Alamarathan

how experienced is adani regarding this construction business ?Ya'll Nibbiars with 257 Acres and with FSI of 4, the 1 crore dosent add up.
![]()
Dharavi redevelopment to get FSI of 4, Maharashtra govt to float fresh tenders for revamp
Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, who is also the housing minister, had said yesterday that fresh tenders for the redevelopment of Dharavi are expected to be floated in a week's timewww.moneycontrol.com
![]()
Railways agrees to hand over land for Dharavi redevelopment
At the meeting, Union Minister Vaishnaw assured the state government that all bottlenecks related to the railway land will be removed. Fadnavis said, “The Railway Minister has assured cooperation in taking the project forward.”indianexpress.com
Ya'll Nibbiars Kaccha limbu, Done few here in Mumbai most in JV with already established builders. Don't knew about projects in other cities.how experienced is adani regarding this construction business ?
Ya'll Nibbiars 5.how optimistic are you on a scale of 0 - 10 ?
how optimistic are you on a scale of 0 - 10 ?Ya'll Nibbiars Kaccha limbu, Don few here in Mumbai most in JV with already established builders. Don't knew about projects in other cities.
@FalconSlayers does he even have any experience regarding this?
Ya'll Nibbiars almost all Buildings in mumbai above 20 floors are Constructed with the Miven Technology.Most probably it will be deputed to various Contractors. Biggest concern is to maintain the same standard across different contractors.
Instead of age-old Brick construction. I hope these guys will introduce prefabricated buildings. Recent Light House Project gives lot of unique construction capability.
We should try to buy all the tech we can from Russians and then improve on it but knowing indecisive babus it's a pipe dreamExclusive: India asked by sanctions-hit Russia for parts for key sectors
![]()
Exclusive: India asked by sanctions-hit Russia for parts for key sectors
Moscow has sent India a list of more than 500 products for potential delivery including parts for cars, aircraft and trains, four sources familiar with the matter said, as sanctions squeeze Russia's ability to keep vital industries running.www.reuters.com
Just read twitter we are getting a lot of hate for thisExclusive: India asked by sanctions-hit Russia for parts for key sectors
![]()
Exclusive: India asked by sanctions-hit Russia for parts for key sectors
Moscow has sent India a list of more than 500 products for potential delivery including parts for cars, aircraft and trains, four sources familiar with the matter said, as sanctions squeeze Russia's ability to keep vital industries running.www.reuters.com
This is the good kind of hate. Nobody respects you if you are a good boy and listen to everyoneJust read twitter we are getting a lot of hate for this
Indians the new Nazis idiots
But still we should do something about the hate
Actually we are exportingWe should try to buy all the tech we can from Russians and then improve on it but knowing indecisive babus it's a pipe dream
Idiots of the highest order rule out country
Just read twitter we are getting a lot of hate for this
Indians the new Nazis idiots
But still we should do something about the hate
There were obligations on localisation, both with the PLI schemes and seperate to it.Failure in the manufacturing sector growth under the current government is the reason, they brought PLI but had no obligations on localisation. So we see rise in imports and decline in growth and news like India electronic supa powa, Government plans $300 bn in electronics production by 2026, how much of that $300 bn will be sourced locally coz India can't sustain $250 bn annual trade deficit just to get news like "India manufactures $300 bn worth electronics" to please the IT Cell subscribers.
Define "something else"I mean if this is the mentality I think the protest never gona end because as I said before the protest was legitimate in start and their demands also but after church hijacking it it becomes something else, so enforcing law of power never gona help any government both state and central ones better isolate the trouble makers then solve the issues with talks and agree to their demands of fisherman's other wises if you considering just use force to supress the protest and go on with it there is high chance this issue escalate to something else