India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Pakistan Sidelined For Afghan Peace Talks Between US, Taliban in Doha, Qatar

Pakistan has been sidelined for the upcoming Afghan peace talks between the US and Taliban which is to be held in Doha, Qatar next month. So far the US and Taliban officials have held several rounds of talks in the Qatar capital in a bid to end the 18-year long war in Afghanistan.

IK should have kept his mouth shut...he should have kept his mouth shut on Afghan trying to be the BOSS of the situation

Enquirer

:rofl::rofl:

This was misreporting by one Paki news site.....IK's minister promised 1 million jobs (not billion) in 2 week's time (which is also BS!).

One Paki minister says India will invade in 2 weeks, another says 1 million jobs in 2 weeks. Are Pakis expecting Modi to offer jobs to Pakis after the invasion???

R&AW already knows about these promotions. Even a retired R&AW official wrote a article few months back on who is going to be promoted.
:cool1:

.......................................................................................................................

Psy Warrior

Why ex Raw officials disclose their identity. Is enough security provided for ex-officials? Curious to know
They don't need much security, they were trained whole their life to serve in enemy country. Now they are living in their motherland and also ISI know if they do harm to ex-raw officials, then their current officials will get 72 hoors.
Does anybody have a DSLR? My friend who has top contacts in r&aw want to interview some retired officials. If somebody could volunteer for a camera, message me.

Arsalan123

A typical Pakistani !

Do you know what a "Sovereign state" means ? It means that it has control and power over everything within a particular geographical area. Any thing that happens within it is the responsibility of the state. If you can not control your Jihadis, then the Jihadis are sovereign and not Pakistan state.

In the above situation, India has all rights to deal with Jihadis within Pakistan without reference to state. Pakistan is a state which has openly come out in defense of Jihadies and is using state power including her Armed forces in defense of Jihadis.

Indian position is that either you kill your Jihadis or we will kill them. Khalas !

What a sorry state you Pakistanis are in ?? Allah ke bhi usool hote hain, tumhare kuchh nahin.
Sir this discussion will end up on Kashmir and I don't want to talk about kashmir here because indian members don't like it.this terrorism is not new.we can't stop people from fighting for kashmir.it is out of control.we can't control them.i can't explain further.you know the problems between India and Pakistan.

Arsalan123

Block 3 could match Mirage 2000, F-16 & upcoming Tejas Mk2. Nowhere near Rafael at least.

Factually incorrect. India had war with Portugal also. Is it India's enemy?
China & India are two biggest states in the East and their sphere of influence are colliding with each other causing friction between too.
Otherwise, there is no "rivalry" between them. India's relations with China are same as that of India's relations with the US.

Pakistani military is overt supporter of terrorists. Just because your official policies changed now doesn't mean that you changed anything on ground.

We are going to ruin you after one more terrorist attack. Our country is under a nationalist & military is now ran mostly bureaucratically. Deal with it.

LOL, "we are equal to India" imagination is the sole responsible reason for plight of your country, not Nawaz Sharif or Imran Khan.

India struck deep, you are celebrating knocking door at LoC.
I appreciate your love for your country and your emotions are genuine.we also have emotions for our country Pakistan and we will not allow anyone to attack us.it is true that India is strong and big and Pakistan a small country but it doesn't matter.we want to serve our country and we also have responsibilities.

This was misreporting by one Paki news site.....IK's minister promised 1 million jobs (not billion) in 2 week's time (which is also BS!).

One Paki minister says India will invade in 2 weeks, another says 1 million jobs in 2 weeks. Are Pakis expecting Modi to offer jobs to Pakis after the invasion???
We have our own version of Gardula Khan too. Raga claiming he will remove 25000 crore people from poverty. Total Indian population 130 crores, total world population 900crores, ganjedi will remove poverty of 25000crore people....:rofl::rofl::pound::pound:

Sanglamorre

http://idrw.org/trump-administration-reviewing-its-assistance-to-pakistan-usaid/

“In spite of our aid to Pakistan, conditions in the Sindh Province of South Pakistan continued to deteriorate in many areas. Schools and hospitals are getting worse in many areas as is water availability,” Mr. Sherman said.

“We see the Hindu minorities subject to persecution to force conversions and forced marriages. What is USAID doing to ensure that assistance to Pakistan is improving the lives of ordinary people in Sindh?” he asked.

Mr. Sherman hoped that the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) will focus on the women and children and especially the minority religions in Pakistan’s Sindh province.
Aha. I knew we were raising the forced marriage issue after all these years for some objective. Get rekt, porki!

Arsalan123

So you think that talibs and isis really fight for islam and jehad and they cannot be bought lol? The thing is every islamic terrorist is just a mercenary serving his political masters, if we pay talibs more than what you do they will turn against you. Admit it they just want power and dont give a fuck about islam, its just that they use it to control the people just like politicians use law and order and sometimes religion too. And you people are the last ones who can help solve the afghan problem. All that you can do is make the life of ordinary afghans hell by fueling militancy and terrorism, the only contribution of you scumbags to the mankind.
Please can you stop abuses? I didn't say that Taliban and isis are jehadis.i didn't even talk about isis.taliban controls Afghanistan which is their Homeland and we share border with Afghanistan so we want pro Pakistani people in afghanistan.i didn't talk about religion.

Arsalan123

@Arsalan123

What is the political polarity happening in pakistan now!
is the peace overtures genuine...some things can be sensed out of it...
Dont know if all is for optics or if something is really happening on the ground!
Army and government are on the same page and both wanted discussion with India but after your soldiers died in blast, it's now impossible for both of us to talk about peace.i am worried about future.we are heading towards a disaster.

Arsalan123

Bhai Lagta Tune Kahawat Nahi Suni.

BAAP BADA NA BHAIYA. BHAIYA SABSE BADA RUPAIYA.

MAAL HAI TO TAAL HAI..

Bhai these so called friends will be friends only when you have money. Look at all Pakistan's friends they beelining to be friends with India, saudi Arabia, UAE, and even china does not want to take panga with india as it will lose 60 billion dollars trade surplus with us. Look how saudi Arabia and UAE cancelled loans and deffered payment for oil and gave highest award to pm Modi.

Only strategic alliances work in world that is... TU MERI KHUJA MAIN TERI KHUJATA HU... :):)

So don't count friends.:biggrin2:
Sahi kaha pesa he to sub izzat karenge wrna AJ mur gae,kul dosra din.

Arsalan123

An army without a good enough logistical support is no better than a militia. We learnt our lesson in 1962. Have you guys learnt anything?

You do know that the Ambanis control over 70% of the Indian media? Either directly or indirectly. Also, do some research about the security wing of the Reliance Industries like GCS etc..? They are a small army by themselves numbering close to 20000. All are ex-Armed Forces/Para Military...
Right now biggest worry is economy.army is doing great.

Darth Malgus

@Arsalan123

What is the political polarity happening in pakistan now!
is the peace overtures genuine...some things can be sensed out of it...
Dont know if all is for optics or if something is really happening on the ground!
FATF and economy. Between 2008 and 2013, Pak was facing some of the most bloodiest days. On several forums and PDF pakis were even openly talking about getting rid of Jihaidis, even Kashmir based. The moment Pak stabilized they went to the old ways. Was disheartening to see then, the days post 2013. Had thought pak had changed. Then post Modi's win, irrespective of what Nawaz thought the Pakistani establishment had already decided where our relationship will go. Now again, they are on hard time and making peace overtures..

Once bitten, Twice shy..........