India Working to Divide Pakistan

harsh

So far India has not done anything to justify Mr Swami's statement.

I have serious doubts that there is a military plan to break up Pakistan. Such a plan would require very significant expeditionary capability; which is not there today in my view.

If Pakistan breaks up, it will be its own internal dynamic rather than any plan on India's part.
Infighting in boluchistan is deepen. More RAW are there. The vedios of Balochistan and pok surfaces every week where human right violation is shown on evert channel and youtube.

More attacks are there even panjab of pak is feeling the heat.
Pakistan is blaming us we are rejecting it.
I think it is a good start.

harsh

You don't have to. You are already insulting all hindus when you want hindus to replicate islamic ideology.
Man who are you. Why you want to suicide. And want us to suicide too.
You have to fight these islamic barbaric animals. And there are no maryada in a war. Even mahabharat told us dharm is in the target ( which you want to achieve it can be right or wrong) but the path you choose is just a way it can't be right or wrong. It can be just short or long.
In war you should plan like bhagwan shri krishna.

Bharat Ek Khoj

Attacking or being attacked is a different thing and doing this is different
i said the same
eliminate the majority porky male population , convert the rest to Hinduism , get majority of paki girls married to indians (one way or the other) so that they produce lots of hindus

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
Come on man he is swamy................ you can't compare him to anybody.
He can survive alone. Right now bjp need swamy and things are not otherwise.
Swamy is just overrated. His only achievement is winning 2g scam case against heavyweights like Manmohan Singh and Chidambaram. A compulsive litigator, Swamy files numerous court cases, not to win any, but to remain in news. Loudmouth & humbug, Modi keeps him at an arm's length.

Attacking or being attacked is a different thing and doing this is different
ever heard of " prevention is better than cure " or " staying one step ahead of the enemy "
or by the way did u ever read the arthashastra
please do

whats the reason behind this suicidal line of thought
as when the time comes ur under attack u will be most probably dead because u will be caught unaware.

or ur expecting them to announce before hand that they will kill u.

seriously ur give me unnecessary headache
i am calling quits
no point in continuing this lame discussion with u.

harsh

Swamy is just overrated. His only achievement is winning 2g scam case against heavyweights like Manmohan Singh and Chidambaram. A compulsive litigator, Swamy files numerous court cases, not to win any, but to remain in news. Loudmouth & humbug, Modi keeps him at an arm's length.
You know nothing man just check what he did in emergency. What he did for rajiv Gandhi. What he did in ram setu case. What he did in ram mandir case. And list goes on.
Please educate yourself then comment.

Bharat Ek Khoj

ever heard of " prevention is better than cure " or " staying one step ahead of the enemy "
or by the way did u ever read the arthashastra
please do

whats the reason behind this suicidal line of thought
as when the time comes ur under attack u will be most probably dead because u will be caught unaware.

or ur expecting them to announce before hand that they will kill u.

seriously ur give me unnecessary headache
i am calling quits
no point in continuing this lame discussion with u.
You are just firing in air. I'm against your view on treating women during/after a war.

You know nothing man just check what he did in emergency. What he did for rajiv Gandhi. What he did in ram setu case. What he did in ram mandir case. And list goes on.
He wants swamy to do everything!! As if 2g is not an achievement enough!!

Btw, i dont trust swamy either. But he is still useful than most of us whiners.

Bharat Ek Khoj

the way i see it
u should be concerned with what they will do to ur women in a war

remember 1965 in kashmir 1971 in bangladesh

or like a sissy u expecting others to save ur women folk
or most likely expecting ur women folk to save u :pound::pound:

or are u a mr.mullah awaiting 72 ................................. in hell
And did they won ? One of the reason of Mahabharat war was outcome of disrespecting a woman by both - the enemy and her own people.

@Bharat Ek Khoj @porky_kicker
Why arguing uselessly guys? :argue:
Do you guys seriously think any Indian Men will even want to touch filthy baki women? @porky_kicker is just playing with sarcasm. :sarcasm:
Nothing serious is there in it.
Indians have at least more respect to women than pakis who make a teenage girl, the mother of 2-3 dozen children. :pound:
'My target is 100 children', says father of 35
lolzzz i am dead serious :sarcasm:

Do you guys seriously think any Indian Men will even want to touch filthy baki women?
u would be surprised when millions will line up just to do that :playball:

filthy baki women? come on :biggrin2:
u dont have insider info on how pretty and good they can be
all they need is sindur on their forehead when their Hindu origins will start showing their magic.
jai shree ram inshallah

Indians have at least more respect to women than pakis :clap2:
if u read all my posts.......
that is why i mentioned "wives" :biggrin2:
the ultimate war is demographic war , if u have the numbers u have the power

by the way a porky would have mentioned "slaves" "concubines" etc

lolzzz i am dead serious :sarcasm:

Do you guys seriously think any Indian Men will even want to touch filthy baki women?
u would be surprised when millions will line up just to do that :playball:

filthy baki women? come on :biggrin2:
u dont have insider info on how pretty and good they can be
all they need is sindur on their forehead when their Hindu origins will start showing their magic.
jai shree ram inshallah

Indians have at least more respect to women than pakis :clap2:
if u read all my posts.......
that is why i mentioned "wives" :biggrin2:
the ultimate war is demographic war , if u have the numbers u have the power

by the way a porky would have mentioned "slaves" "concubines" etc
continue from above.............

i forgot to mention that aside from increasing Hindu population
u get the added mental satisfaction of being
ON TOP of your enemy :pound:
every night :pound::pound:
or day :pound::pound::pound:

sasum

You tell me what he did in Emergency. Even jokers like Lalu courted arrest and spent time in Jail. Swamy donned make-up of a Sardar & ran away fearing jail-stay. Against setu-samudram projects, he wrote endless numbers of protest-letters to MMS, like thousands of other Sanghis. He is agitating for Ram Mandir, so are lakh others doing. How does it make him an icon ?

To break pakistan you need an instict of offensive mind.
South block mein chai sip karne wala kabaad kya break karega Pakistan

sasum

To break pakistan you need an instict of offensive mind.
South block mein chai sip karne wala kabaad kya break karega Pakistan
To iss chaiwale ko PM banaya hi kyun tha ?