India Launched Surgical Strikes Across LoC: DGMO 29/09/2016

Thankfully both sides appear to be working to cool things.
Pakistani Army has just taken a nasty hit and it will take time to recover from its psychological effect...all bravado behind proxy wars does not pays off all the time... now you see the PA is un able to retaliate ... if retaliate against IA ? and that will sure lead to war... The Ambala based 2nd strike Corp is ready for action...

The biggest problem for Pakistanis is they are still unable to fathom how Indian are going to surprise them be it 65, 71, 99 or now this strike ...

GTM900

After the strikes paki "think tanks" are praising the 26/11 attacks and comparing it to video games. When someone shows them the mirror they get banned immediately.

Darth Malgus

After the strikes paki "think tanks" are praising the 26/11 attacks and comparing it to video games. When someone shows them the mirror they get banned immediately.
The butt hurt over there is rather hilarious to watch, they have opened like 20 threads on the subject....
There are many former Army officers and people related to officers there, so they know what has happened and they are really upset.

Akshay_Fenix

I don't get it, why are Indians on PeeDF hell bent on proving Porkistan wrong. Let the enemy remain in its delusion. Their paramount trust on their corrupt generals only weakens them, internally and externally. While they suffer with power cuts and bombardment in Porkistan from PAF, their generals move to London, have huge mansions and BMWs.
As VP Malik on Times Now said that corruption is eating away the Porkistan Army, money is eaten away by generals and doesn't even reach low rank officers.

Facts over fabricated stories

1. This looks like a Bollywood movie script, we has the knowledge of LoC and terrain there.
2. There had been cross-LoC fire originated and steered by India, and they baptized them as SIR G CAL, too good a story to be believed.
3. Why the Narendra Modi government obtainable a routine exchange of fire as ‘surgical strikes’?
4. Answer to the third point: The reason is that the Indian prime minister was under enormous pressure to live up to his own promises that his management would punish the Uri attackers.
5. Modi has hurled a diplomatic violent against Pakistan ( with no such effects on us) taking a series of steps such as embargoing the Saarc summit, intimidating to review the water treaty as well as MFN status for Pakistan. But all those measures, he knew, would make little difference to Pakistan.
6. So, Modi prerequisites face saving, by demanding that the Indian military carried out Sir G cal, Modi can now go to the public and hyper-nationalist media that he avenged the Uri attack.
7. Elections are coming in Utar Pradesh next year, so he done that all theater to build his election campaign there.
8. As, already it’s confirmed from your army sources as just like this ““There were no sir g cal ” Indian Minister of State for Information and Broadcasting Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, himself an ex-Indian Army man.
9. The fabricated story which you have earshot and nearsighted are baseless, 8 Indian soldiers killed and 1 captured, when Pakistan Army befittingly responded to the cease fire violation on the LOC by your army, and in conflicting faced heavy causalities’, and 1 captured alive, which is soldier from 37 Rashtriya Rifles, 22-year-old Indian soldier by the name Chandu Babulal Chohan was taken into custody by our Pakistani forces.
10. India is irritating hard to divert global courtesy from the war crimes it is committing in occupied Kashmir. So, that’s what all sort of drama of LOC violation from your side and terming as “ Sir G Cal”

So, I think, these facts points a lot demonstrates that, Indian Public should be aware of these all facts, before giving yourself a fabricated and fake little time refreshments’ and false satisfaction on unsubstantiated news and drama, which can only be imagined in dreams or in Bollywood films and scripts, as just your fake news channels are telling or only you people can imagine, and whole world is not accepting and in denial mode, and only you chump people are and in living in misapprehension always LOL. Hope, you understand this time and revert back to that previous situation, where you were bashing each other including your modi and army. LOL Hope, if India believes on egalitarianism and claim’s that media is too autonomous, then my comment won’t be deleted and I am hoping for counter- narratives.
Ass-Salaam-Vale-Cum Paki Terrorist... kaisen baa? Me Maulana Rockullah here :D

Deeed you recite Inna lillahi inna ilaihi rajioon properly to joor soldiers/terrorists we killed in surgical attack? If not send here our Army has mastered burial process of Pakis. :rip:

Shhorrry my Engolish, i go to Paki Madrasa and read onleee Jungle Book.

