Burger boys and the India-US Relations

Skyh3ck

We need to take as many non Western nation into confidence as possible, preferably Buddhist and non Islamic nations.
the closest ally is Myanmmar. From what I've observed both Junta and democratic counterparts are open to the idea of deepening ties with India. We should give them diplomatic protection from US and Western nation.
Economy is the key, increase the economic penetration and try to take the lions share of the trade some 25 to 30%. Myanmmar Timber should flow in our furniture industry, quartz in our jwellery industry. Sign some kind of free trade agreement if it favors us. Indian weapons should find its way into Myanmar. Mutual Intelligence sharing pact with the nation.

Muricans can influence nation on the other end of the globe why can't be do the same.
Firstly we should improve our foreign services or scrap it all together if that does not work.
Because our diplomats and babus don't think the way we think.. they are more into planning their retirement then national security and national pride

ObscureMystic

Even I am of a firm belief that either the deep state or someone in White House deliberately suggested Biden to delay the response to discredit BJP govt - Let the chaos spread first, media to hijack the narrative and then to help.
If that’s the case then they have succeeded.

The best way for Modi govt to recover post pandemic is to bring UCC bill and divide the voter base to how it was before pandemic. Loyalist will on one side. Swing voters who are currently brainwashed by negative propaganda on Social media can be brought back.
Rest assured modi has immense popularity and will keep on winning elections. Infact this little stint by murica will plays to his advantage.I am only disappointed by his cuckness regarding Breaking India Forces. Or maybe it is not cuckness at all, only tactical retreat. Afterall we can only hope that it is the later one, till our cylinder of hopium gets exhausted.

Koo is dull and not much activity there after initial hype. As of now mainly news sharing and few likes here and there. I don't see any discussion happening as of now. Hope activity picks up with time.

For me koo loads just fine and no issues after initial days. I really want koo to grow and increase the heat on FB and twitter.l so I make sure I spend some time there everyday and like whatever I can to encourage others.
The IB minister is the one that is the most responsible for promoting koo.
The minister must invite other countries establishment to join them.
Invite Russia, invite Vietnam, invite Bhutan, Invite Every country that is willing.
Imagine Bhutan tourism advertising on koo, Russian MEA on coo, All foreign embassies accounts on koo.

The gov is the one who must push indigenous platform.
Has Chutendra Modi himself joined koo.
Is every gov account that is on Twitter also on koo?
The answer is no.
We have no vision the IB minister is a boomer, the IT minister is boomer, BJP is a party of boombers

ObscureMystic

Genuine question : Hum thode bhikari jaise nahi lag rahe hai?

Apparently it was Biden who called modi and both the leaders had fruitful talk over covid situation in both countries and modi thanked him for his support.

But why would ANI give such misguiding title? Maybe it was mistake or deliberate don't know.

Anyone?

IndianYonko

Apparently it was Biden who called modi and both the leaders had fruitful talk over covid situation in both countries and modi thanked him for his support.

But why would ANI give such misguiding title? Maybe it was mistake or deliberate don't know.

Anyone?
In this nation everyone wants khairat. How much one can fight. Everyone is a hidden snake.

Hint: PTI is very active these days.

ObscureMystic

In this nation everyone wants khairat. How much one can fight. Everyone is a hidden snake.

Hint: PTI is very active these days.
Also I just noticed that almost all indian news article published same type of title like ANI and deliberately omitted the 'Biden calls modi' part in their articles.
I had to source it from international media to know the truth.
Is it just coincidence or a certain kind of narrative is being pushed?

Why are we exactly cribbing about US not helping. When we had opportunity we went on save the world mission instead of vaccinating indian population first. How about ramping up the production and make UN pay for it if they wanted to distribute cheap/free vaccine across world.

Don't you think that US/Chin is more realistic when they milk from this opportunity (API's or otherwise)? Why try to act like magnanimous rich country which we are not?? Let us point the gun at the people responsible.

LondonParisTokyo

Why are we exactly cribbing about US not helping. When we had opportunity we went on save the world mission instead of vaccinating indian population first. How about ramping up the production and make UN pay for it if they wanted to distribute cheap/free vaccine across world.

Don't you think that US/Chin is more realistic when they milk from this opportunity (API's or otherwise)? Why try to act like magnanimous rich country which we are not?? Let us point the gun at the people responsible.
It was Covishield being exported, not Covaxin. CoVaxin should have been promoted to death by the government but it wasn't. Incompetence can only carr you so far.

maximus777

Apart from daadiwala's Nobel aspirations, there is another aspect that has contributed to this mess we are in.

