LOC, LAC & IB warfare

Last September me Kadi ninda ke Saath Pork fry bhi Mila tha!!!

Is Baar kmenu me kya hai milega kisse patha!!??

Well your wish has been somewhat granted. J&K HRC has asked J&K govt to pay RS 10 lakh to the stone pelter Dar who was tied with Jeep. Dont you know terrorists, Jehadis have no religion but have human rights????
On serious note, let RAW do a false flag attack on HRC of J&K... Kill couple of'em...so that we can end HRC debacle once and for all.

No! A PLAIN SIMPLE NO from the Govt would be a tight slap on the face of these jokers and would suffice.

Doc Mozart

Last September me Kadi ninda ke Saath Pork fry bhi Mila tha!!!

Is Baar kmenu me kya hai milega kisse patha!!??

Such assholes are everywhere. These pakistan supporting pigs are given a free hand in my state and are given all the high administrative positions on a silver platter. Heck even the JKP is not free of such assholes although you only find them in the police personal from the valley. So we'll need a lot more attacks on offices other than that of the state hrc.

square

Strategic Issues
learn from isreal......thats the phase we keep repeating.......
but do we ?

they are fearless to eleminate any threat across the border , they do it as duty towards nation, never make it a media event.....

aditya g

Citizens have a right to travel without fear. They were brave enough to visit J&K in this time.

There were two separate attacks. One on bus which was not registered with Shrine board and not part of convoy. Seemingly spotted with gujrat number. It seems 6 died in bus. Second attack was on small vehicle carrying security persons and yatris. 2 civilian are dead and 2 security personnel are injured. Its feared 11 -12 people are in serious condition.

Sorry but I feel its idiotic move by civilians to not to be part of security convoy and not registered with Shrine board. Right now not only they lost life but , Security forces attention would be divided between ongoing Amarnath Yatris and hunting down these filthy cretins who attacked.

HRC J&K will meddle in other issues too...

Let's kill some of'em... No amount of money will make you to attempt for suicide.
I dont agree with that. They need to be disbanded and exposed for their sympathetic behavior towards Terrorists. Exposing hollowness and diabolical nature if these idiots is more need of the hour.

BRUH why are we so spineless these guys injure our people and army and then we have to give compensation to them.
IA should not hesitate to shoot few of the stone pelting pigs, once one of them is down all others will scatter.
If these guys undermine the sovereignty of India then they are citizens no more.

I dont agree with that. They need to be disbanded and exposed for their sympathetic behavior towards Terrorists. Exposing hollowness and diabolical nature if these idiots is more need of the hour.
No guys...we need HRC, but it's fangs should be cut off.

If we disband HRC, something else will take its place.

Citizens have a right to travel without fear. They were brave enough to visit J&K in this time.
True, but when somebody goes to stroll when there is a riot outside, will you say the same? The valley condition is known, then why not follow govt's laid down protocol? I am feel sorry for people who lost their life, and for people who will missed a loved one. But its sheer ill luck and unnecessary risk taken. During peak militancy in punjab, local people knew when to travel and how to travel and which routes to travel or avoid routes for travelling. One is responsible for his or her life.

Doc Mozart

True, but when somebody goes to stroll when there is a riot outside, will you say the same? The valley condition is known, then why not follow govt's laid down protocol? I am feel sorry for people who lost their life, and for people who will missed a loved one. But its sheer ill luck and unnecessary risk taken. During peak militancy in punjab, local people knew when to travel and how to travel and which routes to travel or avoid routes for travelling. One is responsible for his or her life.
The sad truth is that the poor pilgrims were at some level of fault too. They should've known better than to travel from the valley during the night in an unregistered vehicle that too in such troubled times. Even the locals of the state don't take such risks.

Rather than blaming poor pilgrims its the tour operator who should be held for such a move!

Absolutely the organisers and the driver's fault. However the pilgrims could have refused too to travel at such a time.
At check points, they would have stopped the bus. But the people there told them to continue. Then they informed terrorists about the bus.

This is stab in the back. Not security lapse.

Hiranyaksha

At check points, they would have stopped the bus. But the people there told them to continue. Then they informed terrorists about the bus.

This is stab in the back. Not security lapse.
5 women have been killed. We have to avenge else fuck this country.

sorry for the OT but the Kashmir situation is the Malabar rebellion on steroids and un till and unless we take the wagon tragedy route this will not go anyway
Fuck human rights and the International community
we should also make state policing a federal subject and delete the list all together