Naxals/Maoists Watch

Should the Indian government use armed forces against the naxals/maoists?

Cheran

WELL WELL WELL...
This is, of course, nothing new.

Many moons ago, former HM by the name Shivraj Patil had said something similar.

1617634533065.png

First off, The Maj. General should know the simple fact that any group that does not support the process of Parliamentary democracy & wages a war against the same for creating a one party state is an "enemy". Or is this concept too much to comprehend?

Secondly, Ack Thooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

:rage: :rage: :rage: :rage: :rage: :rage: :rage:

Suhaldev

This is, of course, nothing new.

Many moons ago, former HM by the name Shivraj Patil had said something similar.

View attachment 84131

First off, The Maj. General should know the simple fact that any group that does not support the process of Parliamentary democracy & wages a war against the same for creating a one party state is an "enemy". Or is this concept too much to comprehend?

Secondly, Ack Thooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

:rage: :rage: :rage: :rage: :rage: :rage: :rage:
Shindey was one of the worst HM and had active links with underworld, abhi bhi iftakar ma jaata rahta hai u key chamcho ky

Willy3

Utna BP high karneka zarurat nahi he...

Our government knew that it's not nationalism, rather than "poverty" which is the main reason of huge recruitment lines during CRPF and military rally.
They can "sacrifice" as much they can

Also..can we start mocking Pakistanis with "atmi bumb" jokes, we ourselves can't know 24 hours later that how many of our soldiers are KIA and missing...

Willy3

Ironic.. that in DRDO thread we are discussing about US and Indian R&D practises...and many pointed out that the US have habit of "wasting money" due to their huge budget and Indian here are have to be efficient for our small budget.

Or "US have habit tasting prototype after prototype without any major changes" cause they have guarantee of future funds...etc etc

Here with human resources we are facing similar mentality

Suhaldev

That's how nandani sundar (wire sidhharts wife got acquited of murder charges of tribal in bastar)

and then she gets compensation too

These people have blood on their hands and are paid from our tax money.

Will turkaans sell us bayraktar? If we want to buy ?
Yes they will, we already are buying huge naval vessels from them. Erdogan is slowly becoming a leader compared to a wannabe Islamic “leader” he was earlier. I am noticing for couple of days.

Turkaans ko naye jahaz ke contract chahiye kya ?
Plus I also feel a good order of weapons from Turkey will allow them to not just earn money but will also help them in sustaining their own domestic defence manufacturing programme so IMO can help cement ties between Turkey and India but we should first wait and see, I’m seeing Turkey is now ignoring Pakistan.

Yes they will, we already are buying huge naval vessels from them. Erdogan is slowly becoming a leader compared to a wannabe Islamic “leader” he was earlier. I am noticing for couple of days.
Which naval vessel ?

Lol we should bayraktars , if they are selling us ships and we are buying then what's an issue in buying bayraktar ?
We can actually maybe cement ties between two countries with Bayraktar TB2 deal. Plus MoD is in no mood to buy Turkish equipments in Drone warfare.