What's the solution against these govt funded rotten scums?

Nuvneet Kundu

Setting tone for BJP’s 'Mission UP', Amit Shah says Modi as PM is ‘proud moment for Hinduism’

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...moment-for-Hinduism-/articleshow/50905868.cms

aur phir jab hum kehte hai ki bjp hinduo k liye kuch pro-hindu kyo nahi karti, toh yaha log kehte development pehle, tum log aaptard ho , congi ho etc etc...mazaak udate hamara.

toh phir amit shah aise bayan kyo deta hai ? matlab seedhi bhasha me kahoon toh choona laga raha hai na ?

if hindutva is not agenda on bjp & economy is the utmost priority then why do top party members make such statements.
Congress has invested a lot in propaganda, the BJP seems to be seeking fruits without sowing anything. In J&K they have the upper hand because they control the flow of central funds. They could get the PDP to compromise on their core stance itself, on the contrary, the BJP seems to have compromised on its core stance. Even small cosmetic things like asking the PDP not to speak in favor of Pakistan or Afzal Guru could not be achieved by BJP.

They hired Nandita Das for Beti Bachao campaign, Amir Khan for Pani Bachao campaign. Are they trying to rub salt in our wounds? Which volunteer will want to continue campaigning for them after such blunders?

If BJP loses the UP election then their 15 minutes of fame will come to an end. Btw, did you read Zee news yesterday? they claim that Shivaji was a sickular king. The BJP is not serious about this.

Refer : http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...unded-rotten-scums.75467/page-47#post-1136952

harsh

When sikhs in jammu and jats in haryana were protesting, the sanghi nationalist government spared no time in firing at them.

Bass malda k mullo aur urban naxalwadiyo k samne phatt jaati hai inki.
Lohe ko loka katta h
Or hindu ko hindu hi marta h

When its time to unite and say with proud that we are hindu some chutiya are demanding reservation.
When these leftist muzzies sikular pigs destroy whole india then all jaats and patels will take all the reservation in their ass.
Bhai jb ase harami hindu h to dushmano ki kya jarurat is desh ko.

Nuvneet Kundu

@Nuvneet Kundu Here are the two tweets which has the latest data.

Even that 3% must be contributed by people like me and my friends who were making a list of the various things that should be stuffed inside Burka Dirt's various holes. :pound:

Time to do an #AppWapsi of PayTm now. This will blow the final death knell.

I did some rough economic calculation:

NDTV has received an ED notice for financial irregularity (FEMA violation) to the tune of 2000 crore rupees. It's stock market prices are dropping, viewership is going down rapidly after the #AppWapsi of NDTV app, people have also started unsubscribing this filthy channel from their Dish TV subscriptions. Approximately 80,000 people participated in this #AppWapsi celebration. Many people called their dish TV operator and got NDTV removed after the intolerance drama. NDTV is now running at a loss. It makes 125 crores per quarter and is incurring a loss of 25 crore every quarter.

On consolidated basis, the company has posted a net loss of Rs 17.19 crore in the quarter ending September 2015, against a net loss of Rs 26.89 crore in the same period a year ago. Net sales of the company rose to Rs 127.35 crore in the second quarter of 2015, up 16.7 per cent from a year ago.

So, they are making a loss of 25 crores despite net sales being ~125 crores. They will have to make 150crores in the next quarter to break even otherwise Burka Dirt will have to find a suitable alternate profession near Kamathipura or Sonagachi to feed herself. It wont be a big problem since she has decades of experience being a presstitute, it will merely be a spelling change for her.

If you want to target then target their advertisers, sponsors, PayTm. If any of you have any contact to any BJP member or IT cell, could you please request them to organize an #AppWapsi of PayTm? @OneGrimPilgrim @saty @Screambowl @maomao @harsh . One boycott will scare all other potential advertisers from even thinking to advertise with this channel. It worked very well in the case of intolerant Amir. That midget is the only actor in India who doesn't have a single endorsement. He has literally become an untouchable. He was removed by Titan, Snapdeal, Godrej, Satyameva Jayate, TataSky, CocaCola, Samsung in quick succession.

Financial data taken from : http://www.business-standard.com/ar...t-loss-widens-to-rs-24-cr-115080501673_1.html

Nuvneet Kundu

Our uninstall/boycott doesn't make any difference to them why because.....

From past 6 years NDTV&cnn ibn are loss making media units, they are on 'Khangress+ISI+NGO' propaganda payroll.

