Nope.Mods are just stopgaps
I'm gonna be optimistic here and say IA gonna replace those wholesale
Nope.Mods are just stopgaps
There are about 6000 in service.Mods are just stopgaps
Yes BEL Holo & Zeiss Red Dot SightsA few SIGs have some sights on them
Real subtleNope.
Ya'll Nibbiars yeah like this.I keep hearing that Indian Army will get a whole new camouflage. Is it true?
This looks like ATM security guard uniform.Ya'll Nibbiars this is also not good.
View attachment 83929
Ya'll Nibbiars blue shirt on the dark Green Trousers the Sam Manekshwa uniform's.This looks like ATM security guard uniform.
Ye kya hai BC shell some money and hire some designers...
Yester years uniforms represent bygone era. Why can't we improvise not only in clothing but better design and colouring? I can't wear same what my grandfather wore!Ya'll Nibbiars blue shirt on the dark Green Trousers the Sam Manekshwa uniform's.
View attachment 83933
Ya'll Nibbiars it's timeless a modern varient.Yester years uniforms represent bygone era. Why can't we improvise not only in clothing but better design and colouring? I can't wear same what my grandfather wore!
Ya’ll NibbiarsYa'll Nibbiars it's timeless a modern varient.
Can't see any difference in both
Ya'll Nibbiars Tezaab se apne aakhe saap kar lo.Can't see any difference in both
Ya'll Nibbiars Tezaab se apne aakhe saap kar lo.
Ya’ll Nibbiars fir bhi saaf karne ke baad...Ya'll Nibbiars Tezaab se apne aakhe saap kar lo.
Well technically our camo is a copy of French CamoYa'll Nibbiars yeah like this.
View attachment 83922
Ya'll Nibbiars but there cameo is still better than the pre 2012 cameo changes when we added more brown to our cameo. The older light grey and green was a bad cameo.Well technically our camo is a copy of French Camo
And the pic shows a French Airborne operative
So technically you're not wrong Haldi
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Army Says Its New Artillery Chief "Spearheaded Artillery Modernisation". | Indian Army | 8 | ||
Modernisation for Indian 105mm Light Field Guns. | Indian Army | 91 | ||
Update On Indian Navy Force Modernisation | Indian Navy | 14 | ||
How Indian Navy is expanding and modernising | Indian Navy | 0 |