India-Pakistan LoC/IB Skirmishes in the Aftermath of August 5 2019

Spindrift

Then forget about a war Russia is not going to stand against India neither India will do it.
No war but semi war will happen and each country will look for their own interests.
Yes, Pakistan is used nation it will be used and then thrown out.
Nobody give fucks about this nation that's why muslim-5 tamasha.
Quite possible, but war is big business and Russia will not want to miss out on making some quick bucks.

We can always compensate
And all of those 4 countries will be involved if a war breaks out.

That said, the best thing would be if the war breaks out and stays confined to ME+Turkey. Would thin out the Islamic herd and break their backs for a century.
Yeah, and send oil prices to the roof, breaking back of countries like India too, sending us too back by few decades:troll:

aghamarshana

Mitron......naacho

Typical Indian hysteria. Pakistani youth is very well aware of their obligations towards motherland. Patriotism can’t be bought,it’s in jeans. Build your own narrative but not by riding on shoulders of ISPR. ISPR recruits youth for propaganda war on India.

DJ wale babu rocks again.

Patriotism is in their 'Jeans' , itseems.:pound:

Till now all the armed actions on terror leaders/enablers were on non state actors like Osama & Bagdadi.. with liquidation of General Sulaimani
Why they were terror leader? Because US says so tomorrow US can claim amit shah or bipin Rawat is terror leader can we believe it?

Iran is just slapping US in it's covert war games.

If they are terror leaders then leaders of wahbhai ideology those who buy billions of worth equipment from US or American president who armed lakhs of jihadis are also terror leaders.

We should also grow balls just like US we should also claim that napak army is a terrorist organization.

abhay rajput

Why they were terror leader? Because US says so tomorrow US can claim amit shah or bipin Rawat is terror leader can we believe it?

Iran is just slapping US in it's covert war games.

If they are terror leaders then leaders of wahbhai ideology those who buy billions of worth equipment from US or American president who armed lakhs of jihadis are also terror leaders.

We should also grow balls just like US we should also claim that napak army is a terrorist organization.
You are right us is hypocrite. All p5 maybe except France are the biggest human rights violators on this planet. In the world we live in there is only one truth- who has the power rules the all

Aniruddha Mulay

You are right us is hypocrite. All p5 maybe except France are the biggest human rights violators on this planet. In the world we live in there is only one truth- who has the power rules the all
Even French atrocities in Africa in the past are very well known.
None of the P5 powers have a good track record when it comes to human rights or for that matter any kind of rights.

We've been hearing this since 1999. We'll be hearing this in 2040.
This country, as a republic, is barely 73 years old. In the time since independence, it divided Porkiland in two by it's 31st anniversary.
That too, after being ravaged for 200 years by a brutal colonialist and by 3 wars while also being an increasingly isolated economy with the enemy supported by the strongest nations of the world in the garb of NATO. It also faced crippling insurgencies and thieves as politicians who also, were some of the most cowardly ones which did not give a single flying FUCK to national security and kept it on defensive even when it absolutely crushed the enemy, not forcing the enemy to sign a tangibly beneficial deal, with a prime minister like Morarji Desai who absolutely crippled the Indian intelligence network in Porkistan, allowing it to become a nuclear nation or reacting to a terrorist incursion in civilian zone which caused an unbelievable bloodbath by an absolutely warranted military action while consequently trying to frame the opposition party for the terrorist attack by conspiracy theories using books like "26/11, ek RSS saajish" to escape public pressure of having to take punitive actions against the enemy.

It doesn't sound too far fetched to say "POK will be ours" after a period of prosperity and comparative peace under a nationalist government after India has (seemingly) plugged many gaps in the NatSec apparatus, with the first instance in recent years of people willing to throw their weight behind a leader like Modi and support government action with absolute trust. This too, in a country where, barely a decade ago, a politician was absolutely synonymous to thief. So, take it from me-

PoK will be ours.

Why is it not possible? There are dense jungles as well over there. And it's almost impossible for both Indian and Pakistani soldiers to keep a look out for everything. If we try something out of the box, we can definitely achieve major success. Pakistan discrediting our attacks is actually a boon for us. It's a golden opportunity for us to go deep into PoK and strike major targets without getting afraid. I'm not asking our troops to hold their territories for a long time. We should just give them jolts every now and then. If we raid their territories often, it will be good practice for our soldiers as well.
Ahh ! are you a volunteer. Pass on your contact details.

And I personally don't believe in fighting till death bias. If you know that the odds are against you, we should retreat unhesitatingly. That's why I'm saying to not hold on to their territories for a long time.
Also, our every troop should be worth atleast 3-4 Pakistani soldiers. We should fight with that mindset.
It is LC. There whatever you gain is for the keep.

The other idea is about laying out traps. When we raid their territory, kill a few of their soldiers, they will ask for reinforcements and they will come after us. We should act like we are running back and hide somewhere. When they come, we should attack them unawares. Of course, we should inform our soldiers of cover fire only when we ask for it. Once our cover is blown, our soldiers on the line will help with cover fire.
It is not Maratha raiding Bhopal or Orissa or Rajasthan for a loot. It is different geography, terrain, political and international situation.

This country, as a republic, is barely 73 years old. In the time since independence, it divided Porkiland in two by it's 31st anniversary.
So what is the gain? And who gained ?

