India Strikes Against Pakistani Terrorism 2019

Shashank Nayak

A retired IAF pilot has written article where he believes that Wing Commander Abhinandan shot down Squadron Leader Hassan Siddiqui
This missing F-16 pilot thing is a red herring... we should move on to more relevant topics.. as this F-16 shit tends to consume this thread from time to time... and why the f*** should we care who the f****r was...

FOOT IN MOUTH SYNDROME FOR GAFOORA

India wants to know if US teams were at Pakistan bases

ET has reliably gathered that while the US had not yet given a formal response, the information available with New Delhi is that the Pakistani military had asked all American personnel to leave the respective bases as they were preparing for forward deployment. The issue is still being pursued with the US, added sources.

Under end-user conditions agreed between the US and Pakistan, a detachment of American military personnel has to be present at each of the bases where the F-16s are stationed to oversee their actual usage and deployments.

However, this safeguard did not help avert the aerial battle on the morning of February 27 in which the Indian side showed restraint despite F-16s intruding deep into Indian airspace.

Well!! Now USA has to make it official... because GAFOORA is doing the MUJRA

IndiaRising

This missing F-16 pilot thing is a red herring... we should move on to more relevant topics.. as this F-16 shit tends to consume this thread from time to time... and why the f*** should we care who the f****r was...
I think exposing the identity is good for psy-ops.

TheSeeker!

New Security Doctrine: Strike Terror at point of origin. Aim to make India one of the strongest, secure in the world. Deterrence is our best defence: @arunjaitley on India's new security doctrine. #IndiaElects. Zero tolerance towards terror & infiltration: @rajnathsingh. #Balakot

@IndiaRising he's right. We're paying it too much attention, it's been weeks & the matter is barely relevant anymore... It's not like that the aircraft involved was Tejas!

Jaish-e-Mohammed leadership non-existent in Kashmir Valley: Lt Gen KJS Dhillon

Indian Army Lieutenant General KJS Dhillon, the General Officer Commanding (GOC) of the Srinagar-based 15 Corps, said terror group Jaish-e-Mohammed leadership is non-existent in the Kashmir Valley. He also has appealed to mothers living in Jammu and Kashmir to try and stop their children from joining the paths of terrorism, adding that his appeal has been received positively.

"Two terrorists were killed in yesterday's Shopian encounter, one was a technical graduate and had joined organisation on April 3. It takes me back to the point I've been repeating, my request to mothers of Kashmir, please don't let your children take this path," he told news agency ANI.

https://www.newsnation.in/india-new...valley-lt-gen-kjs-dhillon-article-219785.html

Striking BALAKOT has yielded result

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

New Security Doctrine: Strike Terror at point of origin. Aim to make India one of the strongest, secure in the world. Deterrence is our best defence: @arunjaitley on India's new security doctrine. #IndiaElects. Zero tolerance towards terror & infiltration: @rajnathsingh. #Balakot
Hindooo- Yahoodi Saazishhhhhhhhhh
Alhamdulillah! Beirut to Manila!!
Didi muh mein Rassogolla!!!

IndiaRising

@IndiaRising he's right. We're paying it too much attention, it's been weeks & the matter is barely relevant anymore... It's not like that the aircraft involved was Tejas!
I remember nirmala seetharaman saying she knew name of dead pakistani pilot. If she does know, I think she owes it to nation to reveal that name.

Anil47

A nice comprehensive findings of how modi did surgical strikes on Pakistan's economy.
What economy do the Afghans have but still in the end US had to talk to taliban. Just economy will not trouble Pakistanis. Because people of Pakistan are rich but their government is poor. Everything in Pakistan is either with military or privatized. There is so much unaccounted money in banks of sugar mill holders, leather factory owners, real estate dealers in UAE, fashion consultants, Zamidars in interior Punjab and sindh, small shops owner in whole of the west who are sending million dollar remittance for 200 million people in fertile land of Sindh and Punjab which is exclusive of 305 dollar GDP.

let's come out this stupid analogy of hurting Pakistan economically, that is not possible nor India wants it. Because we don't have capability to penetrate their economy. We tried it during Nawaz Sharif regime but Army uprooted him only because of this reason.

Another thing to notice is they are just 20 crore, which is equal to the whole population of Uttar Pradesh which is almost 20 crore. 305 billion economy, add few more billions of unaccounted money with the army and people, this much is sufficient for them to hurt India. They need not to spend 100 billion at all few billion through intelligence operations will do the job for them.

Lastly India does not want a destabilized Pakistan nor India wants a strong Pakistan. The strategic reason is Pakistan absorbs all the scum coming from west and all type of invasions. So sometimes it is boon for India. Otherwise India had to deal with IS and Taliban at it borders.