Anybayyy ...pleeeej telllll the world about theeeesh belowww.

Bhai, burnol aaj kal nahi milta
Milega kaise, due to surgical strikes whole Pakistan is using it and ran out of stock. :scared2:

We make Burnol and our main customer is Pakistan but this time we don't wanna export it...thoda aur jalo.

=======================================================================================
Our esteemed Terrorist Paki Panel: @Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman @Zulfiqar Khan

Your brother or one of YOU created fake ID so we all know about Terrorist Pakis.

You successfully EXPOSED yourself 100,000,0001th time.

Your chaddi is snatched again so dont bother to wear again or else it would be taken again. :rofl:

We seriously need evidence to be thrown on Porkis Face... after looking at this ..

Guys please lets not debate that they are lying.. even if they are.. we need proof to be thrown on their faces
Pakistanis after cleaning up the site of Terrorists pigs, brought in International media. Very good, now if we release some pictures and after 10 days videos, then eggs are on Pakis faces. Already PA and GOP is crying foul and war.

Darth Malgus

Pakistanis after cleaning up the site of Terrorists pigs, brought in International media. Very good, now if we release some pictures and after 10 days videos, then eggs are on Pakis faces. Already PA and GOP is crying foul and war.
Videos won't come out, i know at least half a dozen people who used to work in RAW(family relations). They told me you will never see it. When i asked them about the death toll, they told it was 150+ but it was difficult to specify due to the amount of firepower which was used.

SO people need to get used to simply trusting what DGMO said, besides the panicked ISPR is proof enough

here Hafiz Saeed who was hit hard, as his fellow pigs have been taken out and here is his reaction

he says, Pakistani army will take revenge for surgical strikes................(admission of surgical strike).............:rofl:

This is recommended if you want to understand the PA...
Incidentally Christine fair suggested on NDTV (with nidhi razdan)couple of days after URI attack that india should fire artillery on Tango bases across the border, and pakis will not be able to do anything about. found the video by chance the other day, but unable to find it again.

Nawaz sharif and PA would be thanking Imran khan for the jalsa, just at the right time to divert the attention from the masses.

9. The fabricated story which you have earshot and nearsighted are baseless, 8 Indian soldiers killed and 1 captured, when Pakistan Army befittingly responded to the cease fire violation on the LOC by your army, and in conflicting faced heavy causalities’, and 1 captured alive, which is soldier from 37 Rashtriya Rifles, 22-year-old Indian soldier by the name Chandu Babulal Chohan was taken into custody by our Pakistani forces.
So according to you all were fighting within their area, then how come one come into your lap ?? care to explain this???

I don't get it, why are Indians on PeeDF hell bent on proving Porkistan wrong. Let the enemy remain in its delusion. Their paramount trust on their corrupt generals only weakens them, internally and externally. While they suffer with power cuts and bombardment in Porkistan from PAF, their generals move to London, have huge mansions and BMWs.
As VP Malik on Times Now said that corruption is eating away the Porkistan Army, money is eaten away by generals and doesn't even reach low rank officers.
Its all about crushing Paki's overinflated egos on their turf.

Videos won't come out, i know at least half a dozen people who used to work in RAW(family relations). They told me you will never see it. When i asked them about the death toll, they told it was 150+ but it was difficult to specify due to the amount of firepower which was used.

SO people need to get used to simply trusting what DGMO said, besides the panicked ISPR is proof enough
Depends on what we want. If we wish an escalation, releasing some cleaned up bits which leave Pakis public rattled would not be a bad choice. Destroying Pak army's image in eyes of Paki public is not a bad outcome.

These Pakis seem to have lost all senses whatsoever. :lol:

Hafiz Saeed the low life terrorist is now threatening India by expressing confidence in capacity of Pakistani Army. That's right - a wanted terrorist is now urging the Paki PM to let Pakistan Army strike India :lol:

JuD chief Hafiz Saeed threatens India: ‘Pakistan will show what surgical strikes are’

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...oc-hafiz-saeed-terrorism-indian-army-3059019/

Addressing a gathering on Friday, he urged Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to give a free hand to the Pak Army to carry out strikes against India.