Right before sh.t hit the fan, I know so many people who chose not to get vaccinated for fear of God knows what or some misplaced notion that we Indians are offspring of Thor. Whatever the risk is, I am certain that its not more than getting the disease itself. There is very little the govt/administration can do if people decide to act like morons. Unless vaccine is made mandatory, I dont see us hitting the 70-80% vaccinated population mark from where herd immunity sets in, i.e. until CCP finds another delicacy from the wild.

Apart from daadiwala's Nobel aspirations, there is another aspect that has contributed to this mess we are in.

Right before sh.t hit the fan, I know so many people who chose not to get vaccinated for fear of God knows what or some misplaced notion that we Indians are offspring of Thor. Whatever the risk is, I am certain that its not more than getting the disease itself. There is very little the govt/administration can do if people decide to act like morons. Unless vaccine is made mandatory, I dont see us hitting the 70-80% vaccinated population mark from where herd immunity sets in, i.e. until CCP finds another delicacy from the wild.
Hindsight is 20-20 & i know easier to blame modi (even me looking at the numbers was quite convinced that we did better than many countries). However as India is hub for pharma, vaccine shortage & this desperation is un-expected. We should have cranked up vaccine production and got ourselves out of trouble first since we were one of the few countries with successful vaccines.

One can criticize biden, but the priority was quite set i.e. to vaccinate population after victory lap & to get the economy back going.

Among other things, SII got license to mass-produce AstraZeneca on condition that it exports a large percentage of the inventory to GAVI. It's the Indian share from which Modi did the vaccine diplomacy.

I don't think it's the arrogance that Indians are offspring of Thor that caused this problem. Rather than playing the role of an enforcer, the government assumed the role of an advisor. There weren't any shortages in public-messaging and advertisements from the government, telling people to follow COVID protocol.

Indian masses by and large are stubborn mofos. No wearing marks, just a face cover; hanging their noses out of the masks like they hang their dicks out of their underwear, complete non-existence of social distancing, personal hygiene, etc. The opposition is quick to blame the government for lack of preparation despite vaccination going on in full swing, while completely letting the Indian masses off the hook (because they want their votes in 2024).

Only Singapore-like "secular" lashings without political costs attached, can enforce COVID-appropriate behavior in the Indian masses. The Congress approach to Indian masses for too long as been "you wuz kangs, behave like nig--rs living off our freebies." It is this peronist form of government-citizen relationship that BJP sought to change.

shashankk

The IB minister is the one that is the most responsible for promoting koo.
The minister must invite other countries establishment to join them.
Invite Russia, invite Vietnam, invite Bhutan, Invite Every country that is willing.
Imagine Bhutan tourism advertising on koo, Russian MEA on coo, All foreign embassies accounts on koo.

The gov is the one who must push indigenous platform.
Has Chutendra Modi himself joined koo.
Is every gov account that is on Twitter also on koo?
The answer is no.
We have no vision the IB minister is a boomer, the IT minister is boomer, BJP is a party of boombers
Ravi Shankar muh me doon ya hath me and lavdekar are most incompetent ministers in current cabinet. I feel Giriraj Singh might have done abetter job than these 2 buffons.
I feel BJP just supported koo to put some pressure on Twitter. I see most of ministers active there though.

BJP is winnig election due to party cadre and charisma of few leaders, but it definitely need a shrewd person at top to manage party image and also protect its interest. Jaitly is definitely missed very badly.
I would say get prashant kishore back and give him contract for PR management of party in media. Mota bhai and his ego to work only with yes men's will cost BJP dear.

FalconZero

@ezsasa

Why the west lost India’s culture wars.
Rising Hindu nationalism has outflanked the global left.

How was it that Modi could withstand being shunned by western governments ? The answer is that Modi, and Hindu nationalists, do not rely on the west in the way their predecessors did.

Yet more broadly the global Left is not positively inclined toward Modi and his Hindutva government, despite the reality that it has not enacted the neoliberal reform they oppose. Meanwhile, Hindu nationalists have been courting allies against their Leftist antagonists, which sometimes results in strange connections to western nationalists. Whatever its economics, Hindutva’s plainly anti-Islamic stance falls afoul of the de facto global Left popular front, and wins strange admirers in europe.

