India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

Shashank Nayak

amit19

?????. Baba has been hinting at something big in the past week...
<>
MHA Sources: Home Minister Amit Shah held a long meeting that lasted for almost 3 hours with Delhi Police & Home Ministry officials. Newly appointed Special Commissioner of Police SN Srivastava also attended the meeting. It was the 3rd meeting chaired by HM in less than 24 hours.
</>

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Till Modi is in power, we will not get any response from India: Shahid Afridi on India-Pakistan relationship

http://idrw.org/till-modi-is-in-pow...shahid-afridi-on-india-pakistan-relationship/

.... aab kyaa boolee ..

.... PA aaurr PCA waalee too suujkeee baadheeer hoo gayee hai, eessliyee kuuch mehesuus nahi hoo raha hai :pound:
LoL These Camel Pee Drinker Porki are so retarded. Who the fuck wants good relations or Friendship with these DumbFuck Monkeys. There was a time when I and I am pretty sure many here thought we could have good working relations with the Porkis but that changed a long long time ago. Stupid Porki Monkeys

Sayaaf

Delhi is on Fire and Hurr Durr Pakis this Paki That. Shows the priority of people here. No wonder Why Pakistan is relatively more calm than India as of now Because the Progressive leadership in Pakistan. And when you make a Teaboy the ruler this is what happens. Delhi was on Fire and Modi Was praising the songs of Trump somewhere else in India. Shamless bunch of people all around. I mean the people on this thread is reflects the overall behavior of india anyways

amit19

Delhi is on Fire and Hurr Durr Pakis this Paki That. Shows the priority of people here. No wonder Why Pakistan is relatively more calm than India as of now Because the Progressive leadership in Pakistan. And when you make a Teaboy the ruler this is what happens. Delhi was on Fire and Modi Was praising the songs of Trump somewhere else in India. Shamless bunch of people all around. I mean the people on this thread is reflects the overall behavior of india anyways
frustrated neighbour detected.

You waited for India's reply in delhi against paid terrorists protests in Trump visit.

Reply is comming ...
Just wath ur back .... :biggrin2:

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
Delhi is on Fire Because Pisslamic Terrorists and Hindus will deal with them accordingly. LoL PorkiShitan is so Peaceful and calm that’s why a bomb explodes there every other fucking week. Such a Pissfull Terrorist State just like there Pissfull Cult. LoL “Progressive Leadership” you entire shithole is ruled by your Porki Hijada Bacha Bazzi Army and GayRan Khan has no power in your Terrorist state he is just a Slave to the Chinks and Pork Army, So who are you trying to fool here bro.

PorkiShitan has No Rights or Freedoms for Hindus, Sikhs, Christians, Shias and Ahmadia Minorities in your Pisslamic Terrorist State but the Camel Pee Drinkers love to get involved in Indian Minority affairs. Just like you fuckers say Indians shouldn’t get involve in your shithole PorkiShitan ‘s internal affairs you fuckers should stay out of Internal affairs of India.

LoL Tea Seller has done greater work and helped India achieve greater heights than your good for nothing beggar terrorist GayRan Khan. Delhi will be brought back under the control soon after trump leaves and a lot of Pisslam Terrorist ass is going to be roasted and also this is a thread about LoC, IB and J&K UT not about Delhi so DumbAss so go somewhere else and put your rant over there. Stupid Porki Monkey.

itsme

Lmao!!! "Progressive leadership". That's why he did so much r@ndi r0na in UN and no one gave a sh!t. Not to mention the sh!t h0le Pak is in now.

IndiaRising

group captain luthra su-30 mki Pilot is alive, doosra Banda isnt.

You can frame this photo.

i will frame this photo

Sayaaf

Delhi is on Fire Because Pisslamic Terrorists and Hindus will deal with them accordingly. LoL PorkiShitan is so Peaceful and calm that’s why a bomb explodes there every other fucking week. Such a Pissfull Terrorist State just like there Pissfull Cult. LoL “Progressive Leadership” you entire shithole is ruled by your Porki Hijada Bacha Bazzi Army and GayRan Khan has no power in your Terrorist state he is just a Slave to the Chinks and Pork Army, So who are you trying to fool here bro.

PorkiShitan has No Rights or Freedoms for Hindus, Sikhs, Christians, Shias and Ahmadia Minorities in your Pisslamic Terrorist State but the Camel Pee Drinkers love to get involved in Indian Minority affairs. Just like you fuckers say Indians shouldn’t get involve in your shithole PorkiShitan ‘s internal affairs you fuckers should stay out of Internal affairs of India.

LoL Tea Seller has done greater work and helped India achieve greater heights than your good for nothing beggar terrorist GayRan Khan. Delhi will be brought back under the control soon after trump leaves and a lot of Pisslam Terrorist ass is going to be roasted and also this is a thread about LoC, IB and J&K UT not about Delhi so DumbAss so go somewhere else and put your rant over there. Stupid Porki Monkey.
You are worse than teaboy mate. You arent homeless vagrant by anychance?

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
All 4 missiles of Mig-21 are entact and B.S DHAONA says No proof of F-16 Kill. Try Harder
Lol Only Small Parts of the Seekers were Found by your Pork Army and Former Air Chief BS Dhanoa has Never Said no F-16 was Shot Down. Stop Making up lies and BullShits Porki Monkey.

Sayaaf

Lmao!!! "Progressive leadership". That's why he did so much r@ndi r0na in UN and no one gave a sh!t. Not to mention the sh!t h0le Pak is in now.
You know Whatever he did in UN? Is the result of Whatever Trump Said About Imran Khan today in India. You should be ashamed that He was praising Imran Khan in India. GO figure how Pakistan Charmed American !

Sayaaf

Lol Only Small Parts of the Seekers were Found by your Pork Army and Former Air Chief BS Dhanoa has Never Said no F-16 was Shot Down. Stop Making up lies and BullShits Porki Monkey.
You are not illiterate but ignorant too. No point in indulging with an ignorant. Live in your own bubble mate.

Sayaaf

frustrated neighbour detected.

You waited for India's reply in delhi against paid terrorists protests in Trump visit.

Reply is comming ...
Just wath ur back .... :biggrin2:
Frustrated are the Hindus in Delhi who are vandalizing mosques and killing Muslims. Ask Sikhs who visited Kartarpur that how welcoming Pakistanis were.