Modi must use IB/RAW....... without 2/3 dead bodies they won't behave in a civilized manner.
Agar woh option possible hota toh aaj humara blood pressure itna na badha hota. The fact that we know that nothing of that sort is happening has forced us to play twitter-twitter with these anti-nationals.

Even today, Barka Dirt has written a typical 'open letter' to PM.

The reason they keep doing it fearlessly is because they know there will be no retribution.

iNDiAN.96

Troll Soldier
Even that 3% must be contributed by people like me and my friends who were making a list of the various things that should be stuffed inside Burka Dirt's various holes. :pound:

Time to do an #AppWapsi of PayTm now. This will blow the final death knell.

I did some rough economic calculation:

NDTV has received an ED notice for financial irregularity (FEMA violation) to the tune of 2000 crore rupees. It's stock market prices are dropping, viewership is going down rapidly after the #AppWapsi of NDTV app, people have also started unsubscribing this filthy channel from their Dish TV subscriptions. Approximately 80,000 people participated in this #AppWapsi celebration. Many people called their dish TV operator and got NDTV removed after the intolerance drama. NDTV is now running at a loss. It makes 125 crores per quarter and is incurring a loss of 25 crore every quarter.

On consolidated basis, the company has posted a net loss of Rs 17.19 crore in the quarter ending September 2015, against a net loss of Rs 26.89 crore in the same period a year ago. Net sales of the company rose to Rs 127.35 crore in the second quarter of 2015, up 16.7 per cent from a year ago.

So, they are making a loss of 25 crores despite net sales being ~125 crores. They will have to make 150crores in the next quarter to break even otherwise Burka Dirt will have to find a suitable alternate profession near Kamathipura or Sonagachi to feed herself. It wont be a big problem since she has decades of experience being a presstitute, it will merely be a spelling change for her.

If you want to target then target their advertisers, sponsors, PayTm. If any of you have any contact to any BJP member or IT cell, could you please request them to organize an #AppWapsi of PayTm? @OneGrimPilgrim @saty @Screambowl @maomao @harsh . One boycott will scare all other potential advertisers from even thinking to advertise with this channel. It worked very well in the case of intolerant Amir. That midget is the only actor in India who doesn't have a single endorsement. He has literally become an untouchable. He was removed by Titan, Snapdeal, Godrej, Satyameva Jayate, TataSky, CocaCola, Samsung in quick succession.

Financial data taken from : http://www.business-standard.com/ar...t-loss-widens-to-rs-24-cr-115080501673_1.html
Hope you know that Paytm is main sponsor of The News Hour debate as well.

Nuvneet Kundu

Hope you know that Paytm is main sponsor of The News Hour debate as well.
We can't spare them for that. It's not PayTm that matters to us, it's about sending a warning to other brands not to deal with Randi TV. If PayTm becomes a collateral then it's not for us to weep about. Did PayTm ever think that they should not support Randi TV because it is doing anti-Hindu activities? They did whatever furthered their cause, we should do whatever furthers our cause. If you become so soft about collateral then you wont be able to fight any battle. Have you ever seen muslims, commies, media, worry about Hindu collateral while pursuing their cause?

I agree with @saty that ultimately the solution is for a few people to be into body bags, otherwise these rats wont learn

iNDiAN.96

Troll Soldier
We can't spare them for that. It's not PayTm that matters to us, it's about sending a warning to other brands not to deal with Randi TV. If PayTm becomes a collateral then it's not for us to weep about. Did PayTm ever think that they should not support Randi TV because it is doing anti-Hindu activities? They did whatever furthered their cause, we should do whatever furthers our cause. If you become so soft about collateral then you wont be able to fight any battle. Have you ever seen muslims, commies, media, worry about Hindu collateral while pursuing their cause?
How about we just stop watching these news channels? Because companies goes after viewership. And if they don't get any viewership then big companies will stop sponsoring them. Simple

Abhijeet Dey

SAVE THE COUNTRY, MARCH FOR NATION !!

"People for Nation" appeals you all to participate in a PROTEST RALLY against Anti national Activities by certain elements at JNU on Sunday, 21st February.

Rally will be led by 15 former Generals & equivalent of all the three defence forces. Families of martyrs will also be joining the rally.

Rally is scheduled to start from RAJGHAT at 11:30AM and reach Jantar Mantar where the Defence veterans will address the Rally.

Team People for Nation
PS : Parking will be available at Rajghat.
Please share widely!

