Paki Terrorists killed 7 Hindu Pilgrims in Amarnath Yatra, mostly women, 30 injured

[
The World condemns Amarnath Attack but Pak and China mum
Denouncement of the Amarnath terror attack by the international community continued to come in but India's two major neighbours, China and Pakistan, have not commented on it.

The Portuguese government condemned the attack and expressed its support for the authorities and solidarity with the Indian people, while the Spanish President in a letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi said India can count on Spain in the fight against terrorism.

The US, the UK, France, Germany, Russia, Norway, Canada, Iran apart from The South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) countries-- Afghanistan, Bangladesh. Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal-- are among those which have already condemned the attack.

China and Pakistan, a SAARC-member nation, are only two immediate neighbours of India which have not commented on the attack in which seven Amarnath pilgrims were killed and 19 injured when their bus came under heavy gunfire from terrorists in south Kashmir's Anantnag district on Monday night.

Meanwhile, security forces have launched a massive hunt to track down a Pakistani national Abu Ismail, a Lashkar-e- Taiba (LeT) commander, who has emerged as the mastermind of the deadly attack on Amarnath pilgrims.

In his letter, the Spanish leader also said,"in these moments of pain caused by this barbaric act committed for religious motives, I would like to convey the solidarity of the government and people of Spain, and reiterate our condemnation to all types of terrorism."

The official release by the Portuguese government said it expresses "firm condemnation of extremism and any form of terrorism, regardless of the perpetrators and their motivation."
http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...k-amid-world-outrage/articleshow/59564937.cms
Would a murder accpt that he did a murder

Now a days , Human life has no value. only political upmanship from all sides over dead bodies..
Hindu lives have no value. There corrected it for you. If some mosque was attacked we would have outpouring of outrage for months and on.

But Hindus are only made to be killed , butchered , raped , exiled and they are still secular .

Btw what are the Hindus in Jammu are doing???

Neil

Now a days , Human life has no value. only political upmanship from all sides over dead bodies..
''Now a days , Hindu life has no value. only political upmanship from all sides over dead bodies''
There fixed it for you

Kashmiris expressed imaginary shock and grief. Kadi Ninda came out in full support of such crap and the issue was made to die. Reverse it and imagine an attack on Haj pilgrims.

Yggdrasil

Modi is facing so much criticism because he has over promised. He is facing criticism because he is the leader of our nation. He is facing criticism because he targeted previous government on exact same grounds where he has failed to deliver. If leader can't take criticism then he should kindly step down. There are plenty of options . We are country of 1.3 billion. We will find many .
Friend, we are both on the same side, so I hope you do not perceive my words to be unduly harsh.

We are a country of 1.3 billion, yet we've had grand leaders like Nehru, his daughter, then his grandson, who've screwed India over and over and over again. Do you think there were no better people in those 70 years to lead the country? Only in some imaginary universe does our democracy work in a perfectly meritocratic way. It's dog eat dog in politics - people like Modi who show promise early usually get hacked to death like the RSS workers in Kannur.

The fact that the people chose Modi over Pappu is in itself a miracle, and this was after untiring effort on behalf of BJP and RSS, Modi and Amit Shah. Many people have given their lives and their reputations and their careers to make it happen (just look at the Ishrat Jahan saga). As a nation, there is no doubt in my mind that this is the last chance we have.

Modi obviously pays attention to constructive feedback, and ignores criticism. I think that's the right approach for a statesman to take.

The moment we will stop criticising our govt, it will stop focusing on to us. Remember that child which cries out loudest is fed first. If you want to win this fight against these communist, leftists and separatist then never stop criticising your government and always keep them on their toes. Else it won't take much time for Modi govt to become ABVP vol 2, dreaming about Nobel Peace prize.
The problem is that Indians still think the government is their father who needs to give them pocket money. Let's go back to the freebie days of the Congress, why not? Forget about infrastructure, development, etc - let's just distribute money so people can waste it on desi liquor and then beg for more handouts at the next election.

If you want to win this fight against separatists, communists, leftists - do something yourself. The government is not our father to take care of everything at every whimper and whine. Asking Modi to steer a country of 1.3 billion in the perfectly correct direction in 3 years is like asking a dolphin to push an aircraft carrier to make a 90 degree turn at maximum speed.

Do you understand how the Breaking India forces work? They take these disaffections and amplify them, augment them, widen them, and suddenly before you know it there's a chorus of millions whining about Modi and then he loses the next election. Every micro-minority has some grievance or another - not even Kalki can make a perfect country out of India.

