India Pakistan conflict along LoC and counter terrorist operations

All of Them are Pakistan terrorists. Some Uniformed, other non Uniformed. It's a 10 man team, 4 SF Commandos and remaining 6-8 commando trained terrorists..
It was bad luck that their movement wasn't recorded in advance. otherwise all previous attempts were recorded and thwarted resulting in heavy damage on porki side.

Killbot

I think it was a BAT Ambush. Getting 3 Soldiers killed in Anti Infiltration Attempt is something I am not ready to accept.. most probably it was a BAT Ambush that was launch on patrol party and in response 3 Terrorists were Gunned down.
That is what I meant. It was an ambush. Which means the ambush party had to have some sort of numerical advantage. Maybe 10 or so attacked.. Also, I think they attacked a forward outpost and not a patrol. Otherwise, why would army and BSF be in the same place.

Underground Soldier

It was bad luck that their movement wasn't recorded in advance. otherwise all previous attempts were recorded and thwarted resulting in heavy damage on porki side.
They always have advantage in terms of Geography of the area and the vegetation that the areas have. We can't be successful all the times in such operations. These operations are launched after very careful analysis of the strength of adversary. If you remember the episode of beheading in 2013 January, the Indian army team was tailed for 40 days and then BAT Ambush happened. I am sure that we will learn our lessons and and response will be served to the enemy ( as it has been done in past) at the time and place of our choosing!!

previous BAT attempt happened in january in which our one soldier lost life but retaliation was taken swiftly in which 1 jco, 1 officer along with 7 other ranks dispatched to hell on porki side. All of them died very painfully even DGMO call was made from porki side. Expecting similar retaliation this time.

Underground Soldier

That is what I meant. It was an ambush. Which means the ambush party had to have some sort of numerical advantage. Maybe 10 or so attacked.. Also, I think they attacked a forward outpost and not a patrol. Otherwise, why would army and BSF be in the same place.
There are many places where BSF in Operating Under Army so I believe that Patrol was Ambushed. I also don't have information about whether it was a FP or a Patrol. But I am sure on one thing that it was a BAT Ops.

Killbot

previous BAT attempt happened in january in which our one soldier lost life but retaliation was taken swiftly in which 1 jco, 1 officer along with 7 other ranks dispatched to hell on porki side. All of them died very painfully even DGMO call was made from porki side. Expecting similar retaliation this time.
Killing small fry will do no one any good. BAT attacks will keep happening. Some action at least on the level of October 17-18 2019 artillery strike or 2016 LoC Surgical Strikes has to be taken. Even these are effective in the relative short term only.

Once we capture Skardu or somewhere from where pindi will be within Arty range, it will shove BATs right up pork arses.

Rassil Krishnan

Can anyone talk about loud mysterious explosion that happened in the night in Pakistan a week ago.it appeared on Twitter and some people were suggesting it was PAF crash

It is bad luck that 3 soldiers martyred in encounter.
4, 3 of Army and 1 of BSF, 🤬.
why don’t we take back PoK our enemies are taunting I guess pakis don’t lie calling India weak, we are weak! No country tolerates violation of territorial integrity except India, we gave up a part of India known as Pakistan and these pigs are wanting more, why are we peace loving? We should be always hostile to our adversaries, we shouldn’t be talking to china but spanking them on LAC and Frying pigs on the LoC, get Mirpur and then Shell the hell out of Islamabad and Rawalpindi!

We should reply with air assault. Destroy posts and reclaim some territory. If it escalates into a bigger conflict , good for us. Retrieve pok and gb before jan 21
Most of Chinese equipments are trash.
Idk why are we afraid of conflict?

Americans, Israelis, Russians reply with force thats why no one messes with them. We are the only peacefool army In world. Military is for use not for investment.

Deadtrap

Watch full video of Baloch attack in Ormara before it's taken down. Katal bhai katal. 💥😍😍

Notice the civilian van which zoomed past the convey. It consisted of Chinese Engineers. Baloch either didn't knew abt it or they just had mercy that day.

Watch full video of Baloch attack in Ormara before it's taken down. Katal bhai katal. 💥😍😍

Notice the civilian van which zoomed past the convey. It consisted of Chinese Engineers. Baloch either didn't knew abt it or they just had mercy that day.
These guys didn’t hurt civillians only targetted pak faujis. and still people call them terrorists.