The Juggernaut
Where should I put it? Indian army's PR getting better.
SM boost for Nitin Gokhale’s channel as well.Where should I put it? Indian army's PR getting better.
Han bas cap pehne ke dekha karo
Orders ke wakt files pe betha raho
Takleef ho takleef hai
Err .. That's how patent law works . If someone gets it before you you gotta pay them royalites to use it .. The more basic it is higher the chances that someone will need it and pay you for it . Nothing shit about a patent .are we really setting bar this low ?
and getting this shit patented as well ?
got it.Err .. That's how patent law works . If someone gets it before you you gotta pay them royalites to use it .. The more basic it is higher the chances that someone will need it and pay you for it . Nothing shit about a patent.
The Indian Army has raised the Signals Technology Evaluation and Adaptation Group or the STEAG, an elite technology Unit, which will undertake research and evaluation of futuristic communication technologies like AI, 5G, 6G, machine learning, quantum technologies and etc., for defence applications: Indian Army officials
STEAG will be the nursery for nurturing and developing tailored technologies spanning the complete spectrum of wired and wireless systems to include electronic exchanges, mobile communications, Software Defined Radios (SDR), Electronic Warfare (EW) systems, 5G and 6G networks, Quantum Technologies, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning and etc. It will be a premier organization, the first of its kind equipped with the capability to harness niche technology, leverage cutting edge solutions and identify suitable use-cases for defence applications by fostering collaboration and partnership with Academia and Industry: Indian Army officials
The hi-tech unit will carry out technical scouting, evaluation, development, management of core ICT solutions, and provides user interface support by maintenance and upgradation of contemporary technologies available in the environment: Indian Army officials
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
P | DRDO Annual Report 2014-15 indian Army related news | Indian Army | 0 | |
Making of an Indian Army Soldier- Army Regiment News | Indian Army | 0 | ||
E | The Indian Army and paranormal activities, UFO and the Yeti! | Indian Army | 5 | |
W | Indian army should buy Galil ACE 7. 62 x 51 mm assault rifle | Indian Army | 4 |