Muslim appeasement by Modi Government.

If a Muslim is lynched, Modi answers in parliament but don't refer to any Hindu mob lynching.

Most Hindus are dhimmi cowards who would rather have Beef curry with their mullah friends than spend time at a meditation session. Only when Abdul rapes his mom/sister or love jihads them does his 'inner Hindutva' flare up.

The art of war is to win without fighting. We are doing exactly that here.
And we already won from Kashmir to Kerala and Meerut.

afako

Hindufying India
Good morning. Always remember this. Modi is pushing Hindus for this capability.

Sure This is to make Hindus strong onlee.... BJP's Chankian Logic at play we all know

afako

Hindufying India
Sure This is to make Hindus strong onlee.... BJP's Chankian Logic at play we all know

Did the BJP CM personally go and arrest her? Was he aware of any such case?

The police is the same whether under BJP or Congress. They are doing their procedural job.

The culprit in question is the judge. What gaandu logic is this? By this logic, every Muslim needs to be made to read Bhagwat Gita everyday once.

Did the BJP CM personally go and arrest her? Was he aware of any such case?

The police is the same whether under BJP or Congress. They are doing their procedural job.

The culprit in question is the judge. What gaandu logic is this? By this logic, every Muslim needs to be made to read Bhagwat Gita everyday once.
Welll what stopped BJP CM from intervening? They react great alacrity to respond with "Sabka Saath Sabka Vikas" cases - why not here? By the same yardtsick all two bit Muzzies are threatening of communal violence in tik tok and elsewhere why no action in same BJP ruled states?

Waiting to heard about Chankian Logic here in these cases..

Roshan

What do you guys actually want the BJP to do?... Build concentration camp for Muslims and gas them. Is this what hardliners want. Political change happens at a glacial pace, even more so in a country like India.
show the will to act and not hide behind secularism and worry about image or how their vote share will be affected especially when they have overwhelming majority. Right now they might as well be running with the hares and hunting with the hounds. Many right wingers voted for them not because of any love for Bhajpa but because they detest congress even more. 10 years is a long time. If we need to take steps to become an autocracy of sorts so be it. We will face this civilizational battle sooner or later anyway.

And we already won from Kashmir to Kerala and Meerut.
Sure you can't even pray at Sabarimala temple without some crazy feminazi harassing you and in Meerut some mullah will assault you.

Gaslighting works but your arguments regarding Hindu safety come across as concern trolling.

People like to laugh and make fun of Europeans I have seen it a lot of times in this forum to. We are always laughing about how they will perish they are history etc yet those guys are in a much better position than us. Those guys have so many cells activity combating against Muslims and Muslims are barely 5% there and still the amount of criticism Muslims get, the money flowing in far right organizations and the support they are getting they will live on and we like fools will just make fun of others.

Now I know you guys are brigading here! :biggrin2:

Sweden Invests Millions to Teach Migrants How to Have Sex ‘with Blonde Women

Now I know you guys are brigading here! :biggrin2:

Sweden Invests Millions to Teach Migrants How to Have Sex ‘with Blonde Women

First I'm no brigader it's just my opinion I feel that they have a higher chance to survive than us then have western Europe and politicians are anti immigration there and talk openly about it. Of course Sweden has it bad and many countries do. I am an true Indian and will always hope for the betterment of the country so please don't doubt my intentions

We have Kerala west Bengal Kashmir etc which will cause a lot of trouble and above that conversions are hugely eating up our base.

First I'm no brigader it's just my opinion I feel that they have a higher chance to survive than us then have western Europe and politicians are anti immigration there and talk openly about it. Of course Sweden has it bad and many countries do. I am an true Indian and will always hope for the betterment of the country so please don't doubt my intentions
They are going for full demographic replacement!

https://ec.europa.eu/eurostat/statistics-explained/pdfscache/1275.pdf

https://www.pewforum.org/2017/11/29/europes-growing-muslim-population/

uoftotaku

Well that has been one of the principal goals of Salafist inspired groups like AQ since the 1980s. On of OBL's dearest dreams was restoration of the Islamic rule in Andalucia (Spain) and one of the ways they were going to achieve it was demographic takeover followed by armed insurrection

Well guess we are all dommed we need nation wide or at least city or state wide surveillance depending upon the needs and mass deportations to save ourselves. I read quite a few articles about the steps being taken by Europe against immigration so I thought they are in a better position than us I guess I was mistaken. Thanks for correcting me.

