Ashutosh Lokhande

Girl- Mera Birthday Hai,
Boy-Advance Me Happy Birthday.

Girl-Kya Gift Doge?
Boy-Kya Chahiye?

Girl-1 Ring.

Boy-2 Ring Dunga Par Uthana Mat Balance Kam Hai.:p

Hindu wife - tomato mehenga , pyaaz mehenga ,aata mehenga ,Ghee mehenga aisse me kaise chalega ....

Christian wife - chicken mehenga , olive oil mehenga ,bread AuR eggs mehenga ab kaise guzara Kare..

Hafiz saeeds wife - ammonium nitrate mehenga,sulphur mehenga ,copper wire mehnga ,gun powder mehenga ..hai mehengai

BZN - brother mehengai is already mentioned in fairy tale book ch 4 v 78 only religion of peace has solution for every problem, if every one becomes a follwer then there will be no problem of mehengai
Page 27 chapter 4 line 2 says you are all idiots :)

Ashutosh Lokhande

Question : What is the truest definition of Globalization ?

Answer : Princess Diana's death .

Question : How come ?

Answer :An English princess with an

Egyptian boyfriend crashes in a

French tunnel, driving a

German car with a

Dutch engine, driven by a

Belgian who was drunk on

Scottish whisky: followed closely by

Italian Paparazzis in

Japanese motorcycles; treated by an

American doctor, using

Brazilian medicines.

And moreover this is sent to you by an

INDIAN,

using
American

(Steve job's) technology, and you're probably reading this on your iPhone or Samsung or blackberry , that use

Taiwanese chips, and a

Korean screen, assembled by

Bangladeshi workers in a

Singapore plant, transported by

PAKISTANI lorry-drivers, .... . That is

"" Globalisation😎😎😎

Ajesh

Nice One

Bernie was invited to his friend's home for dinner. Morris, the host, preceded every request to his wife by endearing terms, calling her Honey, My Love, Darling, Sweetheart, Pumpkin, etc. Bernie looked at Morris and remarked, "That's really nice, that after all these years that you have been married, you keep calling your wife those pet names." Morris hung his head and whispered, "To tell you the truth, I forgot her name three years ago!"

OLYMPICS.. I DIDN'T KNOW THIS TILL NOW.........DID YOU??......

A slave girl from Sardinia, named Gedophamee, was attending a great, but as yet, unnamed athletic festival, 2500 years ago in Greece .
In those days, believe it or not, the athletes performed naked.

To prevent unwanted sexual arousal while competing, the men imbibed freely on drinks containing saltpetre,before and throughout the variety of events.
At the opening ceremonial parade, Gedophamee observed the first wave of naked magnificent males marching toward her and she exclaimed: "OH!! Limp pricks!"

Over the next two and a half millennia, that morphed into, "Olympics".

Just thought I'd share this new-found knowledge with you

link

There was no image button.

Just click on these two and have a hearty laugh.

God-What do you want?
Boy-A very beautiful girl.
God-If you are a muslim I'll give you
Katrina
If you are a hindu I'll give you
Kareena
and if you are christian I'll give you
Genelia,
What's your name...???
Boy-Abdul Namdev Fernandes
God-
BOBBY DARLING deta hu sale ko,
Bahut oversmart ban raha
hai...!!!!:):)
A lawyer came home after having sex in his car.
Girl forgot her bra n panty in car.
The wife found them, tore them up n
shouted: U dirty bastard u hv been screwing ur secretary.
Without blinking an eyelid, lawyer shouted back.
Bitch u hv just destroyed d only evidence of a high profile rape case I have been working on.
U can now forget abt diamond necklace u were asking for,
Wife fell on her knees, crying & trying 2 repair d torn pieces & lawyer walked away wid a smile...
Moral: Start studying LAW�� hahaha
Girl's FB Status -
Traveled in a BUS after such a
long time.. ?
Comments:
-- Awwwww..muah..??
Maybe next time we both can go
together sweetie..
You went without me ?? </ 3
Wow! I also wanna experience it
once..! ?
Boy's FB Status - Traveled in a
BUS after such a long time..
Comments:
-- Haan toh saale usme hum kya
karein ??
Bas yehi aukaat hai teri !!
Saale ab tu rickshaw me jayega
toh bhi status rakhega ??
Chuze baap ko bol ek cycle toh
dila de kam se kam !!
Haan toh bhai ja..conductor ban
jaa uska !!
Point to be noted: The boy got
more
comments for a change !!
Teacher:
Wo Kon Hai Jo
Khud To
Aasman Pe
Urhti Phirti
Hai
Lekin Bachy
Zameen Pe
Aa Kar Deti Hai?
Boy:
Kuch Dair
Sochny Ke Bad:
AIR HOSTESS.

Cliff@sea

C'est la vie
Engineering student caught going off to bed at 1 am, issued show cause notice

Pune.

A 2nd year engineering student from one of the 246 top 10 engineering colleges in the city was yesterday issued show cause notice by the hostel authorities after he was caught dozing off to sleep as early as 1 am in the night.

