COLDHEARTED AVIATOR
Are sikh soldiers wearing the new helmet or patka
Sikh soldiers were meant to wear new mku helmets made for them specially then after RFI alot of Sikh groups objected against it and alot of drama happened and that deal idk is still stuck igAre sikh soldiers wearing the new helmet or patka
I don't think we can really say much about it.Not much into small arms but doesn't the recoil of the ASMI seem a lot in full auto mode . Come to think of it the recoil seems high in single shot mode as well . For perspective inserted a video of the venerable H&K MP-5 .
The MP-5 barely displays any recoil worth the name.
If a defeat happens and God forbid if that happens, they will put the blame on politicians and babus. Public will believe them, no questions asked.That's why I say
We seriously need a war with a humiliating defeat and all the short comings and incompetent infront of public
Then only we can expect any change
But one drawback will be that pathetic opposition will use it as weapon and pin down the govt and may result in bjp losing election due to public anger and congis coming to power again
But we need to sacrifice something
Do these vests that our soldier is wearing offer any frontal protection?View attachment 255077
Our Soldier without loadout empty pouches meanwhile French fully equipped head to toe but he missed his most vulnerable part neck he needs tactical gamcha
If I remember right I watched a video of these vests(if these are same vests) and their is a pocket for a plate behind the chain but have never seen anyone put plates in the everDo these vests that our soldier is wearing offer any frontal protection?
If I remember right I watched a video of these vests(if these are same vests) and their is a pocket for a plate behind the chain but have never seen anyone put plates in the ever
Is this regular French infantry? Amazing to see they have COMTACs too lolView attachment 255077
Our Soldier without loadout empty pouches meanwhile French fully equipped head to toe but he missed his most vulnerable part neck he needs tactical gamcha
These be Foreign LegionnairesIs this regular French infantry? Amazing to see they have COMTACs too lol
It's 13th Foreign Legion.Is this regular French infantry? Amazing to see they have COMTACs too lol
I wished I could ban these shitty jholasModernisation Lelo guys where are those smartasses who say “Aree bhai LOC aur LAC pe soldiers well equipped hai”
Jhola toh ban krdoge lekin brainrotted boomer jernails living with 90s mindset unka kya kroge?I wished I could ban these shitty jholas
Wrong thread
View attachment 253912
Seriously , wtf is wrong with them ......... do they even have a little bit of shame left .
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Army Says Its New Artillery Chief "Spearheaded Artillery Modernisation". | Indian Army | 8 | ||
Modernisation for Indian 105mm Light Field Guns. | Indian Army | 91 | ||
Update On Indian Navy Force Modernisation | Indian Navy | 14 | ||
How Indian Navy is expanding and modernising | Indian Navy | 0 |