Soon brother, soon.so when are we taking revenge for 28th feb?
Every tom dick and harry institutions in the world would be watching and predicting Indian elections, Haati Chale bazaar Kutte bhoke hazaar.Well, Indians know their numbers - and the exit polls proved accurate!!
Time to troll the Aussies
Firstly, I was under mistaken idea that it is single bomb until I reread it saw that it is bomb of 352 cluster bomblets which will disperse over a wide area and the bomlets will seek their own tank targets then destroy tanks with top attack.Whaaay!!!
Whaaaaay!!???
isnt that CBU thing used to kill tanks in particular!!
Them was saying its a tank killer- those CBU
Uttarakhand Himalaya Kedarnath is a symbol of spiritual fulfilment and perfect peace. That is why it is topmost Jyotirlingam of the world.तब गंगा मईया ने बुलाया था तो पाँच साल शांत रहे ।
अब तो केदारनाथ में धुनि रमाइ है..
तांडव होगा तांडव
[emoji23][emoji12][emoji23]
Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk
That trigger is inflation. Crime graph will increase, police budget will decrease while insurance costs sky rockets. Anarchy will give birth to criminal overlords and Mafias. Fissures on lines of ethnicity and language are natural consequence.True but it's not enough to make public go berserk. We need to increase tension steadily to the point where people get carried away with sentiment. We need a good trigger. The upcoming budget might give us some chances to exploit.
It was known fact all along in DFI.No discussion on the article that came out yday regarding the friendly fire that brought down the mi17?
Looks like Uncle Sam is squeezing Pakis' and Chinese' balls very hard these days...IMF forces Pakistan to disclose all borrowing from China
Pakistan, for the first time, fully disclosed the debt taken from China which stood at $6.5 billion for the current fiscal year alone, equal to three-fourths of the $8.6 billion worth of total loans that Islamabad received in the past 10 months, show official documents.
posturing against future strikes perhaps. their air space is still close on one side...porkis tested a missile it seems..today
wtf porkis..why so worried!!
ohhhhh..Modi ji won!! thats why!!
Keep up your missile testing..chinese mal hai..insecurity is understood only.
Zakir Musa could be trapped as well. More details awaited.'
Pigs being trapped