a meet with iaf seniours. He has lot of answering to do.

I wonder if there is also going to be a indisciplinary action against him.

Jameson Emoni

Abhi nandan when he will return today will put to rest many of speculations going around here.

I am sure after return he will first have a meet with iaf seniours. He has lot of answering to do.

I think there may be an action against you by admin for trolling.

i doubt.. in heat of action like dogfight, its quite possible to loose sight of boundary. And we are not sure who fired/provoked first. Indian or Paki fighters.

He achieved unique and will be celebrated