Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

Tony HMG

@Screambowl
We need to create a detterence so that the paki army who are mainly from Punjab shit their pants while doing anti India activities. These paki army trained porks have been killing unarmed public here from last 30 years. We have to hit and kill the paki armies families,schools,colleges .Russia has been doing this with great effect. Our army killing tangos in Kashmir is a continuous process. They will keep coming.

Three Paki terrorists killed in the op as per news at 0900h today. Of late these buggers are being swatted like flies. We must carry on with this pro active strategy till total annihilation.
We should extend the surgical strikes to a doctrine of pre-neutralization. We see you this distance of our side, you are toast

Screambowl pls guide me hr violations link towards use of skunk as we are using pellets and live ammunition bro.
Let them take pellets then.

the difference between UCAV and tactical LM is that the latter can be carried by soldiers into a firefight. And can be used if deemed necessary in the middle of a firefight. It's instantaneous and real time. UCAV cannot fit that role. It needs an airstrip and associated infrastructure and takes time to get to the designated area after the whole process of chain of command is taken care of. TLM is more advantageous here. Even though UCAVs can engage a target from above, Their roles are different. We cannot compare both. Both have their uses, having one doesn't necessarily negate the need to have the other.
You can do that to any rs1000 toy drone also. Jamming hacking is not so easy. I would not advise a need to specialized highly sophisticated drone.

@Screambowl
We need to create a detterence so that the paki army who are mainly from Punjab shit their pants while doing anti India activities. These paki army trained porks have been killing unarmed public here from last 30 years. We have to hit and kill the paki armies families,schools,colleges .Russia has been doing this with great effect. Our army killing tangos in Kashmir is a continuous process. They will keep coming.
those who are incharge do not follow this doctrine.
War is on terror not on government. Qatar row is also about that. They are solving it diplomatically.

Krusty

You can do that to any rs1000 toy drone also. Jamming hacking is not so easy. I would not advise a need to specialized highly sophisticated drone.
If it's so cheap, even better. What's stopping us?

raja696

Let them take pellets then.
If Pellets alone can solve this stone pelters issue it would have happened, long time ago. Bhai my point is why cant we add other methods like skunk , it will have strong resistance from the kids families.

Chilli shots are ineffective in open areas.

Any way nobody is in favour of these terror mob to support there human rights, while our jawans risking there lives to fight terrorists.

If it's so cheap, even better. What's stopping us?
What you are saying is not new. I would not like to comment on this. But the way you are trying to implement is not productive.

Butter Chicken

"Commander" Zeenatul Islam spotted in funeral in Shopian.He will tracked and killed soon.
There is a saying in Kashmir- 5 Mujahid mai 2 Mukhbir(informer)

The stone pelter dead pic I posted was called "Chota Geelani" and was a ringleader