Pakistan's GAS problem

Indeed, we don't have a had problem Sir. Not only Balochistan but KPK and Sindh have huge reserves.

Any current shortage is a temporary thing mainly caused by poor logistics and distribution.
Didn't you guys recently conclude a deal with Qatar?

Indeed, we don't have a had problem Sir. Not only Balochistan but KPK and Sindh have huge reserves.

Any current shortage is a temporary thing mainly caused by poor logistics and distribution.
To make that right will require immense capital. And you will have to make people pay fairly for the gas they consume.

Isn't failure of price mechanism and non payment of dues is what create Pakistans electricity crisis :hmm:

How would it be any different for gas.

But no infra. Money for infra is looted by their generals.
Yes, there is a lot of corruption. Also, the insurgency in Balochistan does not help. Even if they do a deal with Baloch, giving them a good share of the profits, if there is no infrastructure, they will have this problem.

vayuu1

For once I thought, that Pakistani 's were suffering from gastrointestinal disorders and have a far. .ting problem, no that it's not true.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk

Pakistan's GAS problem

Dabur Hajmola kyon nahi try karte ho bhai.:biggrin2::biggrin2::rofl::rofl: