Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

pringles

It's getting out of hand. It's time to start our own labour camps. That is the only language they understand. Then we have so many bleeding hearts at home. Such a f*ckd up country we are.

Army should push Human Rights violation threshold. I really want to see what the so called liberals can do, if Army kills these mobs.

These kasmhmir muslims killed thousands of Kashmir Pandits and raped their women. But still, if we kill even few of the rioters, most people here will bleed their heart for these savages.

We have to restrain the media and pull everything under national security umbrella. Stupid policy makers wasted 70 years in building robust institutes. India is only country which neglects it own people and its institutes and preaches virtues on global platform. Naive Nehru and his policies stunted India to eternity.

@Indx TechStyle how will you solve this situation, dude? Do you have any practical solution to solve this radical mob issues in valley.
I don't want to be devil's advocate but it was the Army itself who had insisted on creating this farcical narrative about the "majority of Kashmiri masses being pro-army" "it is only handful of people who are bad" "the bad ones are planted by Pakistan, rest of the indigenous masses love us".

The common public of India was always saying that Kashrimis are all rats, who are a parasite on our tax money while our farmers are committing suicide. But the army said "you shut up, you don't know anything, you sit in AC office and give comments on social media". Now the Kashmiri public's tantrums have become unbearable so the army has started admitting "yeah, they might not all be good people".

Don't feed bullshit to Indians about Kashmiris being nice people. Unfortunately, the army top brass, instead of standing up to the peacenicks in South Block, had started speaking the language of bureaucrats. "Ohh they are misguided youths, they only need jobs".

Der aaye durust aaye. Clean the valley like 90's. There's stone pelting in Kashmir, soldiers are being ambushed, slogans being raised in JNU. This country has tolerated a lot.

Majority of Kashmiris want a peaceful life like an ordinary Punjabi or Bengali or anyone else in India, general mass get their information from media, The same media who are known about their bias attitude regardless what ever side they are on, Their are plenty of incident happen in last few years to count on ..

These outlets are preaching disinformation which is causing trouble on first place let it be a terrorist funeral or General`s commentary, there are people among these media outlets who are trying to isolate Kashmirs from India in mind of conman man ..

Once common Kashmirs realized that Indians have abandoned them they will have no choice but to submit to Pakistani jihadist, If Indian Army is in Kashmir is due to Kashmiris who want us there, Same goes for every other kind in this country, Keep this in mind ..

Their are plenty of people ( Muslims, hindu, Sikh ) turn for Army recruitment from Kashmir itself every time, These people want stability and few saw terror first hand and have vengeance for it, Recently one of the cop died but hardly it got any attention from media as much they give on terrorist`s funeral, This shows their true nature ..

===================

Besides, i have been there to talk about them ..

It's getting out of hand. It's time to start our own labour camps. That is the only language they understand.
Agreed.
Then we have so many bleeding hearts at home. Such a f*ckd up country we are.
JNU?
Not hating all students but every protestor at road deserves a bullet.:shoot:
Army should push Human Rights violation threshold. I really want to see what the so called liberals can do, if Army kills these mobs.
@Indx TechStyle how will you solve this situation, dude? Do you have any practical solution to solve this radical mob issues in valley.
Shoot them down, instead of pellets.

I'm not a hypocrite pseudo liberal, a shameless soul who is going to defend traitors.
I don't want to be devil's advocate but it was the Army itself who had insisted on creating this farcical narrative about the "majority of Kashmiri masses being pro-army" "it is only handful of people who are bad" "the bad ones are planted by Pakistan, rest of the indigenous masses love us".
Don't feed bullshit to Indians about Kashmiris being nice people.
Possibly army knows better than you about Kashmiris, plus what would you think you were born in Kashmir & we were saying about you.

PS, stop calling Wahabis as Kashmiris.

Half minded mullahs came from elsewhere call themselves "Kashmiris" & suppressed.
:dude:
They deserve the azaadi from this materialistic world & a jannat will 72 virgins which army will provide them.

Meme is funny but sums up a lot.
15541666_1474712939213324_6677977220903183630_n.jpg

Real Kashmiris are to rehabilitated at their place.