Indian was divided by Brits into two parts but Nehru divided india into four parts, ensuring all parts are for Muslims. West Pakistan, East Pakistan, India and J&K - all for Muslims. Indian Republic is still under Muslim control - Congress is but another name for Muslim Rule. The so called Secularism in the face of Islamic assaults, mechanisation, treachery and trickery is a but another means for assured decisive Islamic power influence.

In 1971, India bifurcated Pakistan into two. It was a loss for Pakistan but what was the gain for India ? A sweet fuck frm Bhutto.

Hence your basic assumption is wrong.

That too, after being ravaged for 200 years by a brutal colonialist and by 3 wars while also being an increasingly isolated economy with the enemy supported by the strongest nations of the world in the garb of NATO.
Why only 200 years, from Mohamd Bin Qasim's time count 900 years. You are falling into Nehruvian trap.

It also faced crippling insurgencies and thieves as politicians who also, were some of the most cowardly ones which did not give a single flying FUCK to national security and kept it on defensive even when it absolutely crushed the enemy, not forcing the enemy to sign a tangibly beneficial deal, with a prime minister like Morarji Desai who absolutely crippled the Indian intelligence network in Porkistan, allowing it to become a nuclear nation or reacting to a terrorist incursion in civilian zone which caused an unbelievable bloodbath by an absolutely warranted military action while consequently trying to frame the opposition party for the terrorist attack by conspiracy theories using books like "26/11, ek RSS saajish" to escape public pressure of having to take punitive actions against the enemy.
People deserve kings as they themselves are. Are you any different ??

It doesn't sound too far fetched to say "POK will be ours" after a period of prosperity and comparative peace under a nationalist government after India has (seemingly) plugged many gaps in the NatSec apparatus, with the first instance in recent years of people willing to throw their weight behind a leader like Modi and support government action with absolute trust. This too, in a country where, barely a decade ago, a politician was absolutely synonymous to thief. So, take it from me-

PoK will be ours.
Who gave POK to Pakistan?
Chacha Nehru aur his Chacha Seikh Abbdullaha. They simply took J&K from a Hindu Maharaja and distributed it amongst Muslims including Buddhist Area and Hindu area.

Now to take back Muslims gains first defeat Muslim power and influence at home. Without that it is difficult.

as on today half of Ghazwa e Hind is in place. To complete the other half, Congress has invited people from as far as Italy.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
LoL Have you even heard of French Atrocities in fucking Southeast Asia and Africa. They are equal all other white trash bastards in Europe and North America. They are all human rights violators. These Countries don’t have any moral. They will break rules when it fits them and kill who ever they want France no different.

#Breaking update ; We will not let any Sikh live in #NankanaSahib and will change its names to Ghulam-e-Mustafra, a local Muslim protestor.

Many foreign born sikhs in the west love to cozy up to muslims/pakis and the western propaganda machine
plays them like a fiddle. Then muslims turn on them like they always do and sikhs come running
back to india/hindus.

Many sikhs in the west love to cozy up to muslims/pakis and the western propaganda machine
plays them like a fiddle. Then muslims turn on them like they always do and sikhs come running
back to india/hindus.
hahaha..I like it..a lot of them were spending their bandwidth on pakis against India.
now them sikhs get them minus the lube from pakis

Daisy

Typical Indian hysteria. Pakistani youth is very well aware of their obligations towards motherland. Patriotism can’t be bought,it’s in jeans. Build your own narrative but not by riding on shoulders of ISPR. ISPR recruits youth for propaganda war on India.

DJ wale babu rocks again.

Patriotism is in their 'Jeans' , itseems.:pound:
That's how Pakistan Army promotes their bussiness.
This is most influential way to promote a brand.
Sometimes I wonder how much a Pakistan Army officer gets paid for these promotions( Yeah rank wise).
Who said our neighbors are useless ?

Ee laal chiriya bari chi chi ku ku chi chi karta hai...

So what is the gain? And who gained ?

Indian was divided by Brits into two parts but Nehru divided india into four parts, ensuring all parts are for Muslims. West Pakistan, East Pakistan, India and J&K - all for Muslims. Indian Republic is still under Muslim control - Congress is but another name for Muslim Rule. The so called Secularism in the face of Islamic assaults, mechanisation, treachery and trickery is a but another means for assured decisive Islamic power influence.

In 1971, India bifurcated Pakistan into two. It was a loss for Pakistan but what was the gain for India ? A sweet fuck frm Bhutto.

Hence your basic assumption is wrong.
I talked only about the division, no gain or loss, so you assuming that I'm talking about profit is wrong from the get go. Also, India, as an entity is different from India as a republic according to the official kaagzaat. Semantics, I know, and definitely not as per our wish, which was I inserted the word "republic" in, rather than "entity", catch muh drift, you feathery flying fu.....lly capable-of-comprehending-english man? :blah:

Why only 200 years, from Mohamd Bin Qasim's time count 900 years. You are falling into Nehruvian trap.
Yes, good point.

People deserve kings as they themselves are. Are you any different ??
Nahi, main toh Morarji ka dusra avatar hu. :p

I have my own bucket list of tasks to fulfill my duty to my nation, something you need not know nor bother yourself with.

Who gave POK to Pakistan?
Chacha Nehru aur his Chacha Seikh Abbdullaha. They simply took J&K from a Hindu Maharaja and distributed it amongst Muslims including Buddhist Area and Hindu area.

Now to take back Muslims gains first defeat Muslim power and influence at home. Without that it is difficult.

as on today half of Ghazwa e Hind is in place. To complete the other half, Congress has invited people from as far as Italy.
I do not disagree.