UK and the Rise of Radical Islam

Sikhbrah

Yes it is.
Hindu like Nehru or Indira. Or Pahari Rajas.

Hindu Liberals are enabling Islam to survive along with Gora liberals. You're ignoring that the snake & the venom are one entity.

Delhi Takht par Bathegi App Guru Ki Fauj||

Antipathy is towards Gandhian Hindu philosophy.

Sikhi is True Dharma, Tisar Panth.

Sky is Blue & So is Singh Bana. Whole Earth is gonne be Khalistan anyway, why would I or any Sikh be loyal to a nation state before Khalsa?

https://www.patreon.com/posts/purpose-of-dasam-23957882

See here.

https://www.patreon.com/posts/part-2-or-force-23514594
I agree with what you are saying.

That Hindu liberal gandhian is basically Congress party and their followers..

All the maps of Khalistan that I have seen would make it a Hindu or Muslim majority country.. could you show me a viable map of Khalistan?

Yes it is.
Hindu like Nehru or Indira. Or Pahari Rajas.

Hindu Liberals are enabling Islam to survive along with Gora liberals. You're ignoring that the snake & the venom are one entity.

Delhi Takht par Bathegi App Guru Ki Fauj||

Antipathy is towards Gandhian Hindu philosophy.

Sikhi is True Dharma, Tisar Panth.

Sky is Blue & So is Singh Bana. Whole Earth is gonne be Khalistan anyway, why would I or any Sikh be loyal to a nation state before Khalsa?
https://www.patreon.com/posts/purpose-of-dasam-23957882

See here.

https://www.patreon.com/posts/part-2-or-force-23514594
Wow! Didn't thought I would meet a jehadi talibani sikh on the internet.

Bring on your sikh version of gazwa e hind. We are waiting.

Wow! Didn't thought I would meet a jehadi talibani sikh on the internet.

Bring on your sikh version of gazwa e hind. We are waiting.
If legendary ranjit Singh is coming from heaven then count me as KHALISTAN supporter.
Becuase he cared about hindus.
Otherwise if this is another ploy of ISI educated khalsa jokes be ready to face another hindavi swarajya.

MIDKNIGHT FENERIR-00

VICTORIOUM AUT MORS
That can never happen. Did you ever visited Gurudwara. They do bhajan and speak about ramayan. Do you know, even sikh participated to free ayodhya temple from muslims.
Stop Sucking the Dicks of the Sikhs. We Hindus are independent we don’t need others protect to us like some fucking child. If war comes we will fight who ever trying to fuck with us including Both Khalistani or PorkiShitani Dogs.

Jatt.ak47

Anyone saying Dharma will not rule/does not rule universe is a secular atheist & not a Dharmik.
Cow slaughter will be ended & the Brahmins, Sants, Rishis & Munis will be protected.

I don't give a fuck to argue and anyone calling an actual Sardar a madrasi can go back to their missionary school which pimps out Hindu girls.
--
Half the posters here are demonstrative of the problem.
They view Hindu as their community instead of their religion.

Fuck them who cares, Khalsa will rule & there's nothing else to say.
Khalsa is Puran Avatar of Hari.

Go worship Nehru

RaghuVansh bows to no one.

SAT SRI AKAL

Sikhbrah

Stop Sucking the Dicks of the Sikhs. We Hindus are independent we don’t need others protect to us like some fucking child. If war comes we will fight who ever trying to fuck with us including Both Khalistani or PorkiShitani Dogs.
Not true.

If history is any indicator, rarely has a Hindu kingdom been able to put up a fight with invaders from the west.

As recent as 1947, only Sikhs and Dogras gave a befitting reply to the Pakis.. rest of India (Hindus) were sitting duck, which has lead to the population growth of Muslims that we see in India today.

I don’t blame you.. Hinduism is too infused with idealistic gandhian teachings..
1) every visitor should be treated like god
2) ahimsa and peace is the only way forward
3) no living beings should be killed
4) all religions are pathways to God

For your (Hindus) sake, I hope you recover from this illness soon.

Jatt.ak47

Go read Hanuman Natak.

Not true.

That's not really the issue.
Issue is that they have forgotten that Khatri Dharma is highest.

All Devtas are Khatri not Brahmin.

The coming of the Turk meant that the Hindu had to ask the Brahmin to get him mercy instead of going to his Hindu Raja.

Past that this guy is an idiot. Most people killed in the insurgency were Sikh not Hindu.