They (Jak li troops) are mostly from Border districts Gujjar - Bakkarwal Muslaman whose life depends on BSF and Army, rest are Shia from Leh. Shia have their own reasons to hate Sunni Kashmiris and Pakistan. It's not like that they love India. You can see Iranian flag and big paintings of Imam Khomeini in Turtok and Kargil area. They love to celebrate the anniversary of Iranian Revolution publicly on the street with Iranian flag and Iranian Heros. Our ordinary troops from central India or elsewhere posted in the area have no idea what the hell is going on and who the Fuck is Khoemeni neither they care about as long as they don't create trouble or say anything against India.

Other than that majority of Musalman in the valley is Anti Indian and want Azadi both from India and Pak except Hurriyat supporter who wants to be a Part of Pak. Kashmiri can no longer be consider as a part of Hindustani Musalman.

Things will only go worse. The "spirit of Jihad" among kashmiris is highest than ever.

Now at every encounter site there are 100s of Jihadi supporter gather within minutes that include women, elderly and even children. Once they heard about any encounter going in nearby village they will gather there on foot or by bike. Then they block the roads and pelt stones and Molotov Cocktails. Simultaneously the environment is filled with Pro Pak slogans and and Pro Lashkar (which is Punjabi BTW ) slogans. Here I am talking about a crowd of not less than 100 - 500 present at every encounter. So this is simply a snake oil that majority of Kashmiri Musalman loves to be a part of India.

"Bharat Teri Maut Ayee Lashkar Ayee - Lashkar Ayee"

One of the famous slogan nowadays from encounter site.

FB_IMG_1488309294226.jpg

Things were way worst during 90s, Things right now are not that bad at all ..

What important is Army get itself into that form what it took during those days & Media blackout is immediate requirement to start this on first place ..

"Bharat Teri Maut Ayee Lashkar Ayee - Lashkar Ayee"

One of the famous slogan nowadays from encounter site.]

SilentKiller

What important is Army get itself into that form what it took during those days & Media blackout is immediate requirement to start this on first place ..
Yup Agree, Media black out is best option.

Stop Internet services and TV Services and stop press from all teh areas where even 1 terrorist have been found in last 1 year. Area will be under complete CT forces for 1 year to normalise.

SilentKiller

Solutions are below (I believe)

1 - Area in which militancy is CT Forces have full rights, complete media blackout
2 - All PoK Refugee/west pakistan refugee and all Kashmiri Hindus needs to be given citizenship and settles in Kashmir (Revoke 370, can be taken later on)
3 - Bull doze houses of those who support terrorism and family members of terrorist, if they condemn their relatives for taking arms, switch sides, spare them and even reward them.
4 - Remove all separatists and their children/relatives from government subsidies, confesticate their propertites and lands
5 - Setup More Army schools in valley/ replace staff of government schools with indian army (Rtd) teachers
6 - Setup Sports academies run by Army staff (Rtd).
7 - All government Hospitals to have good % of (Rtd) Army staff.
8 - Settle Retired Army personals in Kashmir valley (All those who have served >10 years in valley) and transfer all kashmiri Muslim government staff to jammu region and those from Jammu region to kashmir.
9 - Every village to have Medical facility run by Army on weekly basis (For greater intraction).
10 - Avoid development of area which remain timid even after above intiatves by government.

What is difference from 90s is the local Arm cadre ready for kill and die. This includes college students, peasents or even Govt employee that too when Govt is wasting too much public money.

Tell me how many times did you see women and children forming a mob and throwing Molotov cocktail in the 90s ?

In the 90s the majority of the terrorists were Pashtun, from PoK and Punjabis freely operate on both side of LOC. You must've heard the name of Mast Gul AKA "Major"

pringles

What is difference from 90s is the local Arm cadre ready for kill and die. This includes college students, peasents or even Govt employee that too when Govt is wasting too much public money.

Tell me how many times did you see women and children forming a mob and throwing Molotov cocktail in the 90s ?

In the 90s the majority of the terrorists were Pashtun, from PoK and Punjabis freely operate on both side of LOC. You must've heard the name of Mast Gul AKA "Major"
See @Indx TechStyle bittu ji read this.

pringles

Once common Kashmirs realized that Indians have abandoned them they will have no choice but to submit to Pakistani jihadist, If Indian Army is in Kashmir is due to Kashmiris who want us there, Same goes for every other kind in this country, Keep this in mind ..

Their are plenty of people ( Muslims, hindu, Sikh ) turn for Army recruitment from Kashmir itself every time, These people want stability and few saw terror first hand and have vengeance for it, Recently one of the cop died but hardly it got any attention from media as much they give on terrorist`s funeral, This shows their true nature ..
Participating in Indian institutions like Army, Police, Politics does not attest their loyalty to the nation. That way, even Rahul Gandhi and Kejriwal can be said to be nationalist because they are participating in the government.

