SUPERPOWER
Just wearing a gully suit doesnot make proper Sniper ..Need a better Gun also.
Oh no, IA had excellent snipers through the 60, 70s. As CI took primacy, sniper courses were dropped.Ok so I think the first batch of sniper training course has been completed
After 75 years of independence we afterall got few snipers
Sorry I must recheck my pointsOh no, IA had excellent snipers through the 60, 70s. As CI took primacy, sniper courses were dropped.
So they are the first batch of newly inducted sniper course
Oo bhaiya ka fook rahe ho aap ?Infantry still uses INSAS, SF also use SCAR, TAR-21, M4 and T91.
cannot confirm exact model but it is a sniper rifle,looks like it has a cover,likely that brugget and thompson snipers we procured
What is the equipment held by the soldier in the first pic (on the further end)
For me it's like Anti drone riflecannot confirm exact model but it is a sniper rifle,looks like it has a cover,likely that brugget and thompson snipers we procured
It is. A C-UAS system. Based on high intensity EM Waves to jamm comms and force a RTL.For me it's like Anti drone rifle
If it's Schemag/Tacitcal Gamcha i am inWhat are your views on issuing of balaclava as standard like that in Russian army. Protects face from extreme environment factors, dust and also ensures soldier identity secrecy. From all pics coming from Ukraine, it can be said that almost all soldiers are seen with balaclava.
Son-> Mom we need balaclava.If it's Schemag/Tacitcal Gamcha i am in
Chi chi smpp is a private company and still such shitty design
How many of these are SSMP contracted to deliver? This is what was shown in the "F-INSAS"?
1.86 lakh pieces, yes this is what was shown in the F-INSAS Demo.How many of these are SSMP contracted to deliver? This is what was shown in the "F-INSAS"?
SMPP blocked me on Twitter .How many of these are SSMP contracted to deliver? This is what was shown in the "F-INSAS"?
Saw thier artillery shells , seriously these smpp males probably ofb products with license.How many of these are SSMP contracted to deliver? This is what was shown in the "F-INSAS"?
Pavam kandattu edo oru malayalee aanunnu tonnanu.....
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
Indian Army Says Its New Artillery Chief "Spearheaded Artillery Modernisation". | Indian Army | 8 | ||
Modernisation for Indian 105mm Light Field Guns. | Indian Army | 91 | ||
Update On Indian Navy Force Modernisation | Indian Navy | 14 | ||
How Indian Navy is expanding and modernising | Indian Navy | 0 |