We are not able to handle the naxals and kashmiris due to soft policies, do you think democratic status of India and taliban across the border would allow India to take extensive and effective action against those scums? No!

India should only concentrate on stabilizing its own states and people first so that we don't spend stupidly on these people in the name of internal security. We are spending billions in Kashmir and we are not getting any revenue out of there.

Joker

What economy do the Afghans have but still in the end US had to talk to taliban. Just economy will not trouble Pakistanis. Because people of Pakistan are rich but their government is poor. Everything in Pakistan is either with military or privatized. There is so much unaccounted money in banks of sugar mill holders, leather factory owners, real estate dealers in UAE, fashion consultants, Zamidars in interior Punjab and sindh, small shops owner in whole of the west who are sending million dollar remittance for 200 million people in fertile land of Sindh and Punjab which is exclusive of 305 dollar GDP.

let's come out this stupid analogy of hurting Pakistan economically, that is not possible nor India wants it. Because we don't have capability to penetrate their economy. We tried it during Nawaz Sharif regime but Army uprooted him only because of this reason.

Another thing to notice is they are just 20 crore, which is equal to the whole population of Uttar Pradesh which is almost 20 crore. 305 billion economy, add few more billions of unaccounted money with the army and people, this much is sufficient for them to hurt India. They need not to spend 100 billion at all few billion through intelligence operations will do the job for them.

Lastly India does not want a destabilized Pakistan nor India wants a strong Pakistan. The strategic reason is Pakistan absorbs all the scum coming from west and all type of invasions. So sometimes it is boon for India. Otherwise India had to deal with IS and Taliban at it borders.

We are not able to handle the naxals and kashmiris due to soft policies, do you think democratic status of India and taliban across the border would allow India to take extensive and effective action against those scums? No!

India should only concentrate on stabilizing its own states and people first so that we don't spend stupidly on these people in the name of internal security. We are spending billions in Kashmir and we are not getting any revenue out of there.
Only a person who has no clue of how economic warfare is waged and how money works in today's interdependent community can make such statement .
Pakistan is not a poor country of rich people. It s is tearing at the seams, remember, polio is not eradicated, food supply is fucked up , there are no oil reserves neither the dollars to buy oil with. Some people might be rich (comparatively) but remember that economic policies can erode the value of the assets if the said assets are in PKR. The land, food and other services cant be bought at dollars you see. They need PKR to transact everyday. Economic subservience is the best way to counter a suicidal community. It's easy to whip up sentiments of nationalism for a day, difficult to stay hungry due to nationalist policies. So you see Pakistanis are in shit load of problems today. Another aspect Is that we are dealing with problems created almost 5 decades back.
We can definitely handle naxals, all of their leadership is on the run, leaders whose children live in USA onoindian passport a a who sermonise revolt against Indian state
US has to talk to Taliban at the behest of the Afghan local govt.
Even if USA leaves without Taliban's blessings, it will not affect the outcome

Enquirer

Source: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Death_of_Osama_bin_Laden

Original source is from WSJ article, but it needs subscription to read fully

https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB10001424052748704083904576334160172068344

Not sure if 24/7 surveillance covers F-16s acquired from other nations
As I said, it maybe true for the Squadron's designated hangers....but unlikely for video cameras to be in forward operating bases where F16s will cohabit with other aircraft.
(During Osama raid, the planes were definitely not in FOBs)
But they will eventually make their way back to the designated hangars right? If anyone is missing, the U.S. would definitely know what went down.
That 'eventual' time hasn't come as yet. That would be only after the official de-escalation has happened.....which the Pakis have been begging India to do.....and also begging foreign countries to persuade India to do.
As I was saying US teams would not be allowed at forward operating bases where F16 are during the current 'escalation'. There's no way the 'counting' could have happened!!!!!

"the information available with New Delhi is that the Pakistani military had asked all American personnel to leave the respective bases as they were preparing for forward deployment."

https://economictimes.indiatimes.co...re-at-pakistan-bases/articleshow/68770221.cms

Pakistan's economic past :

Pakistan's economic future :

Indian solution to Paki ******s :

Jay99

Jaish-e-Mohammed leadership non-existent in Kashmir Valley: Lt Gen KJS Dhillon

Indian Army Lieutenant General KJS Dhillon, the General Officer Commanding (GOC) of the Srinagar-based 15 Corps, said terror group Jaish-e-Mohammed leadership is non-existent in the Kashmir Valley. He also has appealed to mothers living in Jammu and Kashmir to try and stop their children from joining the paths of terrorism, adding that his appeal has been received positively.

