Pulwama Terror Attack On CRPF Convoy

To add to what you have said. I think it's a war of attrition, which pakistan's islamic army is loosing, hence IK is begging for peace. Trust me without permissions of coward islamic army of pakistan IK can't say shyt!

First time in the history of this nation, islamic state of pakistan has been pounded hard, very hard for an islamic jihadi attack on our armed forces. This has happened for the first time, this has rattled islamic paki army! This is something phenomenal! Only jihadis and their liberal allies will complain, why not? Just think!
spot on

from giving dossiers to strikes, the narrative has completely shifted.

need of the hour is to pound this message into Pakistan.

the usual randirona from usual suspects is expected.
if they can't see the paradigm shift, its because they don't want to see.

Enquirer

There were some Paki trolls who were asking where is the proof of terror camps getting hit. Here it is:

https://www.msn.com/en-in/video/new...ts-terror-factories-were-destroyed/vi-BBUcPTS
That fact that there is/was an "Islamic seminary" affiliated to Masood Azhar hasn't been disputed much of late by Pakis. But they haven't accepted that THAT seminary (which India calls a terrorist camp) has been hit!
They're still trolling India that IAF hit some trees!

Enquirer

I think some of the Mirages in the raiding party were specifically there to record the raid. I think it should be released soon.
Sure, but the Mirages would have recorded using night vision devices. My expectation is that even when released Pakis will still be in denial - stating that it's just some black&white video that doesn't reveal anything.

It's the reason why US never bothered to release Osama's death or dead body pics. Jihadi nutjobs from all over the world would point to one pixel or the other to claim that the footage is fake

It's definitely wise of India not to release such footage.

spot on

from giving dossiers to strikes, the narrative has completely shifted.

need of the hour is to pound this message into Pakistan.

the usual randirona from usual suspects is expected.
if they can't see the paradigm shift, its because they don't want to see.
5th column got activated the day the news of Balakot pounding came in!

They couldn't believe their ears that IAF had the courage and capacity to pound deep inside islamic pakistan! They couldn't believe it. Hence the propoganda against Modi, however Modi being Modi, he is calm and composed giving it back to these 5th column morons each day.

Modi has given free hand to Armed forces, which says a lot. Armed forces is in no mood to forgive pakistan, this has further exposed the 5th column!

Narratives have changed, wait and watch hows things fall out!

Enquirer

How come these retards are claiming that it JF 17 that fired that AMRAAM and no F 16 was involved

proof of JF 17 involvement is some shade brochure they pulled out of their ass
In that tweet there are two idiots arguing about things neither of them knows squat about. No point in dissecting the conversation between two idiots. Just let them bark at each other!

TejasMK3

They had to kneel :-

1. No country supported Pakistan.
2. War was not affordable for them.
3. They had to use nukes, there was no other way which was suicidal.
4. International pressure to de-escalate was immense.
5. For the first time Jihadi ego of Atomi Taqat was hurt by IAF's raid inside IB of Pakistan.
6. They were shocked at fearlessness of India to attack an Atomi Taaqat. They had to recalculate and assess their further moves and they found themselves at tight corners.
7. China didn't make any stand this time which broke their confidence.
8. They had an IAF pilot but Geneva conventions made him useless for them.
9. Their radars failed to track IAF jets during operation. F-16 downed downed their morale as well.
10. They had realized that this time they are facing Modi who is Hindu fanatic in their views. A fanatic only fears a fanatic. In their views Modi could do anything to defeat Pakistan.

How come these retards are claiming that it JF 17 that fired that AMRAAM and no F 16 was involved

proof of JF 17 involvement is some shady brochure they pulled out of their ass
Both are premier AC jets for Pakistan, win win for us in any case, after all it was downed by MIG 21 the flying coffin.

TejasMK3

proof of JF 17 involvement is some shady brochure they pulled out of their ass
Noticed a thread on the other forum.. where Indians showing proof for it being f-16, Pakis either denying completely, or saying it's a jf-17 and Cheenis, trying to disprove it's a jf-17 and taking it back to f-16:lol:

Berkut

It will be interesting whether the Pakis will acknowledge the loss of their pilot, heard he has been hospitalized after being bashed by his own people(thank ISPR for this, they announced 2 IAF pilots were shot down n not one). Apparently he is the son of a staff rank in the PAF not some NLI abdul. I suppose when that gets confirmed, we could work backwards to confirm which aircraft this man was flying when WingCo Abhi intercepted him.
How will ISPR spin out of this corner, I wonder.

Baki politicos - are you saying that, they are sane minds? they want fraandship with us? what are you talking?

Paki politicians or their generals, they all have mutated DNA which has Destory Hindustan imprinted in them.

We don't want Aman Ka Tamasha again :facepalm:
Learn to differentiate between reasonably good Pakistanis and their Goonda army and Mafia generals. Putting them in same catagory is doing favor to mafia army.

SanjeevM

Those who were responsible for fighting PR war were busy thinking about political gain for Modi. Those with reach in foreign media have taught Modi a lesson that if u don't give me a darbari post then I'll even go against India.

I rarely post anything against any media person but those "independent" media personals just choose not to fight for their country. Rajdeep was literally repeating the word "independent" many times, that shows their masters are somewhere abroad or someone not in govt.

They choose worst time to be "independent" even after knowing that PA was spreading false propaganda, now if some radical group attacks this couple, I will never oppose such act. They fought for their future rather than India's.
Well said. Today's so called Independent, Liberal are moles of communists or foreign masters. Given the opportunity, they will sell their country.

It would be best if Indian public understand their agenda and stop watching their channels and businesses stop giving advertisements or sponsorship to their channels.

Okabe Rintarou

As for me only the news of a full fledged war will sooth my ears now. Till then all these developments means nothing to me.
Although this is not over yet, there is no way that our side will escalate. Our diplomatic strategy is to put the onus of escalation on Pakistan. And a "full fledged war" is way up on the escalation ladder. Currently we have barely climbed a rung or two on that ladder. However, we can instigate the Pakistanis to lead us up that ladder by ensuring that when we respond to their attempt of bombing our formation HQ, Pakistan should have no way to deny that India had indeed yet again embarrassed Pak Military. This will force the Pakis to retaliate in order to save face in front of their own people, which we can show as an escalation, and then we respond again. This way, we can continue to escalate till we reach the stage of total war. But I am not certain that at some point Pakistan will not realise what this is leading to and stop responding by escalation. Which is why I am not certain that this gradual walk up the escalation ladder will ever allow us to reach a stage of total war.