Chinese Culture and Society Megathread

rockdog

Ya'l Nibbiars that's the edlect target not the actual targets. And even the grill have become to much almost as similar to the RR despite the few and quite many deference which can only be identified with the close sight. Now talk about unexpected things. And sometimes things happens. :truestory:
Every nation with strong automobile industry has a brand as flag carrir.

Benz for Germany, Toyata Century for Japan,Cadillac for USA, SANG YONG for S.Korea.
China got chance on EV times to be major power, so Redflag has its postion.

For later comer, the first gen of brand is always has some similarities with big brands.

Korean SANG YONG vs Benz

14305.jpg

LOL, VW is selling those cars in China

View attachment 90879
Ya'll Nibbiars do you really have compression issues. Don't understand the corporate identity IP's and stealing from other firms. Or you are just. And what can be expected from a person who don't even u derstand what a license productions is. Well talk about some. :hehe:

Ya'll Nibbiars not so much suprise that many Innova Shameles clones are there in the mleccjas road's.

rockdog

Ya'll Nibbiars do you knew that from the from the late 90's to late early 2000's the Honqui brand relied on the foreign design mostly them were out of production where they were marketed by the brands which where rebadgesd as the Honqui. 😎
Of course, no one deny it, my family had one which based on Audi 100. Since North VW China under group

I am presenting the current situation, i don't wanna keep on posting like Ambassador car if we talk about India brands ...

Of course, no one deny it, my family had one which based on Audi 100. Since North VW China under group

I am presenting the current situation, i don't wanna keep on posting like Ambassador car if we talk about India brands ...
Ya'll Nibbiars original Ambassadors never was based on a copied unlicensed design like the Hongqi. :hehe:

And @johnq is right here when is talked about the previlages Mlecchas few back post's.

rockdog

Nio EP9 is on price of USD1.2 million.

And Lei Jun has one:

001.jpg

002.png

Lei Jun is the boss of Xiaomi, I think you guys know him well. ^_^

My company had cooperation with his venture capital, i took this picture when had dinner with him.

410.jpg

Every nation with strong automobile industry has a brand as flag carrir.

Benz for Germany, Toyata Century for Japan,Cadillac for USA, SANG YONG for S.Korea.
China got chance on EV times to be major power, so Redflag has its postion.

For later comer, the first gen of brand is always has some similarities with big brands.

Korean SANG YONG vs Benz

View attachment 90896
Ya'll Nibbiars now I am just getting to many Dejan Vu's. :dude:

Yes these melacchas , don't quite understand what licensed production and direct copying means.
It doesn't matter though, they get what they get , how bad quality no one knows
Ya'll Nibbiars talk about how many cases for the IP's were filed and how many won and that's also after many years when the copied almost Carbon copies cars were sold. Now that some My way or the Highway. :truestory:

Yes,it was licensed copy of Morris oxford or something like that probably
Ya'll Nibbiars that's the difference between. The when the state owned industry dominated the landscape what can be expected. Atleast not the Innovation that is expected with this scale of the firms but instead you gets this. And this also show despite any where. The state owned firms are always Uncompetitive compared to the private firms.

rockdog

EC6 price is 2 times than Tesla Model Y, and it has unique batter swap station

Chinese government made policy for more subsidies to battery-replacable vechicle.
For local brands to compete with Tesla.

EC6 price is 2 times than Tesla Model Y, and it has unique batter swap station

Chinese government made policy for more subsidies to battery-replacable vechicle.
For local brands to compete with Tesla.
Ya'll Nibbiars now this is pretty common across the Brand's. Ko maska lagana aap se Sikhiye. :hehe:

rockdog

Pretty positive reveiw on performance and design.

BYD HAN EV

Pretty positive reveiw on performance and design.

BYD HAN EV

Ya'll Nibbiars Hunda ka Baccha. Kya baat hai koi Nakal Karna inse sikaye. :troll:

Ya'll Nibbiars do you really have compression issues. Don't understand the corporate identity IP's and stealing from other firms. Or you are just. And what can be expected from a person who don't even u derstand what a license productions is. Well talk about some. :hehe:
"License" this word is not present in Chinese dictionaries hence they don't understand it.
For them: "Something Exist, We copy"

rockdog

As biggest auto market, Chinese off road culture is also popular now.
The world's biggest off road festival is Alxa Hero Festival, every year during the autumn time in inner mongolia desert.

Local brands used the event to expose as much as they could.

91.jpg

92.jpg

93.jpg

94.jpg

95.jpg

96.jpg

97.jpg

98.jpg

97.jpg

Ya'll Nibbiars

Trumpchi GA3 ye kya PuraneHundai ka madla Betha. :troll:

240px-GAC_Trumpchi_GA3_02_China_2014-04-15.jpg

Trumpchi GA3S PuraneHundai ka bada betha. :dude:

240px-GAC_Trumpchi_GA3S_China_2015-04-08.jpg

Trumpchi GA4 PuraneHundai ka Mlecchas betha. :hat:

240px-GAC_Motor_GA4,_Paris_Motor_Show_2018,_IMG_0515.jpg

Trumpchi GA5 REV Puranealtima ka Kaunsa Betha. :hehe:

240px-GAC_Trumpchi_GA5_REV_01_China_2016-04-16.jpg

Trumpchi GA6 yeh to Dacia ki to Carboncopy nikale re. 😎

240px-Trumpchi_GA6_II_002.jpg

Trumpchi GS4 II yeh to Fourtuner's ki Carboncopy hai re. :confused1:

240px-Trumpchi_GS4_II_002.jpg

Trumpchi GS5 II is ka to kya kehama Santfe ka mlecchas ristetadar. :lehappy:

240px-Trumpchi_GS5_II_001.jpg

Trumpchi GM6 yeh to Carnival ka chachare bhai nikala re who bhi unth nikal ke. :fyeah:

240px-Trumpchi_GM6_003.jpg

Ya'll Nibbiars

Trumpchi GA3 ye kya PuraneHundai ka madla Betha. :troll:

View attachment 90905

Trumpchi GA3S PuraneHundai ka bada betha. :dude:

View attachment 90906

Trumpchi GA4 PuraneHundai ka Mlecchas betha. :hat:

View attachment 90907

Trumpchi GA5 REV Puranealtima ka Kaunsa Betha. :hehe:

View attachment 90908

Trumpchi GA6 yeh to Dacia ki to Carboncopy nikale re. 😎

View attachment 90909

Trumpchi GS4 II yeh to Carboncopy hai re. :confused1:

View attachment 90910

Trumpchi GS5 II is ka to kya kehama Santfe ka mlecchas ristetadar. :lehappy:

View attachment 90911

Trumpchi GM6 yeh to Carnival ka chachare bhai nikala re who bhi unth nikal ke. :fyeah:

View attachment 90912
3rd degree 😝

As biggest auto market, Chinese off road culture is also popular now.
The world's biggest off road festival is Alxa Hero Festival, every year during the autumn time in inner mongolia desert.

Local brands used the event to expose as much as they could.

View attachment 90913

View attachment 90914

View attachment 90915

View attachment 90916

View attachment 90917

View attachment 90918

View attachment 90919

View attachment 90920

View attachment 90921
Why china looks like copy of America sometimes ?