20 year old Padhaku was caught sleeping by one of his 4 roommates who heard sound of somebody snoring for the first time in the room.
"Till now we used to think he must be watching some porn covering himself with blanket every night. We didn't know he was sleeping," his roommate told Faking News.

As the news began spreading, the entire hostel assembled in the open ground outside the hostel and demanded Padhaku be thrown out of hostel, lest he influences other students too.

Following this the hostel warden investigated the case and held him guilty for the breach of the Engineering code of conduct.

The warden after consulting the seniors then issued a show cause notice to him asking him to explain why he should not be expelled from the hostel.

"We had ostracized him way back last year when we caught him studying 24 hours before exam," revealed his room-mate. "But this is way too much. It's like having dinner 9 am in the morning. He is a blot on engineering students."

Padhaku, who was earlier reprimanded after he was found taking bath daily was let off after he promised to keep a gap of at least a week between baths. But this time the hostel authorities felt he had gone a bit too far.

"If he is so keen on sleeping so early, then why did he take up a tough course like engineering? He should have taken up commerce or arts," the college's principal argued how this one incident has damaged reputation of the college and the sanctity of the course.

"This is engineering goddamnit. You may or may not be studying late into the night. But you have to remain awake. What are college classes there for if you are sleeping in the hostel," a 29 year old alumnus of the college, now preparing for IAS, rebuked Padhaku.

"Tell me what is the difference between us and graduates from other courses, if we too resort to such a normal behaviour," he asked Padhaku. He then beat up Padhaku after Padhaku told him that the difference is that other graduates have girlfriends.

Meanwhile his roommates are now planning to immerse themselves in a pool of old monk to cleanse themselves completely, as they fear his behavior could be contagious.

Engineering student caught going off to bed at 1 am, issued show cause notice | Faking News

Free Karma

Chinese President unhappy with size of his hotel suite encroaches adjacent suite by breaking wall | Faking News

While resting in a five-star hotel in the city after long flight from Beijing to Ahmedabad, Chinese President Xi Jinping was so unhappy with the size of suite that he intruded into and encroached the adjacent suite by breaking the wall between them.
Jignesh, a staff of the luxurious Le Dakh hotel revealed that Xi Jinping was in Presidential Suite only for an hour, but he couldn't stop himself from indulging in this act.
Xi-Jinping

"To make him feel at home, we had even blocked Facebook in the hotel. But despite all our efforts to make him happy, the suite with an area of just 4000 square feet made him very upset," Jignesh recalled the incidents that took place earlier today.
Making his intentions clear to the person living in the adjacent suite, Xi Jinping started with sending his personal security guards carrying one of his suitcases and a small Chinese flag.
Chinese guards forcibly entered the next suite, roamed there for couple of minutes and finally came out after putting Xi Jinping's suitcase and Chinese flag inside, hotel sources tell Faking News.
"Later, Xi Jinping with help of his guards started breaking the wall between both suites, and within half an hour they combined them to make a Super Presidential Suite," Jignesh revealed.
If Chinese sources are to be believed, it's not the first time Xi Jinping had indulged in in such an act.
"Once in Japan, he encroached on the hotel suite just above his suite by blowing up the floor ceiling," disclosed a Chinese source, whom we don't believe.
Meanwhile alerted by Xi Jinping's deeds, central government has immediately ordered authorities in Delhi to do the required changes in the hotel where Chinese President was scheduled to stay. It's not yet clear whether it means building a stronger wall between suites or giving the President the entire hotel.
However, after multiple round of meetings, government has finally decided to play it safe by making Xi Jinping stay at Ramlila Maidan.
"A big tent house is being created covering whole of Ramlila Maidan. I don't think Chinese President will complain anymore seeing tents and open areas," said an optimistic central government official, "And the maidan will further remind him of democratic rallies and dharnas, something that will keep will distracted and puzzled."

WMD

A little Irishman gets into an elevator, looks up and sees this HUGE black guy standing next to him.
The big guy sees the little Irishman staring at him. He looks down and says: "7 ft tall, 350 pounds, 20 inch penis, 3 pounds of testicles, Turner Brown"
The little Irishman faints dead away and falls to the floor.
The big guy kneels down and brings him to, shaking him......The big guy says, "What's wrong with you?"
In a weak voice the little guy says, "What EXACTLY did you just say to me?"
The big dude says, "Well, I saw your curious look and I figured I'd just give you the answers to the questions everyone always asks me................ I'm 7 ft tall, I weigh 350 pounds, I have a 20 inch penis, my testicles weigh 3 pounds each....and my name is Turner Brown"
The Irishman says: "Turner Brown?!....Sweet Jesus.........I thought you said,"Turn around!"

Ashutosh Lokhande

Logic. .... .

Teacher was teaching Mahabaratha to 6th std students.

"Kans heard devaki's 8th son wud kill him. So he put devaki & vasudev in prison.

1st child was born. Kans killed it by poison.

2nd Kans killed by sword.

3rd was born n so on...

At this point a boy raised his hand for a doubt.

Teacher : What?

Boy : "If kans knew that the 8th son wud kill him, why did he put devaki & vasudev in SAME jail?"

Teacher fainted!!!
:D :D :D