"Two terrorists were killed in yesterday's Shopian encounter, one was a technical graduate and had joined organisation on April 3. It takes me back to the point I've been repeating, my request to mothers of Kashmir, please don't let your children take this path," he told news agency ANI.

https://www.newsnation.in/india-new...valley-lt-gen-kjs-dhillon-article-219785.html

Striking BALAKOT has yielded result
And also all the pounding at LOC since one month has stopped fresh infiltration! IA should keep going...for another few months

US is talking to Taliban as a counter to take on IRAN which will reveal itself in the coming days. USA is NOT leaving out of Afghanistan just like that. These are by design.

Can pakistan administration use this money to fight war? The moment such a thing happens, we all know where the money will vanish into.
Unaccounted money is of no use to the state of pakistan.

India has already done damage to the pak economy by policies and cutting off their market in the internation avenues. pakistan themselves say they are hurt by Indian policies and well!!!
They wont hurt INDIA with their OWN money. These are to be spent abroad for their life styles.
What makes you think that India will wait for them to HURT us AGAIN..no matter how much money they have.
Hahaha..The chinese say the same ..the chinese chinokos think with MONEY they can get a lot done..eeeediats!

India doesnt want a weak pakistan nor a strong pakistan..the reason why India will split pakistan into the manageable chunks BECAUSE..the CONCEPT of pakistan should CEASE TO EXIST.. The CONCEPT of pakistan is always ANTI INDIA.

Do update yourself on the NAXAL and Kashmiri issues and how much Indian army is able to clean up the mess of these thorns.
The DEMOCRATIC status didnt stop us from VIOLATING PAKI airspace and hitting them.
With democratic status, India cleaned the Naxals from many states.
With democractic status India went all guns firing at Kashmiri Militants...local or whateve names you call it.

YEs, India should concentrate on stabilizing its own states and people. which it is doing. Comparatively almost all states are stable so is people. We dont hear much of an internal security issues; which doesnt flare up much anyway. With the INTERNAL SECURITY APPARATUS cleaned of the Lootyens and 10 japath, and well secured; these scums wont be able to create problems and use the apparatus to hide their sins of creating internal unrest.
Kashmir for now it not about revenue..its about national security. That will happen..revenue will happen. Right now kashmir is linked with GST and is getting linked with center on many fronts..
Revenue will come once its INTEGRATED WELL ENOUGH

And also all the pounding at LOC since one month has stopped fresh infiltration! IA should keep going...for another few months
The FREE STONE PELTING MONEY has stopped.
THE ED RAIDS..THE Covert OPS..everything has killed the FREE MONEY flow.
Now kashmiris have to work they muscles to earn money.
They know..Where their life is and its with the BLUE passport and not the TOILET PAPER GREEN passport

Anil47

Only a person who has no clue of how economic warfare is waged and how money works in today's interdependent community can make such statement .
Economic warfare is what US is doing with China and is done through sanctions, blocking of loans and expulsion from an economic group. What sanctions do Pakistanis have on them put by any group? Stop fooling us with big words like economic warfare. The wrong doings of their army is being diverted on an individual known as Masood Azhar and the state as a whole is getting free escape. Are we Indians not able to see this small thing.

more than 70% of Pakistan doesn't pay tax to the government, rather they pay charity known as zakat, to army and religious groups and then from there it is used on different projects. What you going to do with stock market falling, or dollar rising against PKR when it does not affect their PPP.

akistan is not a poor country of rich people. It s is tearing at the seams, remember, polio is not eradicated, food supply is fucked up , there are no oil reserves neither the dollars to buy oil with.
Pakistan gets oil in much cheaper price from Saudi Arab, where as when we buy we get it cheap as well but the dealers take 10% cut by increasing the cost price of oil.
The economic warfare is happening on us rather than Pakistan.
Samajh nahi ata kya tum logo ko?

Economic subservience is the best way to counter a suicidal community. It's easy to whip up sentiments of nationalism for a day, difficult to stay hungry due to nationalist policies.
This is why I gave example of Afghanistan, they are ruined but did that stop Taliban. They will get funds from here or from there to fight.
US has to talk to Taliban at the behest of the Afghan local govt.
Even if USA leaves without Taliban's blessings, it will not affect the outcome
US is talking to Taliban because it's the ISI Haramkhors broke the deal between them and this was the reason why Pulwama took place. The ISI thought because they brought USA on the table with Taliban then they can also bring India through similar tactics on table to talk on Kashmir. But they miscalculated it.

Can pakistan administration use this money to fight war? The moment such a thing happens, we all know where the money will vanish into.
Unaccounted money is of no use to the state of pakistan.
That unaccounted money is being used as Zakat to wage war in Kashmir.