NoI need the original one. Not the watered down one
Why? The other one give more advantage to soldiers than the watered down shit
OFB doesn't copy it they copy all other arsenal productsAR-M5T
If OFB offers this, I’m all in.OFB doesn't copy it they copy all other arsenal products
Because russia , that's whyWhy? The other one give more advantage to soldiers than the watered down shit
Wah kya scene hai
buying a modern weapon without pic rails, fucking insane.Looks like we found a way to make everything worse:
Looks like we found a way to make everything worse:
This is for IA sure?View attachment 106630
Looks like we are going to see more of these next year in IA
Ashok Leyland Light Bulletproof Vehicle (LBPV)
View attachment 106631
View attachment 106632
You are right, my bad..This is for IA sure?
I thought only IAF was interested in LBPV.
No I mean where is that list from? ~1500 FAT trucks can't be for IAF, neither I think they have use for 900 LBPV.You are right, my bad..
in that case what LBPV does IA have?
IA OTPP for vehicles.No I mean where is that list from? ~1500 FAT trucks can't be for IAF, neither I think they have use for 900 LBPV.
However, even though Ashok Leyland LBPV is in service with IAF, the term "LBPV" is used for other vehicles as well, we can't assume it will be same ASL one as IAF:
Ya'll Nibbiars that vehicle design looks extremy awfull.
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Army Says Its New Artillery Chief "Spearheaded Artillery Modernisation". | Indian Army | 8 | ||
Modernisation for Indian 105mm Light Field Guns. | Indian Army | 91 | ||
Update On Indian Navy Force Modernisation | Indian Navy | 14 | ||
How Indian Navy is expanding and modernising | Indian Navy | 0 |