The question how did these people become rich in the first place? If you are earning 2 crore, are you doing 40 times as much work as one who earns 5lakh? If not,how did you start earning 1 crore?
Again, another no-good socialist argument.

The man who earned his first crore through honest way, he earned through hard work and intelligence. Hard work alone never earned anyone money. You can go and dig earth all day, still you would earn less than an engineer who did his hard work in studying and using his intelligence. When the digger may be doing harder physical or rather menial work, the engineer does even harder work of finding a solution to a problem. The digger gets the money for his specialization which is insignificant as more supply is available than demand, engineer earns more and as the proprietor of the engineering firm has used his/her brain, time and money, he makes even more if successful. But, on the other hand the menial worker has much wider field of work and therefore, assurance of job for price he asks for his service, when the engineer has lesser opportunity as his field is narrower and the proprietor has even less room as his was the investment.

So, the investors carry more monetary reward just as has bigger risk of monetary loss.

You won't become a crorepati by sheer hardwork alone unless you have the brains to do it. And, actually can lose your crores pretty easily, if you don't have the brains to retain it.

Vijyes

Again, another no-good socialist argument.

The man who earned his first crore through honest way, he earned through hard work and intelligence. Hard work alone never earned anyone money. You can go and dig earth all day, still you would earn less than an engineer who did his hard work in studying and using his intelligence. When the digger may be doing harder physical or rather menial work, the engineer does even harder work of finding a solution to a problem. The digger gets the money for his specialization which is insignificant as more supply is available than demand, engineer earns more and as the proprietor of the engineering firm has used his/her brain, time and money, he makes even more if successful. But, on the other hand the menial worker has much wider field of work and therefore, assurance of job for price he asks for his service, when the engineer has lesser opportunity as his field is narrower and the proprietor has even less room as his was the investment.

So, the investors carry more monetary reward just as has bigger risk of monetary loss.

You won't become a crorepati by sheer hardwork alone unless you have the brains to do it. And, actually can lose your crores pretty easily, if you don't have the brains to retain it.
Again,tis is stupid argument. In USA, ordinary labour like plumber, electrician etc get a much as engineers. Moreover, the amount of money needed to be invested yo earn crores goes beyond the ability of engineers to earn and invest.

My question is about how did the investor who invests so much get the wealth in the first place?

The answer is that these people got it from political patronage, acting as traitors agents of kings, colonialists etc. The money is mostly obtained as intelligence funds, defence fund and bias in terms of offering lucrative contract of mining, oil drilling or infrastructure construction.

These people got their money from doing wrongful activities and political patronage, not merit. So, when regime is changed, these people deserve to be stripped of their possession.

Vijyes

This news is for ONE IDIOT who thinks everything revolves around oil.

Giant batteries and cheap solar power are shoving fossil fuels off the grid

This month, officials in Los Angeles, California, are expected to approve a deal that would make solar power cheaper than ever. It would provide 7% of the city's electricity beginning in 2023 at a cost of 1.997 cents per kilowatt hour (kWh) for the solar power and 1.3 cents per kWh for the battery. That's cheaper than any power generated with fossil fuel.

"Because of growing economies of scale, prices for renewables and batteries keep coming down," adds Jacobson, who has advised countries around the world on how to shift to 100% renewable electricity. In March, an analysis of more than 7000 global storage projects by Bloomberg New Energy Finance reported that the cost of utility-scale lithium-ion batteries had fallen by 76% since 2012, and by 35% in just the past 18 months, to $187 per MWh.

Same batteries are used for electric cars too and India as a hot country get twice solar insolation than any western country means twice power.

Giant batteries and cheap solar power are shoving fossil fuels off the grid

I am not questioning costs. Costs in most cases is labour cost. I am questioning technology feasibility. How will you use solar batteries yo store 100GWH of energy? How will you supply at night? How will you get enough lithium. Labour cost cn always be reduced but real problem is Technology