Jimmy: Bhaag Jacky bhaag.View attachment 125045
ISI agents spotted at test site
Jacky: Ha bhai, nahi to ud jayenge.
Jimmy: Bhaag Jacky bhaag.View attachment 125045
View attachment 125045
Don't abuse Dogs.
Dogs must be thinking, is it Diwali today? Bipedals' are creating mortal noises.
Ya'll NibbiarsJimmy: Bhaag Jacky bhaag.
Jacky: Ha bhai, nahi to ud jayenge.
@Hariharan_kalarikkal bloody malayalees..ഹ ഹ ഹ!!!Ya'll Nibbiars
I suspected that we have secret hydrophone arrays in Indian ocean, because an old DRDO news cutting in my home from a malayalam daily in 2012 claims DRDO NSTL working on some underwater hydrophone arrays to counter chinease!!!Launching is fine, how will it find the target. On board system can't have the tracking range of a Ballistic missile
What's the use ? Is it for biogas plant design ?
India apparently is working with US and Japan for a similar project to track Chinese Subs right from China onwards.I suspected that we have secret hydrophone arrays in Indian ocean, because an old DRDO news cutting in my home from a malayalam daily in 2012 claims DRDO NSTL working on some underwater hydrophone arrays to counter chinease!!!
Wow, there was integration testing along with the army exercises !!!
View attachment 125045
OT, but isn't this a "security breach" as in what if the dog ran towards the canister (not that the canister would be damaged, but still)??Don't abuse Dogs.
that tracked UGV the one pulling the Gypsy, imagine equipped with a RWS, it'll be a deadly platform
Because US doesn't even need this kind of tech anymore. This kind of tech is good when the US mainland is in denger and they don't have many airborne anti submarine platform but fortunately for them this is not the case as they have hundreds of P3, P8s and not to mention drones. Also underwater surveillance has improved a lot since the 60s as now we can deploy underwater sensor in a short time with a little maintenance. I don't know how big our underwater surveillance networks are but honestly speaking, i don't have much trust in this perticular weapon system. This is strictly my personal opinion btwthis chink company showed off something similar to SMART a few years back (similar concept)
Chinese Company Poly Technologies unveils a
Chinese Company Poly Technologies unveils a Rocket Assisted Torpedo system at AAD 2014www.navyrecognition.com
does anyone know if anything came of it? Also the US had such tech in the 60s. I wonder why they didnt proceed further with them
If they had run towards the canister we would have called some Chongs for dinner. Look at the blast, bc, they could feed a platoon from 2 dogs I supposeOT, but isn't this a "security breach" as in what if the dog ran towards the canister (not that the canister would be damaged, but still)??
That's ARDE's CQB 5.56 carbineCan anyone shed some light on this unknown sexy looking rife ? Looks like 5.56 × 45 . Also the black ASMI looks cool af with the sight
View attachment 123104