Actress Hema Malini Says Artist is Artist either from India or Pakistan

PAKISTAN GOES TO WAR WITH INDIA
AND THE RESULT IS

I too have many meetings with my strategists too, they said until and unless Indian held Kashmir is not ours, both covert and proxy would be running as slow and steady in future and today you are seeing the results.

Gujarat, Assam, Bihar, Indian Punjab, Tripura, Nagaland, Mirpur, Indian held Kashmir all wants freedom and will soon get.
You will start these low intensity wars only to drain your own resources and beaten time and again. Pakistan is a not a country it is an army with venomous intentions and over ambitious.

any way every defeat is celebrated as a victory by pakistanis.

Yeh srf sapna main hi ho skta hai haqeqat main kbhi nahi
bhaiyon yeh kya chutiyapa
are you blind,inbred,idiot or what ???
lemme guess
A PAKI
CANT YOU SEE YOUR BELOVED MARD IS SURRENDERING TO EVIL SIKH....................................................

Imama Nadeem

bhaiyon yeh kya chutiyapa
are you blind,inbred,idiot or what ???
lemme guess
A PAKI
CANT YOU SEE YOUR BELOVED MARD IS SURRENDERING TO EVIL SIKH....................................................
no we cannot believe this, u people just see dream ah :rofl:

Bharat Ek Khoj

I’m telling you, Nawaz and Modi are best friends, recently your modi visited secretly our country Pakistan in some birthday and marriage ceremony without telling to anyone, then after congress and AAP smell the silent smoke then the story unfolded ahahahaha. Modi can't do anything i can assure you with in weeks actors and actresses of our would be working ;)
You keep saying our brother china, our brother china, now you consider Modi as friend. LOL. Too much delusion.

2 paki profiles or someone having an out of the body experience with 2 ids and a pair of boobs!
Hilarious!!!!

Lol, your own actresses and actors are so desperate to work in Pakistani films.

Rcently, Pryianka Chopra said I would love and eager to work in Pakistani films.

Om puri recently worked in our Pakistani film.

And many more to count.
Any more to count? as if Indian actors are just Om puri and Priyanka :D

Did she just licked you? :rofl::rofl:
daphuk.........................................................................................................................................................

Salman Khan, Om puri, Karan Johar, Mahesh bhatt, Mayank shaiker (the critique) all reinforced that we should have cultural exchanges going on between two countries, and we should always separate the art and culture from politics.
I've heard Bwood is making a film directed by Bhatt on Mohammad in which Om Puri will be cast as Muhammad.

Hema malini as his first wife who was elder than him.

And a child artist to play Ayesha.

Why are Pakistanis that keen to have their actors work in our movies, cricketers play in our IPL? You guys should be vying for "no contact with the Kaffir"
It's all about money. These Pakis will even sell their mothers for the moolah. There's lot to be had in India compared to the bankrupt poverty stricken country where they come from - a country that survives on the crumbs thrown at them by America and their deeper than ocean friend, China!

Another Paki "celeb" from Paki Roadies showing his Pakistaniyat :

Delusional Paki thinks that Indians don't give visas to Pakis because :

Paki men are handsome and so many Hindu Indian girls will convert to Islam

:lol:
Kya handsome men?:facepalm:
Paida hote hi toh aadha....... cut jata hai.
No kashmir is not a part of india ,you people just force to include kashmir in india , kasmiri people just want freedom, so give them freedom
Kashmiri people mainly Hindus and Sikhs are die hard Indians. Plus Muslims are not Kashmiri people. They are just immigrants or robbers who looted them. In fact before entry of foreigners entire subcontinent was under Indian dynasties before Muslims attacked. They showed us their cruelty, we will show ours (only if our rules are violated). We have accepted a number of cultures in our history as part of our society but if someone does not like us, they can return to their mid eastern hellhole or from wherever the hell they came from.
Honestly, I hate even Nehru and Gandhi for letting them Pakistan. They must have kicked out jinnah and Muslim league back to.their Arab masters.
Lol, your own actresses and actors are so desperate to work in Pakistani films.

Rcently, Pryianka Chopra said I would love and eager to work in Pakistani films.

Om puri recently worked in our Pakistani film.

And many more to count.
LOL, they just did a little to show their goowill, would that mean they love you?:rofl:
Indian actors even work in Hollywood to express goodwill.
Bhikhari ko bheekh di, hawa main udne laga. Bollywood gives payments which Lollywood actors can't imagine in dreams.

That's enough reason. Priyanka and Om are already way richer than any paki actor/actress.
Your NSA and ajit doval are dreaming those past days of 1971, when we were 1000 of miles far away and in between our enemy country was there that’s why we lost east Pakistan and couldn’t send backup of our armed forces.
Only a stupid country leaves it's huge chunk of land without army to invite us greedy Indians.
Today this scenario is different,
Because that time India was a fourth world country with half GDP per capita of Pakistan and bankrupt economy over that diplomatically isolated expect USSR. Today with 3rd largest(PPP) and 7th (soon'll br 3rd) nominal economy with devious conventional and unconventional armed forces complemented by a sophisticated technological abd space based grid over that with a diplomatic network covering most countries.