A day after India said it had conducted surgical strikes on terror launch pads in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir, Jamaat ud Dawa chief Hafiz Saeed threatened that Pakistan would “show India what surgical strikes are”, and not even the US would be able to prevent them. Addressing a gathering on Friday, he urged Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to give a free hand to the Pak Army to carry out strikes against India.

In an apparent reference to Pakistan and Saeed in her address at the 71st United Nations General Assembly session on September 26, External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj had said, “These nations, in which UN-designated terrorists roam freely, lead processions and deliver their poisonous sermons of hate with impunity, are as culpable as the very terrorists they harbour. Such countries should have no place in the comity of nations.”

The JuD chief and 26/11 Mumbai attack mastermind on Friday claimed that Kashmiri mujahideen had carried out the attack on the army camp in Uri and killed as many as 177 Indian Army personnel. He claimed that India’s announcement of having carried out surgical strikes was a “psy-op drama” by National Security Advisor Ajit Doval.

“The world was silent when Kashmiris were being killed. The US and others woke up only when the Kashmiri mujahideen responded in Uri,” said Saeed, referring to the unrest in the Kashmir Valley since the death of Hizbul Mujahideen militant Burhan Wani in an encounter on July 8.

“While India claims only 20 soldiers died, they are hiding from the media that as many as 177 Indian armymen, including colonels and majors, were killed and many others injured. They were shown only a glimpse of our revenge…India has owned up to crossing the LoC. You will get the deserved response soon,” he claimed, amid cheers.

Darth Malgus

These Pakis seem to have lost all senses whatsoever. :lol:

Hafiz Saeed the low life terrorist is now threatening India by expressing confidence in capacity of Pakistani Army. That's right - a wanted terrorist is now urging the Paki PM to let Pakistan Army strike India :lol:

JuD chief Hafiz Saeed threatens India: ‘Pakistan will show what surgical strikes are’

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...oc-hafiz-saeed-terrorism-indian-army-3059019/

Addressing a gathering on Friday, he urged Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to give a free hand to the Pak Army to carry out strikes against India.

A day after India said it had conducted surgical strikes on terror launch pads in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir, Jamaat ud Dawa chief Hafiz Saeed threatened that Pakistan would “show India what surgical strikes are”, and not even the US would be able to prevent them. Addressing a gathering on Friday, he urged Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to give a free hand to the Pak Army to carry out strikes against India.

In an apparent reference to Pakistan and Saeed in her address at the 71st United Nations General Assembly session on September 26, External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj had said, “These nations, in which UN-designated terrorists roam freely, lead processions and deliver their poisonous sermons of hate with impunity, are as culpable as the very terrorists they harbour. Such countries should have no place in the comity of nations.”

The JuD chief and 26/11 Mumbai attack mastermind on Friday claimed that Kashmiri mujahideen had carried out the attack on the army camp in Uri and killed as many as 177 Indian Army personnel. He claimed that India’s announcement of having carried out surgical strikes was a “psy-op drama” by National Security Advisor Ajit Doval.

“The world was silent when Kashmiris were being killed. The US and others woke up only when the Kashmiri mujahideen responded in Uri,” said Saeed, referring to the unrest in the Kashmir Valley since the death of Hizbul Mujahideen militant Burhan Wani in an encounter on July 8.

“While India claims only 20 soldiers died, they are hiding from the media that as many as 177 Indian armymen, including colonels and majors, were killed and many others injured. They were shown only a glimpse of our revenge…India has owned up to crossing the LoC. You will get the deserved response soon,” he claimed, amid cheers.

Why is he so upset of nothing has happened ? :pound:

Terrorist state of Pakistan was trying to establish false equivalency by claiming itself to be a victim of terrorism just like India.

Now that the terror infrastructure is hit by India, they are upset.

Questions to ask these Pakis :

Why so upset about a anti-terrorism operation? It wasn't an army to army conflict.

And what were Pakistan Army soldiers doing in terror launch pads?