India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

Ayushraj

View attachment 84655

Whatever you do ,shit will belong to shit hole .

Bangladeshi aspire to fight air battle with india , madarssa chap can't be trusted ,once hasina ousted out , they will go all bonkers
This idiot is going to fire AMRAAM missile from mig 29 and f7.:hail::hail:
He also thinking of integrating meteor.
It's not possible at all
This idiot level is beyond science.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
IMF to China: Badhai ho aap Maa ban gaye:pound:
This is actually the valuation (not any investment) of cpec aur wo bhi pure unadulterated karza. :rofl:

It was supposed to be 60 billion delusions now reduced to mere a third . Delusional inbreds still whine about ass of birather kuffar mulk partnership Chutiya .

A detailed comparison can be carried out with other corridors like the Panama Canal, Suez Canal and berlin Baghdad Railway.

In all these corridors, the investor nation made its profits and the recipient nation was left holding assets that went cucked.

Close marriages, Madrasa education , following of holy books and zahil political system is the prerequisites to make a society like Pakistan. This is a manifestation of what Pakistan had been preparing for all these years to build an identity of Zahil and terrorist and mulk. Its is not at all an easy. You have to invest a lot to create such society and build such impression.

Two Su-30MKI fighters were 100 km away from AMRAAM and had to find a way to evade them. Indian fighters escaped but were unable to respond to the F-16 squadron because the Russian R-77 missile is out of reach. Later, the Indian Air Force said that Russian missiles could not reach the declared range and could not hit targets beyond 70 km, reported the Times of India.

Doesn't this disprove pakis that no su30 was shot down
If such is the case then what had we doing all this time doing all this exercises with Su 30MKI? Didn't we know that its range is limited and if we knew that then what did we do to to sort that problem out? I think this seriousness to take appropriate step is lacking. Imagine if it is a full-fledged war then what would have happened? It is a very sorry state of affairs.

There is an upgrade to this. Those hoors will be 130 ft long. If her saliva Falls into ocean, ocean will become sweet. Their intercourse will last for six months. Sala apna dharam hi nikkamma hai. Aise koi provisons hi nahi hai.
Six months!!
No brushing and bathing....how abt toilet breaks? Or just go while doing the deed...

Bruh....6 months of erection, thats just too long blood loss to brain.

Six months!!
No brushing and bathing....how abt toilet breaks? Or just go while doing the deed...

Bruh....6 months of erection, thats just too long blood loss to brain.
If Allah can make 130 ft long hoors, he can make the intercourse last for 6 months. Don't challenge the authority of Allah else you will be declared Wajib ul qutla.

Ayushraj

IMF to China: Badhai ho aap Maa ban gaye:pound:
After having soo much debt on themselves.
These porkis are still buying tb2, Panister, hq9,8 submarines for navy, etc.
Pak navy is buying 8 submarine (that is not soo much cheap as we think of Chinese weapons) our economy gets a huge shock when we built 6 French design submarine in our own country even we stalled follow on order.
Pak is going to sign 3.3 billion deal for hq-9 but our country economy faces a huge blow when buy 36 rafales at cost 8 billion dollars
Pak was ready to purchase Turkish attack helicopter for 1.5 billion dollars but engine embargo destroyed this deal
How it is even possible that pak is still able to produce soo much of money for these high cost weapons

Pak navy is buying 8 submarine (that is not soo much cheap as we think of Chinese weapons) our economy gets a huge shock when we built 6 frend design submarine in our own country even we stalled follow on order.
Pak is going to sign 3.3 billion deal for hq-9 but our country economy faces a huge blow when buy 36 rafales at cost 8 billion dollars
Pak was ready to purchase Turkish attack helicopter for 1.5 billion dollars but engine embargo destroyed this deal
How it is even possible that pak is still able to produce soo much of money for these high cost weapons
There is the bheek loans, plus whatever they make by facilitating the Talibani opium trade from Afghanistan.
They can buy whatever they want if it's in budget, it's not as if their grass eating awam will say anything to them unlike a professional class of randi rona guns vs butter "activists" here.

yourgodisweak

Pak navy is buying 8 submarine (that is not soo much cheap as we think of Chinese weapons) our economy gets a huge shock when we built 6 frend design submarine in our own country even we stalled follow on order.
It could be their MO of going "all in in present" & not giving a fuck about future

Rassil Krishnan

If such is the case then what had we doing all this time doing all this exercises with Su 30MKI? Didn't we know that its range is limited and if we knew that then what did we do to to sort that problem out? I think this seriousness to take appropriate step is lacking. Imagine if it is a full-fledged war then what would have happened? It is a very sorry state of affairs.
Full fledged war means pak airforce will be destroyed in less than a week.skirmishes are actually good for them as they do not have to contend with high nos and the possibility of airfield counterattacks and counter sorties.theybbrought out their entire fighter consignment that day and could do only this,don't you think in real war they would be chased back and be fired at.they can't also refill missiles in the air like a video game.what they did that day was waste a lot of missiles just to distract the opponent.in real war they would be chased back and be fired at and will have only ineffectual cannon fire left.this is kabadi and they just quit after the first raid.if the game continues,looking at the competence and nos there is no question which airforce would come out first.

HitmanBlood

Pak navy is buying 8 submarine (that is not soo much cheap as we think of Chinese weapons) our economy gets a huge shock when we built 6 French design submarine in our own country even we stalled follow on order.
Because we have other expenses. We are building major infrastructure, giving subsidies to farmers, spending on science and technology, giving free vaccines, providing major incentives to businesses.

Now compare this to where papistan is spending their money and you will get the picture.