Indian Economy & defense budget was just 3 times of Pakistan, today nine times and will be 40 times in next 25 years.
as you are facing more than 22 insurgency in your own country like e.g. Indian held Kashmir, Nagaland, Tripura, Sikhs of Indian Punjab Khalsa community, Assam, Naxals, Maoist’s, Bihar, Gujarat Muslims seeking revenge and many more to count,
But you have to count how much active they are and how much public support they do have. Like it or not, India is too powerful to be wrecked by an insurgency. We have already been crushing everything. Khalistan is like non existent when compared to past no one can deny it.
not so difficult for us to do the same in future I think.
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
For that you need two conditions; even if one isn't satisfied it's impossible;

1. You need a huge fleet air superiority deep.strike aircrafts, bombers, at least a brown water Navy with support systems like Aircraft Carriers. Offensive fleet with destroyers/frigates, in modern warfare stealth nuclear submarines with SLBMs etc. etc.:blah:blah: You will need a huge military (specially Navy and Air Force) capable of operating multiple fronts like for blocking Indian trade routes or for stopping foreign intervention. India did same by blocking Karachi port and keeping USA and PRC away.
  2. India must not be able to even balance any these capabilities.
Now Reality:

It is just inverse, in fact India has even additional advantages like DEWs, space based navigation and spying.

Gap between India and Pak has only expanded and is still expanding.

In 1970, we had your half GDP per capita, today we are 20% ahead and will be even double in 15 years.:first:
Kashmir people themselves wants and says they want independence and local youth of Kashmir are joining this freedom campaign, we are not yet entered in any of these 22 campaigns. Think if we entered then " Boom" Liberty and Liberty to these 22.
The same local youth of Kashmiri people also is just opposite nature.

Surprise surprise surprise!
Kashmiri Boys join army, BSF; fire at Pakistani border and shout Modi Modi.

But you guys started abusing Indian Army on Pakistani channels for firing pellets and killing separatists without knowing that those Indian Army soldiers were also from Kashmir.:pound:
I too have many meetings with my strategists too, they said until and unless Indian held Kashmir is not ours, both covert and proxy would be running as slow and steady in future and today you are seeing the results.
What results? It's happening as it's happens. Your media is only panic for stupid predictions from Feroz Khan.
Gujarat, Assam, Bihar, Indian Punjab, Tripura, Nagaland, Mirpur, Indian held Kashmir all wants freedom and will soon get.
Mirpur is not in India now (we have Manipur not Mirpur:p), it's in Pakistan. So, we have no problem in it's aazadi.
Rest of states you mentioned, half don't have insurgencies, half have faint due to lack of local support and cleaning during last decade.
No they will not, they are our people , it is your impossible dream ah, they are happy with us and we are happy with them.
In that case, I can also say Kashmiri Muslims are happy with us. Now, f*ck off.
Yes, you are right, soon whole Bollywood actors and actresses would desperate and eager to work in our movies of Pakistan. hahaha recently om puri worked in our movie and look how he is supporting us thank you sir we need people like you to be there always
Kis gadhe se pala pada hai yaar.:doh:

I’m telling you, Nawaz and Modi are best friends, recently your modi visited secretly our country Pakistan in some birthday and marriage ceremony without telling to anyone, then after congress and AAP smell the silent smoke then the story unfolded ahahahaha. Modi can't do anything i can assure you with in weeks actors and actresses of our would be working ;)
LOL, Modi shows this friendship with every country; even China (actually more friendly).
This is not love, it's formality.
Inshallah Kashmir will free one day brother and these indians just see haha
INSHALLAH Kashmir would get freedom in days.
Inshallah bro very soon we see kashmir as independant country , i just pray for them, u too (ameen)
LOL, why Muslims bring Allah everywhere?:D
Was your Allah sleeping before.
Yeh srf sapna main hi ho skta hai haqeqat main kbhi nahi
We have heard same thing every time for everything.:p

Well
No they will not, they are our people , it is your impossible dream ah, they are happy with us and we are happy with them.
What a feel good reply stupid girl.:facepalm:
How did Balochistan became a part of Pakistan
Welcome to real world where Pakistan doesn't have it's own history, identity or people.

Bharatvarsh/Bharatam (India) and Paras/Persia (Iran) alongwith China have co existed thousands of yearsand Balochistan was just a region controlled by India and Iran. Only thing changed that creation of Pakistan aparted us.

Pakistan is a mereresult of partition, not a real and it will remain always. No matter how much you jump, you can't change history.

AbRaj

take it u need this , :p :p , u must be kidding??
@Sakal Gharelu Ustad, @Kunal Biswas
Look this Transvestite@Imama Nadeem, and Pimp @Plane Convert
How could a girl be so illiterate..... Not possible
These illiterates aren't contributing anything meaningful to this forum. Of course well educated people should be welcomed. But the above lot should be banned immediately