Armenian-Azerbaijan 2020 War

Who will win this conflict

Saw some pretty nasty footage of Azerbaijani soldiers. Shame on me for thinking they were any different than the savages of ISIS. What good is modernization if you drop civility at the drop of a hat?
The behavior of israel in this conflict is also because of.

View attachment 171876
This ain't it. Azerbaijan had Waffen SS volunteer units too. It's just cold blooded dhandha by Israel.

Kalyug is weird.

Anibesh acharya

Looks like Armenia dont have the geopolitical sweet spot . Where as Azerbaizan much well placed in this regard . They should have rather remained with in soviet .

Jimih

Looks like Armenia dont have the geopolitical sweet spot . Where as Azerbaizan much well placed in this regard . They should have rather remained with in soviet .
Also most of the Armenians live outside their country.

asaffronladoftherisingsun

Dharma Dispatcher
They have alliances with M countries. They are unloyal
Do you mean uae?

Saw some pretty nasty footage of Azerbaijani soldiers. Shame on me for thinking they were any different than the savages of ISIS. What good is modernization if you drop civility at the drop of a hat?

This ain't it. Azerbaijan had Waffen SS volunteer units too. It's just cold blooded dhandha by Israel.

Kalyug is weird.
Yes. I add to the context. Many of the jews were kicked from sovietunion during the course of christianisation. Since then the enmity.

bhosdacoomerchutiyanazifags.PNG

Kumaoni

LOL! more like ignorance != reality

Rani Durgavati

Rani Lakshmibai Of Jhansi

Kittur Rani Chennamma

Maharani Tarabai

Neera Arya

..among countless others including those long forgotten by history
Most of these are female rulers, and likely didn’t see combat on the battlefield except maybe for that INA lady. Leading an army and actually being a combatant are two different things

Tiwariji

Most of these are female rulers, and likely didn’t see combat on the battlefield except maybe for that INA lady. Leading an army and actually being a combatant are two different things
Armenia population is 29 lakh . Can't say how many are healthy , properly aged and available . Azerbaizan population is 1 crore . When your country is attacked you fight with everything you have . A female soldier can also fire a gun and if situation allows can kill few before dying . If their country is occupied a lot worse can happen like the last genocide . So it's about time and place .

Rassil Krishnan

Armenia population is 29 lakh . Can't say how many are healthy , properly aged and available . Azerbaizan population is 1 crore . When your country is attacked you fight with everything you have . A female soldier can also fire a gun and if situation allows can kill few before dying . If their country is occupied a lot worse can happen like the last genocide . So it's about time and place .
armenia has no other choice,that is it.they are not doing this because they are comfortable.women are a liability in a decisive battle unless the battle is heavily in your own favour due to your many advantages.women can only occupy non-combat oriented roles and even they can be substituted by men.the thing is Armenia will fight with women because it has to and Azerbaijan simply has more stuff and people to throw at it.