Indian Economy: News and Discussion

Ya'll Nibbiars another Trick question Mota Ambani uesd to work in Aden. During that time as working for ESSO. At the gas station as a manager Mota Ambani never used to drink a cup of tea at the station cafeteria which was just 25 Paisa. But used to shell 3 Rupees at a Restraunt for a cup of tea. Why?

Our Oil Reserves ie The Startegic Oil Reserves are already full at 13 Crores Barrel at the Current capacity that is enough for 26 days.
Hint : What was the original business of RIL?
Oil (Petrol, Diesel, Kerosene, etc.) is not the only thing which comes out of refinery. Raw Material of plastic manufacturing and other related industry comes from them.

Ya'll Nibbiars Another Trick Question Mota Ambani first business was illegal. What was his business?

warriorextreme

Ya'll Nibbiars another Trick question Mota Ambani uesd to work in Aden. During that time as working for ESSO. At the gas station as a manager Mota Ambani never used to drink a cup of tea at the station cafeteria which was just 25 Paisa. But used to shell 3 Rupees at a Restraunt for a cup of tea. Why?
Have heard this story too but it was tea from Taj instead of tea from roadside stall in Mumbai. This is because he wanted to make connections with right people.

A little correction the first rendition of the book was banned, after inputs from Ambani himself the second book was launched without ban.
TBH no one really knows how Dirubhai got so big, people say that when BSE crashed somone invetsed a huge amount into Ambanis business, it was someone from outside india but don't know who.
Ultimately even the most cut throat ambani haters don't say that perosn or organisation name, so it must be someone very very powerful or someone with a milk washed character.

How much is that in dolles
Ya'll Nibbiars our economy is 250 Lakh crores so rest @Bhumihar can understand. If rupee had not fallen we would had been the forth largest economy.

Tweets by MD of Amul

Count my contribution as well. I recently bought 2 buffaloes. Now I have 7 buffaloes, 3 cows+ 2 Purchased but yet not bought to location+ 5 calf. People say that stables are not profitable but I have taken series of cost cutting measures , Grown lots of grass so that my cattle may not have to eat dry grass ever. I have planted super napier in 1 lakh Sq ft+ Alpha-Alpha in 50000 Sq ft. I am growing grass in other 5 Lakh Sq ft. All these grasses are highly nutritious. I am going to grow medicinal plants as well so that cattle eat ayurvedic medicines such as tulsi, Amla, Drum stick, Jivanti, Bringraj etc so that best quality milk can be achieved. In cattle feed, I will give Coconut so that best quality milk is made available. I will plant few trees of Kadhi patta as well which I will give with grass so that highly medicinal value milk can be achieved. There is a local temple from where I will buy coconut for cattle feed. My target is to make exemplary stable. I have asked my men to grow double the grass than my requirement. It seems to be over achieved. I will have the sufficient grass to feed more than 50 cattle. All these grasses such as Sundhiyu, Juvar, Green maize, Jinjava, alpha-alpha etc are of best quality grasses. All these grasses will be grown using bio fertilizers made available from my stable. I have changed the quality of unused less fertile land into highly fertile land. I have grown Violate color highly nutritious rise along with Basmati and other rice of very good quality. Many of them are fully organic.

Grow sufficient quantity of Green Charry, dont know if it is called simply grass in english. This is best feed for Buffaloes.

Arey sir ji what u do requires huge amount of investment, planning and knowledge.
Not every farmer has 10 acres for growing grasses and all like you do.

FalconZero

TBH no one really knows how Dirubhai got so big, people say that when BSE crashed somone invetsed a huge amount into Ambanis business, it was someone from outside india but don't know who.
Ultimately even the most cut throat ambani haters don't say that perosn or organisation name, so it must be someone very very powerful or someone with a milk washed character.
Da joooos!
(ps: it's a joke)

Arey sir ji what u do requires huge amount of investment, planning and knowledge.
It is all leased land and other lands offered by local farmers in partnership basis. If you don't have 10 acres of land, 2000 to 3000 Sq ft land shall be sufficient to feed green fodder to 100 cattle.

FalconZero

we seriously need the commercialisation of the husbandry/dairy,etc. , maybe with internet and maybe if some new young peeps look into it there's it can be achieved. Maybe with new laws something will change....we have the second highest arable land area but many farmers suffer from issues.
Maybe some online service which include people like @HariPrasad-1 to help the farmers, maybe additional services which include tractors, seeders, etc. People can call them online and ask for their expertise then give them work. There's a whole industry which can use this.