It's a quadrilateral that too tiny , something is wrong in co ordinate
I am not very good at drawing maps using notam but I guess you need 5 or 6 coordinate to draw a quadrilateral on map one of which will be same as intial coordinate to complete quadrilateral. Here only 4 are given out which one is same as intial coordinate. That might indicate triangular shape . Plz tell me how did you concluded that it's a quadrilateral. I want to know that @LonewolfIt's a quadrilateral that too tiny , something is wrong in co ordinate
Look again all four are differentI am not very good at drawing maps using notam but I guess you need 5 or 6 coordinate to draw a quadrilateral on map one of which will be same as intial coordinate to complete quadrilateral. Here only 4 are given out which one is same as intial coordinate. That might indicate triangular shape . Plz tell me how did you concluded that it's a quadrilateral. I want to know that @Lonewolf
My bad i misread itLook again all four are different
Wait for monthly bulletin (as said by many defence channels )No news for the previous notam?
BMD phase-2 missile test?
NopeBMD phase-2 missile test?
INS Anvesh not ready?Nope
Ship launched Brahmos.BMD phase-2 missile test?
I am too waiting for ad1 ad2, k5 launchBMD phase-2 missile test?
can be but the first test will be of nasms srprobably nasm
Looks like it's the most probable right nowcan be but the first test will be of nasms sr
yeah, already so many consecutive test of brahmos have been conductedLooks like it's the most probable right now
It's a repeat NOTAM for 15-17 March maybe test was postponedA0707/22 - LAUNCHING OF EXPERIMENTAL FLT VEHICLE WILL
TAKE PLACE WI THE AREA BOUNDED BY COORD:
174024N0833711E
173914N0833823E
173805N0833711E
173914N0833559E
NO OVERFLY ACT APPROVED WI
THE ABOVE MENTIONED AREA. SFC - 4000FT AMSL, 0530-0930, 19 MAR 05:30 2022 UNTIL
20 MAR 09:30 2022. CREATED: 16 MAR 10:22 2022
Iska kya hua kuch pata hai??A0707/22 - LAUNCHING OF EXPERIMENTAL FLT VEHICLE WILL
TAKE PLACE WI THE AREA BOUNDED BY COORD:
174024N0833711E
173914N0833823E
173805N0833711E
173914N0833559E
NO OVERFLY ACT APPROVED WI
THE ABOVE MENTIONED AREA. SFC - 4000FT AMSL, 0530-0930, 19 MAR 05:30 2022 UNTIL
20 MAR 09:30 2022. CREATED: 16 MAR 10:22 2022