India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

I was wondering just how many prithvi missiles do we have at this point we are always launching prithvi missiles multiple times a year.

Anyone has a rough estimate.

Lol, Porkis know that he can bust their narratives easily and they won’t be able to get off by saying that Indians say a lot but Kashmiris say otherwise, they know that they can’t call Sushil Pandit a Non-Kashmiri because Sushil is a Kashmiri.
they want to induce fear on Hindus who want to settle in Kashmir.

Reason why Sushil Pandit is a target.

they want to induce fear on Hindus who want to settle in Kashmir.

Reason why Sushil Pandit is a target.
Sushil Bhai doesn’t live here, he lives in New Delhi.
They want to eliminate him because he is a Kashmiri and can debunk the false propaganda of Porkis.

It looks like the Indian Army still believes
That China could.come back in May

So China remains the Top focus and Priority , That is why they have accepted the cease fire

Won’t happen, Porkis would need 12 Votes to Exit Greylist, which is highly unlikely. While we should pressurise FATF as much as we can.
If pak starts faking the ability to meet requirements and fools enough members the voting may not be such a concrete thing? Anyway FATF only impacts borrowing costs it dosent really make a difference to beggar nations. Pak is still able to use international banking system even being on grey list has done little in regard to stop terrorist funding or proliferating nuclear technology which it is probably doing to turkey right now which will fuck Europe in the future

It looks like the Indian Army still believes
That China could.come back in May

So China remains the Top focus and Priority , That is why they have accepted the cease fire
Command structure, troops & logistics for both fronts are separate.

highly unlikely IA has any expectations, beyond playing the role of a responsible regional power.

If pak starts faking the ability to meet requirements and fools enough members the voting may not be such a concrete thing? Anyway FATF only impacts borrowing costs it dosent really make a difference to beggar nations.
We should start distributing fake currency in remotest parts of Paxtan to rise inflation, as literacy is less in Paxtan and remote areas are totally illiterate, hence we should. We should pressurise countries to give up trade with Paxtan else lose Indian Market. We should lobby countries to stop investing in paxtan. And we should force GCC countries to give jobs to Indians and boycott paxtanis so that remittances inflow to paxtan is shattered. Only then we will see decline in terrorism from Paxtan. This FATF and all is good but we have the ability to shatter their economy, they can easily be balkanised if all goes our way.

pakistan is probably proliferating nukes to turkey is anyone even raising this issue??? If turkey does go nuclear the whole Russian equation for Europe changes

Turkey getting Nukes will be beneficial for us. Because then Turkey will automatically become a threat to both NATO and Russia, and Pakistan will be sandwiched between the consequences from both NATO and Russia.

highly unlikely IA has any expectations, beyond playing the role of a responsible regional power.
As per General Joshi , we have shifted 2 Divisions from LoC

So they need some proper Rest before we bring them back to LOC

Right now there is a lot of uncertainty
Regarding Chinese Aims on LAC

Pakistan will not initiate any conflict with India But China will definitely.do so
To declare some sort of Victory

Chinese threat is not over

We have shifted 2 Divisions from LOC as per General YK Joshi

They will remain in the Rear areas of LAC

Let us play along , for the time being as We dont want Biden to accuse us of derailing the American efforts in Afghanistan by pounding Pakistan

Biden is not leaving Afghanistan that means Pakistan will again be back in business in Afghanistan

Pakistan is trying for renewal of Arms aid especially more F 16s

Everybody knows how the Peace process ends up in Smoke

The geopolitics of Durand Line and the question of Pakistan-Occupied-Pashtunistan
India’s Perception

India’s concerns over the developments over Durand Line can be examined over four prisms. These are :

• India should raise the issue of human rights violation in the Pashtun dominated regions of FATA, Khyber Pakhtun region by Pakistan .

• India should take steps to protect Hindu and Buddhist historical remnants located in the Pashtun dominated regions of Pakistan. This is necessary because there are number of reports which highlight the desecration of these historical monuments in the FATA and Khyber Pakhtun region by terrorist groups and lack of effective protection being provided by the Pakistani government.

• This is a known fact that most of the terrorist groups with the active support from Pakistan are operating in Khyber Pakhtun and FATA region thus posing a security threat to the peace process of Afghanistan. India and Afghanistan should jointly cooperate to tackle and checkmate the menace of terrorism.

• India should also provide legal and technical assistance to Afghanistan to resolve the Durand Line dispute.
To conclude, it can be added here that there is a need to look at the relevance of the Durand line agreement in the present context. Now there is no aggression from Russia and there is a democratically elected government in Afghanistan. In this context what is required is reintegration of the Pashtun dominated territories located in Pakistan with Afghanistan. It is surprising to note that the Taliban instead of focusing on how to take back their historical Pashtun territories located in Pakistan is indulging in violence and terrorist activities in Afghanistan with the active support of Pakistan.