India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Rassil Krishnan

Correct. Goodwill is also true, but I don't have a problem giving it to other countries. Why Pakistan? Zero chance of goodwill, and a hundred percent probability of some mullah blowing himself up here. Investment also won't come in by giving vax to Pak.
The org is deciding who to give,once we supply to the org,our control or input is not there in who to give the vaccine to.

These orgs also must be paying sii a lot of money too,so it is just business.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
The org is deciding who to give,once we supply to the org,our control or input is not there in who to give the vaccine to.

These orgs also must be paying sii a lot of money too,so it is just business.
Some people think that SII is seeking any benefits from that perpetual bhikhari inbredistan which is absolutely fictitious. Here the customer of SII is Gavi not inbreds. Because of such huge collabs , the aukaat of SII has sky rocketed. SII professionals are invited everywhere in universities of medics as well.
The same SII that manufactures 99% of all vaccines for the gavi which is formed to vaccinate every poor country.Imagine SII aukaat after this. This is very very valuable for entire Bhartiya Pharma Industries as other domestic pharma industries now get motivated by SII.

Dharma Wins.JPG

After this collaboration its clear SII is all set to attract billions of investment and with them it does more acquisitions of western pharma corps.

mokoman

Explain please. How is vaccinating a nation of people who hate our guts, want to kill our people, and want to destroy our nation a good thing? I don't see any country gifting vaccines to a nation whom they hate. I understand giving vaccines to other nations, but definitely not Pakistan. The first vaccines will go to Azhar, Saeed, Bajwa and Co. It will go to people who will anyway be willing to blow themselves up in front of our troops. Not being emotional here, but seriously wondering how this helps us. Forget the money part btw, raking in a few million isn't worth vaccinating Pak.
Our deal with GAVI is win-win .

We will solidify our position as largest manufacturer of vaccines. plus we also get vaccines from them.

if GAVI wants to give Pakistan free vaccine , thats up to them.

Pak is small fry country going down toilet , better for us to simply ignore them.

DerBronzeLord

We need more info on Pak and the UAE loan repayment. Seems that they are in deeper trouble than thought. IMF has refused to give them loans, and Imran is looking at selling two more buffalos to repay the loan. Rubbing salt on wounds, the loan repaid by Pak is to be invested in Israel. If anyone here is on that shithole called PDF, please take a screenshot and shove this in their faces. What a filthy nation. Beggars everywhere, and they have the balls to call us a nation of poor people. The delusion is real.

Dharma Dispatcher
We need more info on Pak and the UAE loan repayment. Seems that they are in deeper trouble than thought. IMF has refused to give them loans, and Imran is looking at selling two more buffalos to repay the loan. Rubbing salt on wounds, the loan repaid by Pak is to be invested in Israel. If anyone here is on that shithole called PDF, please take a screenshot and shove this in their faces. What a filthy nation. Beggars everywhere, and they have the balls to call us a nation of poor people. The delusion is real.
Lmao aurat march k baaad porky media ka raand rona dekha ki nhi tumne.

DerBronzeLord

We will solidify our position as largest manufacturer of vaccines. plus we also get vaccines from them.

Pak is small fry country going down toilet , better for us to simply ignore them.
YES. I have repeatedly stated that it is good that India is giving vaccines through GAVI. But why aren't we arm-twistinf GAVI into providing vaccines to anyone else excluding Pak? If you think the Paki problem is gone, Kashmiri terrorists are there for all to see. Pak will continue to attack us, even if they have to attack us. Why should we give vaccines to a nation which attacked us on 26/11? A nation which is responsible for thousands of Indian deaths? Small fish or not, we shouldn't be providing any aid whatsoever.

mokoman

YES. I have repeatedly stated that it is good that India is giving vaccines through GAVI. But why aren't we arm-twistinf GAVI into providing vaccines to anyone else excluding Pak? If you think the Paki problem is gone, Kashmiri terrorists are there for all to see. Pak will continue to attack us, even if they have to attack us. Why should we give vaccines to a nation which attacked us on 26/11? A nation which is responsible for thousands of Indian deaths? Small fish or not, we shouldn't be providing any aid whatsoever.
We are not giving anything , GAVI purchases vaccines from manufacturers and gives them free of cost.

Money is from western nations.

We already block investments and loans from going into POK , blocking vaccine on the other hand will only get us bad PR .

:troll: having some else buy our vaccines and give it to Pakistan will atleast give us somthing to insult them with.

Its a low key flex on how where we stand and where they stand.

Dharma Dispatcher
But why aren't we arm-twistinf GAVI into providing vaccines to anyone else excluding Pak?
The benefit derived out deal far > worth the arm twisting attempts. Gavi is looking for pure business. Why would bill gates poke his nose in any non business transaction? He doesnt want any controversy.

Naa ji. Send a few links. 😬😬
Bhai france ka jhanda lehra rhi thi khatoon.:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:.

Agreed, this was some pakjabi abdul:

Ambani is able to strike greater fear than a nuclear-armed Indian government.

Let us not forget. Kashmiri+Khalistani+SIMI+Urban Naxals; they are one bunch.

NDTV gives them cover by spin and ommission.

Battery of Laweyrs is always ready on hair-trigger.

Librandu gang which can high-jack discourse after Pulwama bombing is always online on their WhatsApp groups.

These revelations and Police spending their lives to find clues makes no sense to me.

The only solution is a good purge.

I never wanted to comment on Vaccination given to Pakistan. But the kind of bastard that Randibaaz Imran Khan is. He and his supporters deserve every possible insult which can be sput at them. Sounndrel along with Ministers of his whorehouse have been using filtiest of language for PM Modi. These snakes deserve nothing but insults.

Pakistan should get the AstraZeneca one coz that is Rat Shit. I will never inject COVISHIELD in me, I’ll take COVAXIN.

Plus Paxtani shaheen’s will now have to change their Abbu jaans

Dharma Dispatcher
But the kind of bastard that Randibaaz Imran Khan is. He and his supporters deserve every possible insult which can be sput at them. Sounndrel along with Ministers of his whorehouse have been using filtiest of language for PM Modi. These snakes deserve nothing but insults.
This is exactly the kind of motivation DFI needs.

Dharma Dispatcher
Why don’t we have our own YouTube channel? DFI should have its own English channel on YouTube to project our views to the world.
Waste of time and efforts.Pootube is a bootleg operation run by a third generation juden immigrant sergey brin.Its no different than twatter fucks. Same condom different flavor.

Edit - For example leftards have had 3 videos removed in one instance but not banned, rationals have been banned on multipe separate occasions for the same thing. They dont apply their shitty tos equally.

Waste of time and efforts.Pootube is a bootleg operation run by a third generation juden immigrant sergey brin.Its no different than twatter fucks. Same condom different flavor.

Edit - For example leftards have had 3 videos removed in one instance but not banned, rationals have been banned on multipe separate occasions for the same thing. They dont apply their shitty tos equally.
1615571764647.jpeg