BabastrikeSurgical strikes or precision strikes using Excalibur rounds....
This means the loan repayment is rescheduled no? This will help pakistan not hurt it. Guess Macron's islamist hunt is just a showoff after all.allah uuuuuuu allah..
View attachment 71133
Well most of his actions were to stop french voters towards Right wing parties. If he hadn't done anything he probably would have lost election next time.Guess Macron's islamist hunt is just a showoff after all.
Ab in chootiyon ko 72 hooron ke alwa salary bhee chahiyeReport: Pakistan Army controlled Mujahid Force regiment holding protests against Pak Army generals over poorer compensation compared to other regular P.A. units Salary of Mujahid force members is half of what the regular Pak troops get & they have no medical insurance or pension
Baba Bhai apna alag hee parallel dimension mein rehta hai ..Surgical strikes or precision strikes using Excalibur rounds....
So how many virgins do each get by surrendering?? 72/2=36????2 terrorist surrendered.
Same number, but male ones.So how many virgins do each get by surrendering?? 72/2=36????
When you surrender, you become the virgins.So how many virgins do each get by surrendering?? 72/2=36????
At the last moment they realised that it is a fraud.Now this chutiyas dosent require allahs 72 rundiess
Always be vary of the old man doing a job where men generally die young.....
This is just embarrassing even from our side, I think we should avoid posting this kind of stuff in Loc thread, it belongs more so in the Pakistan Joke thread.This is Comedy gold guys, you should see Gen Ata Hasnain's and Sushant Sareen's face at the beginning. It gets better, the paki woman makes the "If wishes were horses, beggars would ride" comment and then gets destroyed by gauravsawant.
Paki Joke thread? where? There's a general jokes thread maybe I will post it there, embarrassing from our side? care to elaborate?This is just embarrassing even from our side, I think we should avoid posting this kind of stuff in Loc thread, it belongs more so in the Pakistan Joke thread.
Dont these fuckers call prawns haram because it is a sea insect or something?Lmao side effects of becoming slave of China.