Prashant12
J&K: Encounter underway b/w security forces & terrorists in Shopian's Gatipora village, 4 terrorists believed to be trapped; Details awaited
They took out very high level targets.
Indian action was cleaning the weed and primitive strike.
I used to shout because India never claimed due to peace loving netas. And netas feared such ops.
Now Army does not have to hide as they got free hand and can claim that they did it. Unlike before where MI and SF had to do it silently without brining the civil leadership and not claiming any thing.
It's just about saying, yes we did it.
Pak is doing such misadventures every day because they try to over come their conventional inferiority through such off the record ops.
It was only about claiming which India never did. Till surgical strikes happened. Otherwise such ops are day to day activities.
It was just about crossing the LC and claiming it that yes we crossed.
India has the capability to enter deep off the record or on the record and return. And Pakis know it since day 1 because it's happening with them. But India never claimed it before.
According to Padmaja Joshi and India today correspondent Khalid had a girlfriend he made her pregnant then abandoned her she tipped of his locationAaahh.. He was indeed a smart jihadi, but got what he deserves.. No funeral of him, he will be sent inside 2.5 feet deep unmarked grave. Maybe Absentia Funeral might be held (janaza without his dead body)
View attachment 20780
Sala 50 saal purana laptop use karta hai.Hizbul District Commander Zahid Mir killed in Gatipora, Shopian.
:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2: 2-3 more pigs still trapped!
View attachment 20788
NIA has nabbed the organizers...I wonder what's happening with the stone pelters, no accompanying tweets of "heavy stone pelting" at the encounter sites.
Can just imagine when the tango is trapped and sees his life flash by his eyes and realises- koi patthhar maar ke bachaane waala bhi nahin aa raha. (no stone pelters to save my sorry arse)
What you say is possible. But it would be hard to ferret out that info unless one is caught alive and put under sustained third degree interrogation.I got a silly question....
It seems that HM & LeT are out of Commanders...what if Pak sends it's own officers as commanders to run the show in J&K.
Assume that we have no info on those Commanders....
What are the chances it to happen in near future?
Gurus @Mikesingh @Kunal Biswas and @Bornubus please answer.
I understand that IA would hunt them too, but there is a lot of difference between a average terrorist and Pak army officer.
You folks would know better, but I get a feeling that if someone like him would have been ferretd out, the info is very unlikely to make it to the public domain. He'll be interrogated and once every bit of useful info is squeezed out, he would be done away with.What you say is possible. But it would be hard to ferret out that info unless one is caught alive and put under sustained third degree interrogation.
What else you can acpect from a madarsa chap? [emoji12]Sala 50 saal purana laptop use karta hai.
==================================================
Better would be to put his mug on TV or better still interview him and put it out in the media for brownie points. A Porki SSG operative on TV would be gold! Like what the Porkis did when they went to town with Jadav's interview (which needless to say was as fake as a three-dollar bill!)You folks would know better, but I get a feeling that if someone like him would have been ferretd out, the info is very unlikely to make it to the public domain. He'll be interrogated and once every bit of useful info is squeezed out, he would be done away with.
There's always a lull before a storm. :biggrin2:Turning out to be good day for India encounter after some time
Not just politicians, they work for highest bidder.
Politicians r using naxalites to eliminate opponents
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures | Indian Army | 1584 | ||
Indian - russian counter - terror excerise ** indra - 2010 ** | Indian Army | 17 | ||
Indian Army Begins Training Regular Troops to Counter Terrorism | Indian Army | 3 | ||
What is Tibetology, the Indian Army is eyeing to counter China | Indian Army | 2 |