India does not exist in a self-contained bubble with vacuum outside - you have sharks outside itching for a chunk out of your sides. Do you think there isn't enough criticism of Modi in the media, in the political space, in the international space? Do you think he doesn't know what needs to be done? Do you think it's possible to change 800 years of decline in 3 years? What exactly do you think he should have done that's easy to do that he hasn't?

Your way to manage things is by supporting them , our way is by keeping them at their toes by constantly whipping them . We never demanded him to resign or something similar. Start reading between the lines before jumping onto conclusion. Our ways are different , approaches are different but we all want same thing.
It doesn't matter what you want - the world is not in your control. A chorus of complaints and you have a protest, a few angry protestors under Congress manipulation and you have a riot, and then people die, and then....we know what happens.

While Jaichand probably was really pissed off with Prithviraj Chauhan, I don't think he really wanted the destruction of large parts of India...but BAM! What we got is 800 years of Jihad.

To me, when you have one General in your army who is leading you with good intentions, and you are surrounded by enemy forces, and you've never really had a decent leader in 400 years, you should be helping him in every way you can, standing united behind him, offering ideas and suggestions — rather than complaining about the food or his fashion sense or telling him that if he can't single-handedly stab 500 enemy soldiers, he should step down and you'll find someone else from the infantry to take his place. If you do that, you've already lost the battle.

We just can't blindly trust onto anyone. Our approach has to be extremely focused. This govt has to be constantly under pressure. Whether they like it or not. Nobody asked Modi to be prime minister. He cannot act like Pappu who said it on national television that he is not politician. He opted for this job and criticism is part and parcel of it.
Ensuring that the government works is one thing, saying Modi hasn't delivered on his promises is another. He can't wave a magic wand.

There are people on this forum who keep talking about how he has done "nothing in Baluchistan". I wonder how simple they think dismembering a large nuclear-armed state hell-bent on your destruction and supported by several large nuclear powers is. It's like your friend constantly asking you why you're not a billionaire yet.

'Driver's Presence Of Mind Saved Many Lives'

At least seven Amarnath Yatris were killed and 19 others injuredin a terrorist attack on a Yatra bus carrying 17 pilgrims in three attacks in Jammu and Kashmir on Monday.

Saleem was the driver of the bus returning from Amarnath shrine and was responsible for saving the lives of many. He continued to ride the bus even as the vehicle came under attack. It was his sharp decision that led to the saving of lives of many passengers on the bus. If he had stopped the bus, the number of casualties would have been higher, as per security forces.

Sources have revealed that it was a joint operation between the Lashkar-e-Taiba and the Hizbul Mujahideen. The mastermind behind the attack was a Pakistani terrorist, Abu Ismail. Ismail was helped by 2 more Pakistani terrorists and 2 local aides.

The logistics support came from the the Hizbul cadres. The main aim of the terrorists was to barge into the bus, while they opened fired to have maximum number of casualties.

Reports have suggested that the terrorists who had divided themselves in two groups, did a 3-day recce dressed as shepherds. Their targets were the buses which come out the ring of the security cordon.

The pilgrims' bus was surrounded on three sides by the terrorists near a security checkpost at Anantnag and fired at. Troops of the 90th and 40th Battalion have been rushed to the spot of terror attack. The injured have been taken to Anantnag District hospital and those critically injured are being shifted to Srinagar.

The Jammu and Kashmir police said the "bus was on its way to Jammu from Baltal and was not a part of the convoy."
Wah BC.. Sahi chootiya banaya humara propaganda ne
I am also bit confused by different news about this Salim. Many are pointing fingers that how come he survived without any injury and that how come he flouted the rules by carrying yatris after 7 PM.Now ONLY this bus was attacked so was it preplanned since it was difficult to target buses having security? This has give fodder to all those Pseudo liberals/sickulars etc and made a instant hero since he is a Muslim.
Following up the news in a nutshell since I posted the "Salim" news first here... some interesting facts coming as more investigation facts are emerging.

So the real hero doesn't seems to be the Muslim named Salim but Hindu named Harsh Desai who not only pushed Salim out of drivers seat but also locked the doors so no Paki terrorist can come inside the reason only 7 people got killed instead of 50 odd.He received bullets and got injured while driving and ONLY THEN this Salim was pushed to act as he was too unsure(means SCARED) to do something. :hmm:

Also NONE of the Muslim Locals or Shopkeepers came forward to help and prove their "Kashmiriyat" any of the 56 pilgrims despite the horrendous tragedy and the bleeding survivors that included tiny tots. It took a "Gujarati Muslim" to break the norm. :dude:

Please read more details below... it's bit too late since Salim is already made a "hero" but anyway we should know the TRUTH.
The Unsung Hero of the Amarnath Yatra Attack : Harsh Desai

3 गोलियां खाकर 50 जान बचाने वाले ड्राईवर हर्ष देसाई को नहीं बनाया गया हीरो: पढ़ें क्यों

Tagging more so all members follow up the real news...

