We are going to dredge the sheet out of this. If China can create Islands, so can we.Same will happen with Indian side of Bengal.
After 100 years most of bangladesh will be underwater. All left and right ******ry will be shunned. There wont be a place left to stand anywhere . We better start building walls tbh.
it is WAY worse than that. ALL India's coastal cities will have sunk. Indians have greatly depleted the ground water and keep pulling it out. That means India sinks. Bye bye coastal cities. (Tragically Hip song, New Orleans is sinking). Did you think the movie 2012 was a joke?Same will happen with Indian side of Bengal.
Imran playboy khan brief descriptionShould we make a thread life and lies of Imrand khan ?
Ehhhhh.it is WAY worse than that. ALL India's coastal cities will have sunk. Indians have greatly depleted the ground water and keep pulling it out. That means India sinks. Bye bye coastal cities. (Tragically Hip song, New Orleans is sinking). Did you think the movie 2012 was a joke?
You think Modi is trying to secure the Kashmir high ground for fun? Or because he likes having Indian soldiers die? You think the Chinese are building in Tibet because they like the Tibetans?
You think wealthy Chinese, Pakistani and Indian thieves flee to Canada and the USA only because they are greedy and hope to chain and live off of Canadians and Americans? No no, they hope to be saved. Save me blue man save me. Imagine cheating and robbing the person they hope to save them. BAD move. Movie, UP....move UP. You are welcome.
We are a lot safer than most other nations , and not entirely dependent on sea , a lot of points already addressed by @Lonewolf for example. Also we dont have any dormant rbmk reactor as yellowstone to worry about .it is WAY worse than that. ALL India's coastal cities will have sunk. Indians have greatly depleted the ground water and keep pulling it out. That means India sinks. Bye bye coastal cities. (Tragically Hip song, New Orleans is sinking). Did you think the movie 2012 was a joke?
You think Modi is trying to secure the Kashmir high ground for fun? Or because he likes having Indian soldiers die? You think the Chinese are building in Tibet because they like the Tibetans?
You think wealthy Chinese, Pakistani and Indian thieves flee to Canada and the USA only because they are greedy and hope to chain and live off of Canadians and Americans? No no, they hope to be saved. Save me blue man save me. Imagine cheating and robbing the person they hope to save them. BAD move. Movie, UP....move UP. You are welcome.
Actually the world is gon end in 2012 was a bs promoted by abrahamic cultist mafia in a desperate attempt to save as many as souls from 'lulz damnation' and bag as many as donations in billions in the name of apocalyptic fear aid. Hindus are and were never taught to fear a non existent jewish magickal sky daddy .Just how time beliefs changed from realistic and rational quasi-cyclic time to “linear” apocalyptic time,the world, as conceived by christians , began a few thousand years ago which was another bs. Thats how you hear aids is punishment from yahweh. China is punishment from yahweh.Everything is punishment from yahweh. Also since the universe is 13.8 billion years old and the earth is 4.543 billion years old, that ultimate biblical larp is wrong by 9.257 billion years.Did you think the movie 2012 was a joke?
Huh ? You should note that amreeka is a land of migrants. You were a migrant too.Refrain from making such remarks. Your marxshit goverments allow illegal immigrants mostly moslames and disregard the legal hardworking ones. Because those hardworking people you are calling 'thieve's have outsmarted you in every aspect. Bhartiya students alone contribute 6 billion usd to amreeka economy. But their issues never get same attention by your vermin executives as drug cartel mafia and latinos get. Hindus alone pay 50 billion usd in taxes to your country , should atleast be respectful if cannot be as productive.Indian thieves flee to Canada and the USA only because they are greedy and hope to chain and live off of Canadians and Americans?
just boys having some wholesome family fun.Someone call PETA
Ab kya har militant kill ka live stream hoga , discord pe army puch rahi hogi ,konsi jagah mare , headshot ya gand shotSomeone call PETA
Porkis in public -"chalo 72 hure toh mili"Someone call PETA
What a chadSomeone call PETA
yippie heroics imvho! IA should stay away from such ostentatious displays of bravado. It is a pious transaction between a jannah seeking ultra and an obliging IA- nothing more, nothing less.Someone call PETA
These bakri fuckers need to be on every table to ask bheek.imran khan protector of climate wowpakis are SEETHING and CRYING, that imraand has not been invited and deemed not important!!! Even Bhutan PM has been invited, LOL!!
Replies section is super funny!pakis are SEETHING and CRYING, that imraand has not been invited and deemed not important!!! Even Bhutan PM has been invited, LOL!!
It will be interesting to watch how it impacts Pakistan and its self image.Something good is happening with Pakistan economy
IMF has forced them to give complete autonomy to SBP ie the Paki reserve Bank
Now.SBP will only report to IMF
This will create more economic hardships for Paki public and thus more agitations , violence and chaos , not immediately but within a year
‘Gaya’ Pakistan?
From reports in the press, the State Bank of Pakistan Amendment Bill, 2021 seems to be an Enfield rifle, greased ...www.brecorder.com