What's the solution against these govt funded rotten scums?

But, it's mostly believed that it was PM Rao, who was behind Babri demolition. Most accepted hypothesis.

A370, should remain, because Kashmir is the only place where people have not destroyed the Hills. Otherwise, all places in hills are doomed due to influx of people, as we Indian have no sense of how to maintain a city, and locals there are limited. And in coming years, A370 will not go. What is important that, Govt. needs to persuade people move out of the valley and integrate themselves into main stream democracy. While relocating Pandits, back to valley. ;) Can we see that as RW agenda? And answer to JNU type protest that , sorry guys, Kashmir is now fine.
With article 370 intact ,J&K won't remain with us , you are mistaking.

BC abb Qanoon par Bharosa hai jab surrender kiya Jihadi ne ....9th ko Bola Judicaial killing of Afzal.
You caught him pants down :lol:

Nuvneet Kundu

There's an update on this issue of JNU scums :

Surrender can't be at 'whims and fancies' of accused: Delhi HC tells JNU students

NEW DELHI: The Delhi high court on Tuesday made it clear to the JNU students, accused in the sedition case, that it cannot allow them to surrender in the manner they wished as it would amount to going by their "whims and fancies".

some kashmiri students do come to join the mainstream people out of the valley. i have seen a couple of them in Navi Mumbai. people in/from N. India will know better. however, recall the Meerut college kaand & then you'll perhaps understand that 'persuade' & 'Kashmiri muslims' are two terms that dont fit in one same line.

Indian jail are dangerous place, even criminals look down on Rapists and terrorists especially if he is Musalman.

I remember when Sarabjit was killed in Pak jail, the very next day a Musalman paki was mercilessly beaten to death in Indian jail by a proud Hindu Pahari. (IMO it was a RAW op to give pak a signal)

So good luck to U mariayal.

Nuvneet Kundu

some kashmiri students do come to join the mainstream people out of the valley. i have seen a couple of them in Navi Mumbai. people in/from N. India will know better. however, recall the Meerut college kaand & then you'll perhaps understand that 'persuade' & 'Kashmiri muslims' are two terms that dont fit in one same line.
Are bhai har ek ko ye saari baatein already pata hain. All of these incidents, facts, opinions and anecdotes have passed in front of their eyes ad nauseam. It's just that there is a strain of suicidal tendency in the DNA of Dhindus that tries to show its head from time to time. That's when people utter words like 'Ganga Jamuna tehzeeb', 'Aaman ki aasha', 'let's withdraw troops from Siachen', 'let's have peace talks with Pakistan', 'a stable and prosperous Pakistan is in India's interest' and other anaab shanaab things, because the Dhindu voice inside their brain is saying "aaj kuch toofani karte hain". :pound:

kr9

@alphacentury , Thanks for sharing the IMA petition.

Any moderators also giving petitions to MHA or SC on behalf of DFI, you have my full support.
When more such letters start arriving at the Home Ministry, I believe our leaders will grow a backbone.

Nuvneet Kundu

@alphacentury , Thanks for sharing the IMA petition.

Any moderators also giving petitions to MHA or SC on behalf of DFI, you have my full support.
When more such letters start arriving at the Home Ministry, I believe our leaders will grow a backbone.
Some moderators are busy recommending the genocide of millions of Indians because, quote "Mao did it and China became rich"

If such a recommendation goes to the Home Ministry on our behalf then we will all be sitting in Tihar jail even before Umar Khalid sets a foot in there. :pound:

Only Kargil shia and Bakkarwal/Gujjar kashmiri musalman can be trusted by mainland Indian.

Every other kashmiri is pro paki and beaten at will, you can't say India is great in sri nagar without Army escort.I am saying this because I've seen it myself.

First you start with the assumption that 370 will not go, then you build your argument on that assumed premise and claim that because it will not go, it should remain. :doh:

If you are still using words like 'persuade' in relation to anything that even remotely has a muslim angle to it, then you haven't learnt anything about the Kashmiri muslim mind. When has the behavior of this godforsaken community of people exuded anything that resembles sanity, or critical thinking? Words like persuade, co-operate, dialogue, only work in context of people who are rational and reasonable. If this community had been reasonable then the issue would have been resolved by now, given the kind of massive incentives that were given to them. We are insulting our own intelligence if we still have expectation of reasonable behavior in the face of overwhelming evidence that corroborates to the contrary.

Not wanting to abrogate 370 is the quintessential left wing agenda. I'm not buying your left wing snake oil.
Keep your gyan to yourself. Even now, non-hill people cannot buy land and property in proper hills.