Please spread this news as well! Truth MUST be told.:truestory: :truestory: :truestory:

@airtel @aditya10r @Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @Ankit Purohit @anupamsurey @armyofhind @Bharat Ek Khoj @Bhumihar @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @Bornubus @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @dhananjay1 @ersakthivel @F-14B @fooLIam @gpawar @guru-dutt @hit&run @HariPrasad-1 @Indx TechStyle @Kshatriya87 @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @piKacHHu @pmaitra @porky_kicker @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @SanjeevM @saty @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @Tshering22 @vayuu1 @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma @Navnit Kundu @WARREN SS

Those expecting any real solutions from this government are going to be disappointed. I am getting more convinced with each passing event that BJP/RSS is just controlled opposition.

Akshay Fenix

Those expecting any real solutions from this government are going to be disappointed. I am getting more convinced with each passing event that BJP/RSS is just controlled opposition.

Took him long enough to figure it out.

Step 1: Maintain Law and Order; avoid 0.5 war that COAS Bipin Rawat was talking about at all costs, that includes ditching your core voters as well.

Step 2: Hunt down and kill the perpetrator of this attack, news is forces have tracked down his location.

Step 3: Destroy the source.

Step 1: Maintain Law and Order; avoid 0.5 war that COAS Bipin Rawat was talking about at all costs, that includes ditching your core voters as well.

Step 2: Hunt down and kill the perpetrator of this attack, news is forces have tracked down his location.

They'll never act on step 3, in which case the second is meaningless as there is a seemingly infinite supply of jihadi fodder.

The first will ensure loss in 2019 and we'll have another lost decade.

Hope you are right though.

I think all people have big concerns on the non-action by BJP and MODI on terror.After the Surgical strike nothing much has come out.Pakis have successfully brainwashed their super jahil awaam that no surgical strikes happened at all.There might be something cooking but we can't even smell.

Also just heard that Paki Terrorists have got hands to Chemical weapons and would use on Kashmiris and then blame on Indian army.Then they would run to UN and say its a "Syria" like situation and do Muslim randi-rona and ask sympathy by Ummah worldwide.This is a VERY ISSUE now. :shock: :shock:

Also see how some people would keep gloryfying and making a hero out of just anything... just that the person has to be a Muslim. :dude:

Dia Mirza tweet.png

Akshay Fenix

They'll never act on step 3, in which case the second is meaningless as there is a seemingly infinite supply of jihadi fodder.

The first will ensure loss in 2019 and we'll have another lost decade.

Hope you are right though.
Agreed. Its always 1 & 2 here in India but never 3. In western countries its straight to 3 and then 2.

I think all people have big concerns on the non-action by BJP and MODI on terror.After the Surgical strike nothing much has come out.There might be something cooking but we can't even smell.

Also just heard that Paki Terrorists have got hands to Chemical weapons and would use on Kashmiris and then blame on Indian army.Then they would run to UN and say its a "Syria" like situation and do Muslim randi-rona and ask sympathy by Ummah worldwide.This is a VERY ISSUE now. :shock: :shock:

Also see how some people would keep gloryfying and making a hero out of just anything... just that the person has to be a Muslim. :dude:

View attachment 17655
As much as we went gaga over the surgical strikes, did it really change anything? Since it seemed to be a one-off, atleast publicly, it has now lost any value it might have had.

I can't say I know if the government can't act due to whatever constraints or simply won't. Either way, we're screwed. All we can hope for is that something major is cooking and its more than just another publicized cross-border raid.

Anyway, the problem is as much inside the country as its outside. The people here are part of the problem and on that, the government has no intention to act, so there will always be enemies to exploit this fault line. We are importing more that are not rioting in posh localities.

The chemical weapons issues is serious, and it can go either way. Hope we are smart enough to use that as an excuse to act against Pakis, but then that might be asking to grow actuals balls - probably too much for us.

The Islamic glorification is orgasmic for the loonie lefties, as long as they have a platform, they'll use each and every opportunity for the same. Another front, on which this government has not felt the need to act.

So when our army chief talks of 2.5 front war, make it 3.5 and include our media establishment in it too. As propaganda is a serious weapon in modern warfare and we are getting butchered on that front.

Agreed. Its always 1 & 2 here in India but never 3. In western countries its straight to 3 and then 2.
Then if you can't act on 3, atleast deal with the 0.5. But that would need an actual nationalist party and not one pretending just for votes.

delhi mein toh sambhalta nahi law and order srinagar is way better.

You are more safe in srinagar than in delhi its a fact.

Crime data dekh lena.