The citizens of India in 1947 were focused on survival, and were grateful that Nehru and his colleagues in the Congress Party had shepherded the country to independence. For generations Indians voted for the Congress Party because of this old loyalty, not because they agreed with its Fabian socialism or international connections. But those generations are now passing away, and the India of 2021 is not the India of 1947. The people no longer want to be led by elites who are quite so different from them.

Today 700 million Indians are on the internet, talking, arguing and debating. Though it is still a poor nation, there are now pockets of development, and a prosperous indigenous middle class has rooted itself.
But contrary to macaulay’s expectations these are not simply brown-skinned westerners. They are often HINDUS of a very traditionalist bent, untouched by Nehru’s theosophical inclinations and cosmopolitan experiences.

As we proceed in the 21st century India and the world will confront two simultaneous dynamics: modernisation of the nation-state and the rise of indigenous non-western cultural and political movements, and further international global connections and coalitions.

Instead of the great mass of the population being westernised by the brown-skinned englishmen, the great mass have thrown up their own leadership class, which has marginalised the macaulay men. And the responding rage of the secular class has been heard round the world.

See - https://unherd.com/2021/04/the-culture-wars-of-post-colonial-india/
This was one of the best videos I have seen. Razib is gem and he makes good points. I don't know how it's related to this thread but it was worth it. Thanks for sharing.

Just a theory. Budhen is reportedly compromised by China and Rahul Gandi is 1000% chinese puppet.
Is it an attempt by potus to use deep state to ruin India making them think its good got USA but its actually done for China.
Budhhen is in beds with the chinese
So is the entire conggi high table

HitmanBlood

Budhhen is in beds with the chinese
So is the entire conggi high table
As per some "conspiracies"

Long time ago some elites of a perticular religion were concerned that WW2 and Nazi Facists where no longer relevant in people's minds. They needed a new system to continue their progressive agenda. So it was decided that West will share their power with China to maintain a pro leftist (progressive) world order. China's rise as a new superpower isn't natural.

This is why every western leader has helped China in everything from economy to technology so they can dominate Asia and world. This is by design. Biden is just a new puppet.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
As per some "conspiracies"

Long time ago some elites of a perticular religion were concerned that WW2 and Nazi Facists where no longer relevant in people's minds. They needed a new system to continue their progressive agenda. So it was decided that West will share their power with China to maintain a pro leftist (progressive) world order. China's rise as a new superpower isn't natural.

This is why every western leader has helped China in everything from economy to technology so they can dominate Asia and world. This is by design. Biden is just a new puppet.

Just a theory. Budhen is reportedly compromised by China and Rahul Gandi is 1000% chinese puppet.
Is it an attempt by potus to use deep state to ruin India making them think its good got USA but its actually done for China.
Marxshit origins in amreekunts probably date back to bolshevik revolt and earlier.
fuckedamreekunt.jpg

From 1955 to 1960, Martin Luther King’s associate, advisor, and personal secretary was one Bayard Rustin. In 1936 Rustin joined the newyork City College young marxshit leagues.

Even that bastard churchill supported the bolshevik joooz takeover of russia.

Dots can easily be connected to rothschild who are the most powerful families in britfags.
The bankers who financed that subhuman company were rich ass banksters including jooz.

fuckedamreekunt.jpg

Same rothschild fucks and jacob schliff also funded Marxshit movements in china.
fuckyahudi.gif

Lmao in a high-level meeting with several Jews [Frank Coe, Israel Epstein, Elsie Fairfax-Cholmely, and Solomon Adler] Coe was among **** responsible for the Great Leap Foreword the engineered famine which killed forty million people.
fuckbritfags.jpg

Sidney shapiro amreekunt joo was a high ranking member of Marxshit Red China’s government.

Cheran

Oh, look

"That certainly wouldn't be aligned with our view of freedom of speech around the world," White House Press Secretary Jen Psaki replied when a reporter said the Indian government ordered Twitter and Facebook to block social media posts on its handling of the pandemic and sought her response.

-------------------------------

Spreading fake photos & fake claims for O2 is not free speech. It hinders critical response. Is this hard to understand?

Meanwhile, some people are claiming that the delay in response to India crisis is because of the factional fight between establishment demoncrats & the fringe left howlers (Rashida/AOC/Ilhan, who are more anti-modi than others)