Brown saheb ki dimag ki batti ab jali..
=============
Can we please stop w/ these "third world" refs

1. learn the origin of the term
2. "third world" countries are sometimes better at running elections
3. "third world" countries are often good at protecting their center of government
4. this happened here. not in the third world.

Brown saheb ki dimag ki batti ab jali..
=============
Can we please stop w/ these "third world" refs

1. learn the origin of the term
2. "third world" countries are sometimes better at running elections
3. "third world" countries are often good at protecting their center of government
4. this happened here. not in the third world.

What third world or should I saay third grade?

Republicans should have nominated Pence in first place. Trump the way he is, can not work for more than 1 time.
Nothing will work for GOP now.

If you call out Democrat pimps on another forum for their bias and lies few of their lackey will come out to tell you that they were Republicans before. The theory is that they want to kick out Trump this time and will elect a good GOP leader in next election.

A Republican putting such condition can not be a Republican in the first place. However, taking this theory on its face value one can wait for next 4 years and see how they will elect next president from GOP. Secondly without electoral reforms and central authority conducting elections Democrats are not going to lose in future.

The only salvation here for Republicans is not be defensive and back Trump. The electoral reforms will never happen under fraud Biden without unrelenting Republican leaders lead protests and civil disobedience.

Looking so far after the recent events Republicans have gone into defensive. This is a death warrant of this party and they must realise it ASAP and do something about it.

Life in US of A is fun.

Next 2 weeks are crucial... i see a civil war like situation since trump is not going down without a fight... he just gave the antiffa / BLM assholes their own medicine ...rest press is anyways against him so no changes...

Life in US of A is fun.

Next 2 weeks are crucial... i see a civil war like situation since trump is not going down without a fight... he just gave the antiffa / BLM assholes their own medicine ...rest press is anyways against him so no changes...
Trump has already conceded the elections a few hours back.

There us very little he can do now especially since republican party is not backing him up.

Growing evidence on SM that this may have been an antifa false-flag op.

This is what I have been saying from morning gullible protesters were led by these guys to destroy any chances of republican comeback.

The point is, even if it proven that they were Democrat tools the deranged Trump haters are not going to change their minds.

If Democrats can stoop to such a level that they will attack Capitol Hill to blame Trump I say it is a very costly misadventure.

Trump is doomed in any case because the swamp he tried to drain was too big to be called a swamp.

Blue Water Navy

Zeroed
Modi Daddu awakened the 1 billion desi's alright. But it created a big mess in the social platforms. :hehe:

Porkistanis and Khangressis have connected farmer's protest with US Capitol storming. LOL... I mean hadd hai yaar...:creepy:

Next thing you guys will see that they are going to say that "aadhar card ko bhi Iron man ke suit ke sath link karwana parega"..:pound::pound::pound::crying::crying::crying:

Anyway, take a look at this. I don't know if it's insulting Trump or praising him.:dude:

And also absolutely correct.:hehe:

ErIQhFSXMAEKjU1.jpg

Also this...:bplease: :creepy:

doreamon

What is American Culture exactly?.
American culture - Guns , beer , junk foods like burger etc , Aliens , suspicion of govt(probably aftr vietnam) , thinking America is world , hollywood ( 10/10 for creativity), They really popularised the word "fuc#" . British usually use civilized words like "rubbish" . Champion of free market i.e capitalism . But they indeed introduced socialism in to porn industry for exp -" electrician #$#$ white wife" , plumber #$#$#&&&, And those interracial stuff ...

I noticed a few opinions that republicans are antidote to democrats, there are pro-China voices in republican leadership as well.

Let’s Look at who gave the order to deploy national guard yesterday, VP pence (neutral as far as we know) Schumer (pro China democrat) Mitch McConnell (pro China republican) , two of the three who were involved in this order were pro China.

ultimately it was the DC police who cleared the building, not national guard.

Modi Daddu awakened the 1 billion desi's alright. But it created a big mess in the social platforms. :hehe:

Porkistanis and Khangressis have connected farmer's protest with US Capitol storming. LOL... I mean hadd hai yaar...:creepy:

Next thing you guys will see that they are going to say that "aadhar card ko bhi Iron man ke suit ke sath link karwana parega"..:pound::pound::pound::crying::crying::crying:

Anyway, take a look at this. I don't know if it's insulting Trump or praising him.:dude:

And also absolutely correct.:hehe:

View attachment 72879

Also this...:bplease: :creepy:

Bhakt me kya kharabi hai , lolz .
Piddis ans momuls are worse , they make towers of skulls ,while we only destroy their mosques (I mean those who do , I have never taken part in any such thing anyways ) and that too only during riots .

mokoman

From reddit

This guy broke into senator Nancy Pelosi office and stole her mail

The protesters were let in on purpose for a show.

This whole thing is being orchestrated on purpose by deep state / CIA / NSA

Same people who rigged the election.

This is not democrats or left wing doing.

I am guessing end goal is some fucked up shit Trump was refusing to go along with,

probably war on Iran + more pressure on Russia.

Also LMAO , look at this guy :pound:

Narrative what ever doubt's we had... :)

View attachment 72882
This spiv never uttered a word when from day one Democrat thugs started undermining the office of President. Blamed Russia for his electoral victory; the same election they are now calling sacrosanct.

This scum never came out when Democrats ran naked in Capitol Hill basement, made mockery of the constitution by throwing various lies to stick on Trump in order to impeach him for any convenient reason whatsoever.

He witnessed how CNN like leftist whore houses ran their mouths day and night on scripts given to them by Democrats to delegitimise a duly elected president, censoring his good work and protecting corruption of Biden and his family.

He can show all the composure and his pretentious class which he never had in the world but the history will never Judge him with any distinction rather place him beside scheming and lowly Democrats who think they are entitled to do rig the system and expect everyone to oblige.

Trump’s supporters are not woke transvestite clown like Biden’s. They are serious people strongly founded in conservative ideology. Keep thinking that they know nothing and their reactions are unfounded based on lies of Trump and his ecosystem. If not like last protests they will come out again to fix your fraud and set the accountability. Wait and watch.

Social media needs to be put under a damned leash here or they will go wild in 2024 and forward.
Yup... 100 % we need to put a leash on them... was about to post that the blue print will be repeated in 2024 here as well.... Modi too is on the hit list having put many out of jobs but unlike US of A, we have a robust system in place but there are many more ways available to influence....khangrees 's ecosystem is still alive and modi need to do his bit to break it... they shud not rest IMO....

Good thing is we have less "Wokes" and people often see thru the hidden agenda unlike US where liberalism is at peak...so farmers / riots etc will go against like of soros / harsh mander & co...