India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

dude00720

ISI Just made it's press release on Indian Media. Important to analyse and study pakistani Behaviour here. Will be useful later.

I am proud to be born in Pakistan and a proud Pakistani.Your profile picture of Dwayne Johnson and trying to being him, look at your country flag and your picture of Dwayne Johnson no relations lol.
Arey pandit g tusi ki samjhdey o keh chalu meh ager 20 age di line ich haan tusi vadey o wo gey lakien meh sab galan samjhnavan ah meh samajhdar haan

Tusi Pakistan nu Myanmar na samjhaio Pakistan aik taqat war desh hega 1965 1999 ni missal tusan ko samney hega Regarding genes discovery, you ignorant uncle it is due to marriages with cousins, not like you are fooling yourself and bragging fake here. That means outside families marriages are less happened, but not these days this is the case.
Not everyone in India is a Pandit so you are tooo ignorant. People call me Maulana Rockullah and I can teach Islam to ignorant like you.

Pakistan has no identity, your Qaide-e-Azam was a Pork eater and Wine drinker and created a Islamic republic. :lol: You dont admit your own "scientists" who says that Pakis marry their sisters in family and abnormal kids are born with mental retardness. We can only laugh at your distorted history.

Poor kid you could never match me or other Indians here since we know our roots and you Pakis are nothing but result of rapes which happened to your coward ancestors who converted. Poor Bajwa is using a Hindu surname since he has a confused identity. :pound::lol:

btw about my pic... my pic and nick matches with who I am.I am not one of those fanboys who are 30 lbs put a pic of 300 lbs bodybuilder.If you actually saw me then you would pee in your Ladies Salwar which is a national dress for girly Paki men. :rofl:

Haan DFI tey enter hu gayan meh as an intruder, infiltrator hun shaba jaldi nal parh lou menu kai nas na jawan :pound::lol:
We just sent back a nanha Paki mujahid back to Pakistan.He was surprised that his Army told that all Hinduuuu Chankiya Baniyas are evil but he was happy to be here with friendly Indian Army.

He told that there is no electricity and water in Pakistan and asked if he stay in India.Indian Army sent him back with some sweets and clothes and told him that tell your people to stop terrorism and there would be water and electricity and they don't even have to watch Animal Porn or marry their sisters. :pound::lol:

You are also a nanha mujahid a victim of Paki propa-ganda and strayed into DFI. :rofl:

11-year-old Pak boy strays into India, Army sends him home with clothes, sweets

India: Where is Pakistani "gairat" strikes or no strikes we are saying on your face that 'Tumhari Gand Maarle humne'.

Pakistani: "Fati to hai nahi or video be nahi hai".

You are adage to what you have been nourished by your fake media and DGMO. They are deceitful to you stop living in delusion and rational yourself. At least 14 Indian soldiers have been killed so far, 8 casualties in one sector and 6 in the other, those bodies of eight Indian soldiers were lying across the LoC in Tatta Pani Sector, and we have captured your one RR soldier too.
Lol! :pound:Your jihadi army and its ISPR are idiots! At least post something that's credible! 14 Indian soldiers killed? :pound: You guys have really lost it. Your two and a half brain cells given to you Porks by Allah trying to brainwash the gullible porkis have made you a laughing stock! Even Santa Clause doesn't believe your shit anymore!

Wake up and smell the coffee. You guys and your Pork army are going to get embarrassed even more in the coming days!

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
सरकार को मिला वीडियो
- सेना ने बुधवार को सर्जिकल स्ट्राइक का वीडियो सरकार को सौंप दिया है। रिपोर्ट्स के मुताबिक, 90 मिनट के इस वीडियो में स्ट्राइक के तमाम सबूत मौजूद हैं। ये वीडियो ड्रोन के जरिए बनाए गए हैं।
- कुछ रिपोर्ट्स के मुताबिक, अमेरिकी सैटेलाइट ने भी एलओसी के पार हुई सर्जिकल स्ट्राइक को अपने कैमरे में कैद किया था।
http://m.bhaskar.com/news/NAT-NAN-c...gical-strikes-pakista-5432711-PHO.html?ref=ht

There was a time when written documents were submitted.

Now the times have changed. Now clips are given and the clips have been given," MoS Hansraj Ahir told reporters.

The statements by Ahir and (Kiren) Rijiju came amid demands that government release the footage of Army's recent surgical strikes on terror launch pads in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir.

"Have faith in the government and leave it to the Army," Rijiju told reporters here when asked about the demand for release of proof of the surgical strikes by the Army.

Source: Popular News

Meanwhile in porkistan, shia hunting season has begun
Whenever they get beaten by India they vent their frustration on minorities or rape their women who never make to the News as she need 3 men to stand witness for her.

These darpok don't stand to strong, heck they are not even ready to disclose that they have been whacked.

Not everyone in India is a Pandit so you are tooo ignorant. People call me Maulana Rockullah and I can teach Islam to ignorant like you.

Pakistan has no identity, your Qaide-e-Azam was a Pork eater and Wine drinker and created a Islamic republic. :lol: You dont admit your own "scientists" who says that Pakis marry their sisters in family and abnormal kids are born with mental retardness. We can only laugh at your distorted history.

Poor kid you could never match me or other Indians here since we know our roots and you Pakis are nothing but result of rapes which happened to your coward ancestors who converted. Poor Bajwa is using a Hindu surname since he has a confused identity. :pound::lol:

btw about my pic... my pic and nick matches with who I am.I am not one of those fanboys who are 30 lbs put a pic of 300 lbs bodybuilder.If you actually saw me then you would pee in your Ladies Salwar which is a national dress for girly Paki men. :rofl:

We just sent back a nanha Paki mujahid back to Pakistan.He was surprised that his Army told that all Hinduuuu Chankiya Baniyas are evil but he was happy to be here with friendly Indian Army.

He told that there is no electricity and water in Pakistan and asked if he stay in India.Indian Army sent him back with some sweets and clothes and told him that tell your people to stop terrorism and there would be water and electricity and they don't even have to watch Animal Porn or marry their sisters. :pound::lol:

You are also a nanha mujahid a victim of Paki propa-ganda and strayed into DFI. :rofl:

11-year-old Pak boy strays into India, Army sends him home with clothes, sweets

MAULANA
IMAGINE THEIR REACTION IF AIR FORCE CONDUCTS OFFENSIVE MISSION LIKE OPERATION FOCUS(arab israeli war 1967)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Focus

Few days ago Pakistanis were saying Targets have been selected by PAF.

Pakistani Kwaja Sira Defence Minister (who can not even transfer PA sentry) we will nuke India.

After strikes by India, Hua he kuch nahi (nothing happened), Asi mandey he nahi (we don't agree), Jaan diyo baoo ji we don't want escalation.

Saari garmi kaad te sadey chaar ghantiyan ch (all hot air got leaked in just four and half hours).

I think video is made available to media ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????