Should we also de-militarize Siachen given your environmental concerns? A370 needs to go sooner or later.
Persuade Kashmiris ( Muslims from srinagar valley), in other words, tell them the future is not in valley but in the main stream democracy and importance of article 370, is also justified by the ex RAW chief AS Dulat. I presented his point of view. And it is indeed not that bad. A370 is going to remain till Pak accepts that Kashmir is Part of India in the UN, unfortunately diplomacy is not working fine.. No RW party will touch Kashmir issue ever, due to obvious reasons.

The whole bloody drama in JNU started due to Kashmir thing. The only disadvantage of bringing Kashmiri Muslims into main stream is risk of more JNU type demonstrations all over India.

And I am not building any argument, @Sakal ji . I am only trying to put facts, let's say A370 remains or gets converted into other sort of provision of the same nature as of A370.

DSU scums have surrendered- You should've seen their faces- AISF scums think they'll get bail and they stayed inside- they are morally down- one girl of AISF was saying that she was expecting comrade Kanhayia's release tomorrow she was giving press briefing to media- Just then a group of bikers made a pass shouting "JNU ko Band Karo" and many people started clapping- they sense defeat- I hope proper arrangements have been made by Police to do their khatirdari-

With article 370 intact ,J&K won't remain with us , you are mistaking.
Well, I am against A370, but let's take A370 remains, what is the benefit? Well, A370 is part of Indian constitution, so Kashmir is very much Indian territory, even POK is our territory only.

Nuvneet Kundu

Persuade Kashmiris ( Muslims from srinagar valley), in other words, tell them the future is not in valley but in the main stream democracy and importance of article 370, is also justified by the ex RAW chief AS Dulat. I presented his point of view. And it is indeed not that bad. A370 is going to remain till Pak accepts that Kashmir is Part of India in the UN, unfortunately diplomacy is not working fine.. No RW party will touch Kashmir issue ever, due to obvious reasons.

The whole bloody drama in JNU started due to Kashmir thing. The only disadvantage of bringing Kashmiri Muslims into main stream is risk of more JNU type demonstrations all over India.

And I am not building any argument, @Sakal ji . I am only trying to put facts, let's say A370 remains or gets converted into other sort of provision of the same nature as of A370.
You have a very fertile imagination and I'm not going to argue with your opinions, you can continue to hold them. In fact, I wasn't going to reply at all, had it not been for the factual inaccuracy you are propounding about 370. I take offense there. 370 is a part of Indian constitution, it can be amended by India provided the domestic legal parameters are satisfied (2/3 majority owing to it being a constitutional amendment, and other things). Let me categorically state that no foreign input of any kind is required for India to amend 370. We are not constrained by any foreign obligation. 370 is not a part of any bilateral agreement, it was a self inflicted wound made by our great thinkers who wanted to introduce it as a token of their good will (the same kind of suicidal good will that you are portraying right now). 370 has nothing to do with UN, nothing to do with Pakistan, it is just fragrant bullshit that you are propagating. If we have the requisite domestic votes, we can change it.

Well, I am against A370, but let's take A370 remains, what is the benefit? Well, A370 is part of Indian constitution, so Kashmir is very much Indian territory, even POK is our territory only.
The very fact that 370 is a part of Indian constitution is the reason that J&K is legally not a part of India and instead has an autonomous status which allows it to have its own flag and its own constitution and its own penal code known as the Ranbir Penal Code (RPC), not IPC. All the clauses which grant J&K the legal characteristics of an independent country arise out of 370. It's not 370 that links Kashmir to India, it's 370 that's the bottleneck which prevents J&K from being a part of India.

Jihadi naxal Umer Khalid surrenders !! That too without any fanfare and conflict that they could look like heroes and revolutionaries! Made fool in HC!!

Well played DP and Bassi!

DSU scums have surrendered- You should've seen their faces- AISF scums think they'll get bail and they stayed inside- they are morally down- one girl of AISF was saying that she was expecting comrade Kanhayia's release tomorrow she was giving press briefing to media- Just then a group of bikers made a pass shouting "JNU ko Band Karo" and many people started clapping- they sense defeat- I hope proper arrangements have been made by Police to do their khatirdari-
Their tactic of provoking 19(1)a has failed, they seriously don't know the seriousness of the crime they committed. They were hoping to get free and puke against RSS/BJP but it's the most serious non-bailable crime.

It's a win win for the police to wait for them as it will strengthen the case against jholachhaps.