India Pakistan conflict along IB and LoC (July 2021 onwards)

jai jaganath

Which country supplies wheat and medicines to taliban government.?
Which country built chabahar port in Iran which is only port allowed by US for foreign trade?
Which country opened consulates in taliban rule?

In geopolitics nothing is done for free. Everything is done out of intrest
So u believe raaaa ki sazish

Which country supplies wheat and medicines to taliban government.?
Which country built chabahar port in Iran which is only port allowed by US for foreign trade?
Which country opened consulates in taliban rule?

In geopolitics nothing is done for free. Everything is done out of intrest
You are free to cope i guess.

I sort of understand why my friend who is a kashmiri pandit hates the govt so much. Playing politics on the dead bodies of soldiers and civilians.

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
Different regions have different span of slavery.
For eg sindh is facing slavery for 1200+ years, pakistani Punjab for 1000+ years, north of india for 700+ years, deccan region (from narmada to tungabhadra) for 500 + years and South india for about 250 years.
Kerala has been under mslim rule for barely 3-4 decades

π•±π–”π–”π–‘π–˜ π–—π–šπ–˜π– 𝖆𝖓𝖉 π–†π–“π–Œπ–Šπ–‘π–˜ π–‹π–Šπ–†π–—
Also really don't find the logic in comparing the KIA of a bankrupt nation to ours.

End of the day regional and global powers don't tolerate such attacks India is well India so be it any govt soldiers will always be cannon fodder.
Mudi Ji is taking us for a ride
His silence on certain matters is mind numbing

Also an advice to forum members here. Next time instead of calling it a jew ki sajish and simping for them look at how they respond to even a single death from their side.

That is called true morality and jigar. Bhashan to gali ka chor bhi de sakta hai PM is supposed to take action nahi to bhokne wale to bahut hai.

Knowing Modi the "Death toll" is too small for any action.

ΰ€šΰ€•ΰ₯ΰ€°ΰ€΅ΰ€°ΰ₯ΰ€€ΰ₯€
Indian intelligence constantly support ttp and bla.
In past MQM was also our asset

On daily basis porki soldiers are killed and in last few large number of suicide bombing happened and multiple porki soldiers were killed and they responded in same manner in kashmir through suicide bombing

If we kill their 4-5 soldiers on daily basis we must be ready to face few casualties
Are bhai saab , you are starting to belive laal topi now ?
Oh please

Indiandoctor

Also an advice to forum members here. Next time instead of calling it a jew ki sajish and simping for them look at how they respond to even a single death from their side.

That is called true morality and jigar. Bhashan to gali ka chor bhi de sakta hai PM is supposed to take action nahi to bhokne wale to bahut hai.

He will inaugurate ram Mandir in December 2023 and make it a spectacle on TV. 4 months later he'll have an easy ride in general elections and get full majority again while Muslim population increases and disposable jihadis keep murdering our soldiers in cold blood. AND Pakistan continues to exist.

Whatever

Mughal almost didn't faced any defeat from 1555. So in these 100 years perception of mughal invincibility was their in people of india and these 2 great people changed that perception forever
Whatttttt, didn't face defeat after 1555?! What are you even talking about?
Not mentioning about the regular retaliations by even small provincial landlords just the two battles of Dewair gave haunting nights to both akbar and jahangir. Lets not forget Haldighati. Rajasthan for most of its time remained independent when parts of marwar was captured mewar resisted, and nearing the end of aurangzeb even Jaipur and other parts of marwar which were under mughals declared independence.
Mughals faced brutal resistance from Rajasthan and malwa which stopped their southward expansion.
So there was no perception of mughal invincibility in Bharat, most of the succesful campaigns of mughals was under the command of Man singh.
So no it was not just 2 great people who changed the perception.
Even the Chauhans did not give up after Prithviraj πŸ˜‚, Raja Hammir Dev Chauhan slaughtered the generals of alauddin.
And this was just what was going on the the western frontier, UP and Bihar had its own resistance wave and lets not forget the North East.

jai jaganath

Our political brass has no responsibility and I even doubt they like to belong to this country
Doesn't matter how many of our men die if the politicians can earn money and grow their family legacy
They don't even need military if our enemies wouldn't have attacked our politicians power and autonomy
I won't be surprise if our politicians offered a good deal by our enemies they could also give our territories or even entire country to them
If until now they have not done that means this nation has many things that politicians can milk once this cow becomes older
They will leave this nation and live a wonderful life abroad

fooLIam

Exactly, so let's get around to doing that.

Soldiers are meant to be martyred, thats their job. We cannot cry and start mourning on every death and asks prime ministers to resign. I agree.
But this only applies when they die AT WAR. When their death contributes to a meaningful solution to our nations problems. It wouldn't matter if a lakh soldiers die in a decisive war with Pakistan if we end up winning that war, All that martyrdom will be worth something. But what are they dying for now? They are being murdered in cold blood by disposable Muslims. I agree Islam is the problem and Muslims are our enemies, doesn't matter if they are in India or Pakistan. But what are we doing to stop them?

Muslim country Pakistan is murdering our soldiers in cold blood, Muslim population in India is increasing rapidly and they are trying to keep Hindus out of their halal economy. Very soon they will ask for another state carved out from india and Modi will keep practising restraint, giving them laptops and scholarships.

If we are not going to tackle this Muslim invasion then we might as well gift Kashmir to Pakistan, all get Khatna and declare ourselves Islamic Republic of India and end this one go rather than practicing restraint and dying a slow painful death.
Our ancestors practiced restraint and most of their descendants are now muslims. If we do the same mistake, our descendants will also be Muslims.
Could not agree more bhrata. If one day a good Hindu leader emerges Come and seize power that would be lucky. On that regards I admire Ccp very much their people don’t have get raped and murder on daily basis like what happens here in Subcontinent.
But I will add one more thing. It Hindus folly also .who vote these people on the basis of freebies and doesn’t make them responsible for Pakistan atrocities and war by thousands cuts and murder and rapes of innocent Hindus. Hindu them self are responsible to large extent for such situation.
It’s not hard to tackle Pakistan problem it just that we are running here and there like headless chicken . It same thing happens for last 1000 years
Ignoring true enemy
No unity among masses

fooLIam

I have now lost all hope it's 90's all over again .. , prepare for the worst that is coming your way..
It’s not 90 all over.
war are fought for long period
And civilizational war even goes on far too long.it’s not immeadiate battle I worry about but civilizational war which we are fighting for last 1000 or more years and until now only loosing space.
We lack military thought .china is trying to take as much land as possible so as to creat buffer zone that way they will not fight any war in their homeland. Same as thing was being done by Russia and Anglo Saxon example is clear.