Armenian-Azerbaijan 2020 War

Who will win this conflict

This is from July.
Ah.. thanks for correction.

I am clear to a certain extent that we are with armenia...

This happened almost a year back with erdogan was blabbering about kashmir in US.. May be we will not support them openly but i have no doubts, we will convertly support Armenia...

Whats ruskies stand...

Ya'll Nibbiars The two fighters, from Turkish-backed rebel groups in areas of northern Syria under Turkish control, said they were deploying to Azerbaijan in coordination with Ankara: “I didn’t want to go, but I don’t have any money. Life is very hard and poor”.

Erdogan is just trying to showcases he is strong. Continuous military failure against Kurd, Daesh ,Syrians & Libyans have raised serious questions on capability of Turkish military. So now Erdogan is trying to prove credibility at any cost by interfering in Azeri Armenian clash

what's with the plastic filled tranny love? kardashian is only half armenian but likes to keep milking it.

There are a lot of rich armenians who live abroad who will undoubtedly chip in, for us i don't expect we will get involved at all bar the odd token statement when we didn't lift a finger even in Afg. this is much farther away and without any skin for us.
Like really tranny ? I am sure you spent a lot of time in toilet watching her pics and clips 🤣😂

And please don't quote me onwards.

Erdogan is just trying to showcases he is strong. Continuous military failure against Kurd, Daesh ,Syrians & Libyans have raised serious questions on capability of Turkish military. So now Erdogan is trying to prove credibility at any cost by interfering in Azeri Armenian clash
Woh sab kuch nahi, Erdoggy ran with his tail between his legs when France came in the Mediterranean and threw it's weight behind Greece/Cyprus, by withdrawing his special oil/gas exploration ship and it's Turki Navy escort :pound:

avknight1408

I am pissed off with Israeli's .... Assholes of the highest order. they themselves got ethnically cleansed almost and survived somehow to tell the tale and are supporting Assholes mullas....
Israelis long for relations with muslim countries because it gives them legitimacy. Their right to exist.
In our context, if pakis offer to establish diplomatic relations then Israel will dump us in a jiffy. It's the harsh truth. Only hyper nationalists who have Israel flag next to tricolour in their twitter profiles will not understand this thing.
Remember last year a Israeli charter plane known to be used by senior govt figures made a secret visit to Pakistan.

I am pissed off with Israeli's .... Assholes of the highest order. they themselves got ethnically cleansed almost and survived somehow to tell the tale and are supporting Assholes mullas....

No doubt our MEA babus have consumed fevicol and are sitting idle....

Come what may, history is that muzzies have no brains despite having better weapons and what not...

turkey can bring as much 600 $ a month fighters from syria but they will not go back alive and will enjoy their 72 hooors... i am hoping pdophile allah have enough stock in hell... LOL

Having advance weapons is one thing but having a mind to operate them to best of their abilities is another and that's where armenia will win this hands down to azerbaijan's mulla....U don't win wars with weapons alone ... strategy matters a lot and armenians are better in that IMO. they are letting the jiahdi mullas come into their side and than roasting them from all sides... one got to play to your strength and they are showing to the world ....

Picture abhi baaki main mere dost!!!!!!!!!!!!
Except they are not Mullahs except in name and maybe culture.
Jews and Turks have been best buds for 1000 years easily, and they don't have problems with Mullas unless they are gunning for their ass like the Arabs/Iranis now vs Israel.

Hope people on this forum realize that the only ally of India are it's deshbhakts, all relations with foreign countries must be transactional, pragmatic and not muddled by emotion of "Log/Gore/UN kya kahenge"

View attachment 60667

Whitish part named NKR is controlled by Armenia, the little horn like structure of Azer is where Baku their capital and most of Oil and Gas extraction industries take place
Russia can easily launch attack against Azers from their own areas and perhaps takeover and give a route to Armenia with direct sea access.

And later push back Azers in a small corner to the sea.

Ya'll Nibbiars Armenian MoD says 58 Armenian soldiers have been killed in combat so far - Armenia MoD. The earlier number of 59 Armenian military deaths has been revised due to one guy being misreported as dead.

Ukraine International Airlines says that they will avoid the airspace of both Armenia and Azerbaijan due to the recent clashes between the two countries.

Erdogan's advisor tells Ria Novosti that "Turkey does not see the need to send its military to Karabakh yet". Erdogan: - "Azerbaijan's patience has run out".

Azerbaijan claims that Armenia is using Serbian G-2000 BM-21 missiles — Thise missiles have a range of up to 40km or around 25 miles.

Turkey is sending Syrian rebel fighters to support Azerbaijan in its escalating conflict with neighbouring Armenia, two Syrian rebels tell.

shashankk

Saudis may not like Israel going back in bed with Turks. I feel Israel will not be overtly participating in this mess due to Russians and Saudis.