That was the plan. It is autonomous landing.Can Vikram land itself with autopilot?
Aap k muh m ghee shakar................i think it has landed....we just lost communication
It was still within acceptable parameters.The Lander did deviate from it's actual trajectory.
Why not. The porky can't even reach where we lost communication.Pakis have already started taunting on FB . Don't open FB tomorrow.
Or probably lost communication to failed landing. I'm wondering if fine descent could work after losing communication.i think it has landed....we just lost communication
Why not?? :biggrin2:Pakis have already started taunting on FB . Don't open FB tomorrow.
The landing sequence is a program which is loaded 4 hrs before the decent.Can Vikram land itself with autopilot?
Lol, why??? Trolling is the only thing left in their life which makes them happy.Pakis have already started taunting on FB . Don't open FB tomorrow.
Lol unki ek rocket LEO main bhejne ki aukat hai kya , saale launch lad sirf terror ke liye use hota , say with pride that we will try againPakis have already started taunting on FB . Don't open FB tomorrow.
this filthy converted scum race hasnt contributed safety pin to our society.....for those goat fuckers this space science is like greek n latin....they will troll because they eat grass...they dont know how failure can contribute for futures success....Pakis have already started taunting on FB . Don't open FB tomorrow.
When did they not taunt?Pakis have already started taunting on FB . Don't open FB tomorrow.
moon doesnt have gravity ...so i dont think normal descent is possible....Or probably lost communication to failed landing. I'm wondering if fine descent could work after losing communication.
Why not?? :biggrin2:
Their useless country can't throw a 1 kg sh!t in LEO.
Exactly my thinking.OUR ISRO did it's best. We can just hope for the best.
How does the lunar dust come into the picture... It's charged, could affect the RF link between the lander and the orbiter... And with the orbiter whizzing past the landing site, there is only a small time slice where the comm can be retried...