Pakistan's Descent into Chaos: Terrorist & Drone Attacks

Deathstar

Hundreds of Kashmiris protest as curfew enters 15th day in IoK

Hundreds of people protested an unprecedented security crackdown and clashed with police Saturday in Indian-controlled Kashmir.

According to the reports, a heavy troop presence and a near-constant curfew and communications blackout remained in place in the Indian-controlled portion of Kashmir for a 15th day.

Young and old demonstrators took to the streets in Srinagar, the region’s main city, after Friday prayers.

They carried green Islamic flags and signs reading “Stop Genocide in Kashmir, Wake Up World.”

Some threw stones and clashed with security forces, who responded with tear gas.

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News
Balochistan zindabad , Sindhudhesh Zindabad , Pashtunistan Zindabad

AMCA

Hundreds of people protested an unprecedented security crackdown and clashed with police Saturday in Indian-controlled Kashmir.

According to the reports, a heavy troop presence and a near-constant curfew and communications blackout remained in place in the Indian-controlled portion of Kashmir for a 15th day.

Young and old demonstrators took to the streets in Srinagar, the region’s main city, after Friday prayers.

They carried green Islamic flags and signs reading “Stop Genocide in Kashmir, Wake Up World.”

Some threw stones and clashed with security forces, who responded with tear gas.

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News
There were sporadic non violent protests after Friday prayers. No one was injured or killed.
#PKMKB

Brimstone

Spotter

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News
Wrong thread noob..........................

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News
These useless bunch of radical Valley Kashmiri Muslims are not good for anything except stone plating and ethnic cleansing of Hindu minority. They are radical Muslims who believes in killing , destroying and looting only. I least bothere about what is being done with them. I believe that Modi government is dealing with them with very soft hand. Had there been any other government, they would have shoot them for giving support to terrorist by stone plating. They have misused the freedom given to them in liberal democracy of India. It is the time to to make them responsible for their wrong doing. There hands are full of blood OF Kashmiri pundits. Deal these bastards with heavy hand.

ssg_slayer

Director at Search & Troll Wing - STW

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News

Ask your generals to send your army to help Kashmiris then. Let's see how many you send

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News
woh sab chodo...yeh batao pak army kab ah rahi hai.....yeh mat batao ki baniya army se dargaye sab.....14 din hogaye.....ab randi rona band karo....jitne bhi mard hai bhejo unhe

Absolut_Vodka

Quarantined Abdul

Pakistan English News
Sindhi News
Indians reached from moon to mars with missions of astronauts, sun and Venus in pipeline (only one aspect of Indian advancement) while you are still smug about stone pelting, begging, curfew and giving slip to FATF blacklist.

Even if you get territory, you still be living in stone age believing rumors and ruhani takat while farting in salwars. First do something positive for the world rather than humping khatoons day and night and then kicking natives out of their own lands.

cyclops

An argument for India to actively engage with the Taliban:

The Taliban have been kind of, sort of over the years tried to solicit India's influence in the region. They know that they can't trust napakistan in perpetuity; they know that pakis don't really want any one particular group to ever stand tall in Taliban; they know that the pakis want perpetual instability in Afghanistan and are willing to pit other terrorist groups against each other to achieve the same.

And if we look at it objectively, Taliban are composed of majority Pashtuns and the way pakjabis have treated Pashtuns can act as linchpin to balkanize KP and FATA regions from pakistan.
We might just be able to do it, like we did it in 71(when we used Mukti Bahini to rip napakistan in 2).

aarav

जय परशुराम‍।
An argument for India to actively engage with the Taliban:

The Taliban have been kind of, sort of over the years tried to solicit India's influence in the region. They know that they can't trust napakistan in perpetuity; they know that pakis don't really want any one particular group to ever stand tall in Taliban; they know that the pakis want perpetual instability in Afghanistan and are willing to pit other terrorist groups against each other to achieve the same.

And if we look at it objectively, Taliban are composed of majority Pashtuns and the way pakjabis have treated Pashtuns can act as linchpin to balkanize KP and FATA regions from pakistan.
We might just be able to do it, like we did it in 71(when we used Mukti Bahini to rip napakistan in 2).
Taliban is a no-no unless it's TTP or it's Sub factions, MEA Babus are trying to spin their failed aid diplomacy in which $2 billion is down the drain as things look like now ,if we had invested that amount of money in our naxalite affected areas in chattisgarh,odisha & andhra the border Tri junction where administration presence in negligible we would have finished them in previous decade itself,but MEA spin it as the good Taliban bad Taliban argument rather then answering what has happened to the $2 billion aid ,Afghans have developed a war economy and many people have stake in it ,they would want India to be there to suck more money out of us,MEA Babus would want same, to be relevant,it is for Modi ji to decide that still we want another $1 billion down the drain which he promised in 2016 or we would want that invested in our backward areas where an ambulance,hospitals, playgrounds, schools are considered a luxury

cyclops

Taliban is a no-no unless it's TTP or it's Sub factions, MEA Babus are trying to spin their failed aid diplomacy in which $2 billion is down the drain as things look like now ,if we had invested that amount of money in our naxalite affected areas in chattisgarh,odisha & andhra the border Tri junction where administration presence in negligible we would have finished them in previous decade itself,but MEA spin it as the good Taliban bad Taliban argument rather then answering what has happened to the $2 billion aid ,Afghans have developed a war economy and many people have stake in it ,they would want India to be there to suck more money out of us,MEA Babus would want same, to be relevant,it is for Modi ji to decide that still we want another $1 billion down the drain which he promised in 2016 or we would want that invested in our backward areas where an ambulance,hospitals, playgrounds, schools are considered a luxury

Whether we would like to or no the billions are gone("invested" if you are more optimistic) and yes some may equate our engagement in Afghanistan to a sunk cost fallacy of sorts but we really cannot afford to be apathetic in the region.

Yes, there's a lot we need to be wary of, namely napakistan's already cultivated relationship with the Taliban or us getting stuck in the region, but let's look at it objectively for a moment. The Taliban aren't vehemently anti-India now, but what happens if they buck off other napakistani terrorist proxies and are able to control Afghanistan? And then decide to completely concentrate their brand of terrorism in Kashmir with or without napakistan?
Coz muricans are gonna leave. They are just itching to, after having started the whole mess. But under their security umbrella we were able to propagate our own soft power in Afghanistan and we should use it now. We cannot allow pakistan to hold influence over such a strategic place.

As for naxals and rural development, that's a different issue. It's already being dealt with albeit relatively slowly. Those are still internal issues and we can leverage a greater control over a period of time, unlike for external issues like in Afghanistan.
We cannot have an insular pov; we have to think beyond 5-6 years at a time. Let's not make the same mistakes all over again, be afraid to spend money like the Chinese do & then 20 years later wonder why we are behind in a particular region.
There has to be a long term plan to all of this.

SanjeevM

EXCLUSIVE REPORT: Pakistan Army Committing Genocide In Balochistan: Massive Operation Launched

If @UNGeneva @amnesty @hrw do not intervene timely, there is a Catastrophic Human Rights Disaster underway, that Cannot be undone.

Hundreds of Pakistani doctors brace for sudden deportation from Saudi Arabia Nearly 1,000 medics are set to be laid off and expelled from the kingdom after Riyadh rescinds recognition of qualifications earned in Pakistan

New video released by BLF of attacks on occupational forces

Indian armed forces at LoC should learn something from these like ragtags and start making video footages. Otherwise for every Pakistani killed claimed by India, their media claims Indian kill right back and neither party has any actual evidence.