We can't keep ourselves in the dock forever where the Kashmiris are always in a position to keep asking us what we have done for them and we never get to ask them what they have done for the country. We have spent BILLONS of dollars in Kashmir, clearly, we get to ask a few questions to those rats as to why they are throwing rocks on our soldiers after taking so much aid from us? How can they be considered like any other state? does any other state receive so much unilateral aid? does any other state have rules which prohibit Indians from settling there? We have given too much pampering to these rats, and still they ask for more.

The fact is, they have shown, by their behavior that the only times there was peace in Kashmir was when the Dogras ruled them with an iron fist in the past and when RR crushed their morale in the 90's. They only respond positively to use of force. Everything else is fairy tale.

We weren't facing so many casualties even in the worst phase of militancy post 87. The Kashmir problem has nothing to do with Kashmir. They are invading hordes who came here from Central Asia a few centuries ago, they will not become polite just because you treated them well. The amount of money we have wasted in Kashmir building roads, dams, bridges, if we had spent in UP then UP would have become Switzerland by now.

pringles

View attachment 14384

Jammu and Kashmir and Leh ^^

Once POK is taken back, borders reinforced, and Indian Politicians KIA. Situation will be back to normal...
Yes it APPEARS as if numerically the terrorist attacks have gone down in 2017 compared to the 80s but don't forget, the 80s was the era of Cold War which was raging globally, so all parties were throwing punches. There is no Cold War now, still we are losing so many. Also, the chart only counts deaths as 'incidents'. Who will account for the thousands of people who attend terrorist funerals?

Just see this video

The father says a very important thing. He fought so many wars, that was understandable but his son has now died during peace time. Understand the meaning of that. We are in a state of perpetual undeclared war and we are still treating these so called Kashmiris who are overground workers of Pakistan, as innocent rabbits whose "delicate feelings will be hurt" if we ask tough questions to them.

raja696

It's getting out of hand. It's time to start our own labour camps. That is the only language they understand. Then we have so many bleeding hearts at home. Such a f*ckd up country we are.

These kasmhmir muslims killed thousands of Kashmir Pandits and raped their women. But still, if we kill even few of the rioters, most people here will bleed their heart for these savages.

We have to restrain the media and pull everything under national security umbrella. Stupid policy makers wasted 70 years in building robust institutes. India is only country which neglects it own people and its institutes and preaches virtues on global platform. Naive Nehru and his policies stunted India to eternity.

Bhai today have you guys seen parliament session..... see how many mp's turned up to support bill to discuss or declare pak as terror state. No opposition including most bjp mps didn't attend. Except subramanian swamy and chadrasekhar. Because of this chadrasekhar had to withdraw his bill against pak.

Such a shame... we cannot use our executive power to pass a bill, how can our politicians take hard decisions for greater good.

Such a pathetic karma we are undergoing....

There should be and now there is a need for a necessary political error. If few political parties, specially the state govt. agrees to give freedom to Kashmir and announce plebiscite restricted to only Kashmir? Would it raise the ears of Indians and other political leaders in India?

Oh well we are letting go Kashmiris, let Pak come. Bhad mein jao salo .. that attitude, would it help??

It seems to be very risky but can this be tried?

I see no other way to unite whole India and speak for Kashmir and get rid of this daily r**** rona.

Bhai today have you guys seen parliament session..... see how many mp's turned up to support bill to discuss or declare pak as terror state. No opposition including most bjp mps didn't attend. Except subramanian swamy and chadrasekhar. Because of this chadrasekhar had to withdraw his bill against pak.

Such a shame... we cannot use our executive power to pass a bill, how can our politicians take hard decisions for greater good.

Such a pathetic karma we are undergoing....
I hope people start noticing what's wrong with the whole situation.

The only guys who have problem with Pak is you and I. And few other middle class regular folks.

Indian Elite doesn't hate Pak. They don't consider Pak as terrorist state. Go through old articles, see who is pushing this simpering love for Pak. All are from Indian Elite circles.
Even Army top brass also doesn't consider Pak as terrorist state. This going on since partition. The better we understand this, the better we fare.

you will find many like gurmehar in our country. war killed, oh there should be peace, india is land of saints, land of peace ..