BJP sould take this opportunity and make this big success, they sould do this in all states including Kashmir.
Anybody know the latest updates on this protest rally by our army veterans??? It seems India Today is calling Kanhaiya innocent with their doctored video report, NHRC giving notice to Delhi Police and today NDTV's Truth Vs Hype is showing JNU campus in good light.

Nuvneet Kundu

How about we just stop watching these news channels? Because companies goes after viewership. And if they don't get any viewership then big companies will stop sponsoring them. Simple
Doesn't work that way. Advertisements work by bidding auction for those spots. If a channel drops in stature the top level advertisers go but their place is taken by some other domestic company with a smaller budget. But the advertisement doesn't stop. After a while, people forget their anger and start watching the channel again and it gets its rankings back, the big advertisers are back in business. Unless they are hit by a deliberate campaign, they will simply make lucrative offers to small brands and secure long time contracts to brazen it out until public anger dies down. Hindus are notorious for forgetting the name of their enemies very fast.

Would the boycott of Amir have been successful if we simply decided not to watch his movies? it worked because his brand endorsements were hit by a consorted campaign. Now everyone is scared to hire him, including the small brands. It is THIS effect that terrifies them. Boycott doesn't work.

Guys, I bet that this Haryana Jat fire has been ignited by the Congress to divert the issue and headlines away from JNU.

Abhijeet Dey

This was most awaited ! thanks to our armed forces ! what is love for the nation and what is patriotism should be learned form the persons from armed forces, and not from left wing idiots. I thank Anupam Kher too who marched for India some months back which paved path for such rallies.:clap2::clap2:

Such rallies should be organized in every major city of India.

No FIR against students, says Jadavpur University VC

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...ays-jadavpur-university-vc/article8257966.ece

Protests and sloganeering by Jadavpur University students notwithstanding, its Vice Chancellor Suranjan Das on Friday said the varsity would not file a First Information Report against any student as it has always stood for freedom of expression, freedom of speech and autonomy.

“JU has always stood for freedom of expression, freedom of speech as well as for autonomy and we will solve the problem through discussion... That has been JU’s tradition... There is no tradition in JU to file FIRs against students and we maintain it,” he said after a meeting with West Bengal governor Keshari Nath Tripathi.

“JU has a particular tradition... To ensure that the university remains a place for debate, a place for discussion and a place for deliberation and we will maintain that tradition. Whatever steps we need to take to address the issues we will take them in accordance to the university rules and regulations and conventions,” Mr. Das said.

Ever since Hitler Nazi Army raped and Massacred these commie ideological brothers after pillaged their land with scorched earth policy, they see a fascist/Nazi in their every opponent.

Now its BJP fascist,RSS, Zee news, Modi Hitler, it seems Nazi persecution has made deep impact on commie psyche.

dhananjay1

No FIR against students, says Jadavpur University VC

http://www.thehindu.com/news/nation...ays-jadavpur-university-vc/article8257966.ece

Protests and sloganeering by Jadavpur University students notwithstanding, its Vice Chancellor Suranjan Das on Friday said the varsity would not file a First Information Report against any student as it has always stood for freedom of expression, freedom of speech and autonomy.

“JU has always stood for freedom of expression, freedom of speech as well as for autonomy and we will solve the problem through discussion... That has been JU’s tradition... There is no tradition in JU to file FIRs against students and we maintain it,” he said after a meeting with West Bengal governor Keshari Nath Tripathi.

“JU has a particular tradition... To ensure that the university remains a place for debate, a place for discussion and a place for deliberation and we will maintain that tradition. Whatever steps we need to take to address the issues we will take them in accordance to the university rules and regulations and conventions,” Mr. Das said.
Commies and leftists talking about 'freedom of expression' is like Christians talking about 'freedom of religion'. There shouldn't be a problem if people stop recognizing degrees from universities like JU as they would be exercising their 'freedom of expression'.

dhananjay1

Ever since Hitler Nazi Army raped and Massacred these commie ideological brothers after pillaged their land with scorched earth policy, they see a fascist/Nazi in their every opponent.

Now its BJP fascist,RSS, Zee news, Modi Hitler, it seems Nazi persecution has made deep impact on commie psyche.
It's just post WW2 ideological paradigm adopted by the west. Where Nazis replaced 'the devil' in secularized christian theology. So if one doesn't agree with anything it's labelled 'Nazi/fascist' evil. The coolies in India having no brain of their own just parrot their western masters.