Tracking Indian Economy till general elections 2019

OMG the sangh have infiltrated Moody as well. Long live the sangh. Long live Modi.

Moody's First India Upgrade in 14 Years Bets on Modi's Reforms

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...-rating-upgraded-by-moody-s-in-boost-for-modi

The last upgrade was done during NDA 1 sarkar under the leadership of Atal Bihari Vajpayee.
Then came the dark decade which some say was great. :crazy:.

Last was during ABVP's (BJP) government when India was really shining and public sector was freed/liberalised like never before.

Same historic 'Manhoos Lindus got their slavery genes switched On and voted BJP out for Italian madam.

YagamiLight

It's only in Tamil. But very good video explaining why demonization was a massive fuck up. It answers every apologia of the bhakths. Only bad thing is the person giving the interview is Chidambaram

charlie

It's only in Tamil. But very good video explaining why demonization was a massive fuck up. It answers every apologia of the bhakths. Only bad thing is the person giving the interview is Chidambaram
could only make it till 4 min, never seen so lame reply on black money and SIT no wonder why congress didn't even stand a chance. Having ministers like him and kapil sibal I wonder what congress was trying to do ?

Let it be the massive fuck up . What's big thing about it . Show one country which is running without a single fuck up . Including your commie China . So it's just that if you commies fuck it up it's called revolution and if someone tried to do same you will call it Rape . Poda dei poyi vada Vera engayavadhu sudu. Communist payala nee thoo theri . Unnaku right wing nu innoru comedy piece certificate kudkiran . . :hehe:

Commie hai yeh ..Lal salam brigade non jhola carrying black shirt socialist shit from south who drinks the dravidian cool drink and dream there is lemuria below the indian ocean ..Now you understand why this crocodile was shedding so much tears thru its ass and mouth for loss of jobs and yada yada yada ..because neither they know to create jobs neither they can convince people their socialism is better all they know to do it randi ronda in the name of suffering of the poor ....

Wow....
This is something. People who are anti-Modi, claiming to be anti-CONgress too, fall back to CONgressi's explanation. WTF am I missing?
Oh right, he is a right-winger (claims to be) too.

Hey Bhagawan!

Chinmoy ji, you made a grave mistake.

Pseudo Liberals don't believe in truth, they believe in lies and if they are against India.
When its a sample, it does not represent India.
When it is elections, the twist is 68% voted "against" you as opposed to 32% voted for you. Ofcourse the same argument does not hold for opposition as 81% voted against them! You must apparently use it selectively.

When its a sample, it does not represent India.
When it is elections, the twist is 68% voted "against" you as opposed to 32% voted for you. Ofcourse the same argument does not hold for opposition as 81% voted against them! You must apparently use it selectively.
Well, I spoke about a particular community i.e., "Psuedo Liberals" not all Indians.

So, I think we're good