He will cry about Sabarimala but cant contemplate Maryada saying to be ShastarDhari.

In fact Amritdhari is a new term, traditional one is SHASTARDHARI.

More people were arrested in the Dharam Yudh Morcha than in Gandhi's Quit India movement.

Only real nigga on here was Bornubus & he did the same thing any of the rest of us did.
Which is classified..

--
Also 'Hindus' have fought heroically let's not get it twisted.
Go read about the Kabul Shahis.

All those myths of invaders ramming through are misleading.
West Panjab was barely populated until British times.
Ghazni had lakh camel just for water carrying, his armies outnumbered the entire republics he was fighting.

Read Koenraad Elst's book on the Hindu Revival movement.

Modern Hinduism is too interspersed with leftism cuz all the trad movements were fucked over by Brits.

Sikh are LUCKY that Nihang Singh survived.

All the Jamindar parties lost out to RSS/Congress who are both reformist.
Anyone supporting a democratic India over a Dharmic Monarchy is a traitor.
Fk the Constitution, democracy is white ppl shit.

I'm a Sikh not a Brown Sahib.

There is not any reason for Hindus and sikhs to fight with each other.
Sikhs have been closest companions of hindus in fighting against pisshit. In past and continues to do so..
Pakistani propaganda which is targeting sikhs need to be countered.

Sikhbrah

Also 'Hindus' have fought heroically let's not get it twisted.
Go read about the Kabul Shahis.

All those myths of invaders ramming through are misleading.
West Panjab was barely populated until British times.
Ghazni had lakh camel just for water carrying, his armies outnumbered the entire republics he was fighting.
Kabul Shahis are Pathan Muslims now.

West Punjab is Paki land now.

However much you twist, historical Hindus have lost more than they have gained.

I say this as someone who has tried to learn about Hindu teachings too.. the Hindu religion is too benign and idealistic, much like the Buddhist religion.

If you shower love to a rabid dog, you will only get bitten.

A rabid dog should be slaughtered.

Jatt.ak47

Anyway, dis Punjab47 in this bitch suck my dick.

Long Haired Turban Wearing Fuckers gonna take over & all you Mona Lundus WHO DON'T EVEN WEAR A JANEU OR GO TO MANDIR can get fkd.

Muhfuckers on here talking about Hindu this Hindu that..
Same niggas on pornhub when it's time for Puja.

Like Stfu.

What's even point of talk of Sikh & Hindu.

Khalsa is the realest.

Jaap Sahib has the Gayatri Mantra in it.
Any Sikh who does Nitnem is reciting Nitnem.

Meanwhile Hindus wondering whether to consider Melechas Human or not.

Jatt.ak47

12 baj gey yaar. 12 post.

I'm done with these arguments Sikhbrah cuz none of these cucks probably even owns a gun, lifts or does/has military training.

Philosophy is for Brahmins to argue.

Guru Sahib said his Singhs will have a desire for vicious warfare.
--

Deathstar

Not true.

If history is any indicator, rarely has a Hindu kingdom been able to put up a fight with invaders from the west.

As recent as 1947, only Sikhs and Dogras gave a befitting reply to the Pakis.. rest of India (Hindus) were sitting duck, which has lead to the population growth of Muslims that we see in India today.

I don’t blame you.. Hinduism is too infused with idealistic gandhian teachings..
1) every visitor should be treated like god
2) ahimsa and peace is the only way forward
3) no living beings should be killed
4) all religions are pathways to God

I guess you are misinformed , Marathas had their flag on Attock. Brought down the Mughal Empire , captured Delhi.

Sikhbrah

I guess you are misinformed , Marathas had their flag on Attock. Brought down the Mughal Empire , captured Delhi.
I knew someone was going to bring up the occasional Maratha wins.

I am saying look at history as a whole.

Again, I see past “wins or losses” as an opportunity for current India to learn from.

I knew someone was going to bring up the occasional Maratha wins.

I am saying look at history as a whole.

Again, I see past “wins or losses” as an opportunity for current India to learn from.
Guys... don't get distracted and derail.
Looking at our ancestors differences will only lead to differences amongst us. We need to take it up from here onwards. Remember, we have big, strong enemies who want to destroy us.

12 baj gey yaar. 12 post
This is social media everyone jokes on each other Muslim have also flooded twitter with jokes on Hindus.
And most of the time people say sikhs are funny people well most of the Punjabis are little funny.
No need to go nuts on this issue in era of social media and BS.