Indian Counter Terror Operations Pictures & Discussions

Bulgarian AKM are used mainly by CRPF and BSF, They have also ordered 50,000 Ghatak AKM as per upgrading firearm for their troops in CT ops ..

Army use mainly Romanian AKM which are now almost junk, They are still being used as these AKMs still have life in them ..

=============================

Sore contrast ..

Member of RR

Member of CRPF

Bulgarian AKM are used mainly by CRPF and BSF, They have also ordered 50,000 Ghatak AKM as per upgrading firearm for their troops in CT ops ..

Army use mainly Romanian AKM which are now almost junk, They are still being used as these AKMs still have life in them ..

Sore contrast ..

Member of RR

Member of CRPF
Kunal Bhai the 2nd pic of either Orrisa or Chattishgarh STF (state police) :)

rishivashista13

Sore contrast ..

Member of RR

Member of CRPF
And what is our army future plans ? Any orders ? Or waiting for MCIWS and AR 2 .

Sent from my Micromax Q380 using Tapatalk

Yodha

India is my Identity
And what is our army future plans ? Any orders ? Or waiting for MCIWS and AR 2 .

Sent from my Micromax Q380 using Tapatalk
Nobody knows what happens with the minds in the top chairs and to not mention separately, the red tape. MCIWS/AR is in trials according to speculations. And the needs for assault rifles for CT ops are filled by direct contracts with other governments

@Kunalbiswas sir, is there any reviewing committee that takes feedback from soldiers to implement quick changes in equipment, SOP and facilities in our defence forces?

Sent from my XT1022 using Tapatalk

hardip

.indian army very reputable Army in all world..who knows that....they can be..enemy after .that he has very kind of good words for them...

but before that... he can't behave like enemy for him...

this is sign of Indian Soldiers...
( not fucking Paki. who doing in baluchistan, & pok)

hardip

अगर कीसी ने परसों ईन्डीया न्यूज चैनल देखा होगा..तो उसमे..
पाकिस्तान का एक.. विडियो आया था.. (shoot by hidden cam)
उसमे... साफ देख-सुना जा सकता था कि..एक सख्स.. काश्मिर के लिए , और भारत के खिलाफ चंदा माग रहा था..

..y our our government not use this vdo.. at international aginst Paki..

Yodha

India is my Identity
Top Hizbul Mujahideen Commander Burhan Wani Killed In Jammu and Kashmir :devil::devil::devil:

If true, then their so called freedom fight has hit a hurdle. But this news must be suppressed and his body must not be handed over. It will become another Islamic parade for gods sake.

This Jihadi turd was active beyond the average life of terrorist in Kashmir.

He killed few native Musalman Police constable/ SI - his own blood.

This is lesson for Jihadis - the longer you active in valley the gruesome your death is - Army will butcher each one of you.

Also,it was 19 th RR - which is Sikh Light Infantry

Tau paaji ajj tau mess mn Daru party to Banti Hai

12961350_972535709468614_2767400022202851879_o.jpg

Yodha

India is my Identity
This Jihadi turd was active beyond the average life of terrorist in Kashmir.

He killed few native Musalman Police constable/ SI - his own blood.

This is lesson for Jihadis - the longer you active in valley the gruesome your death is - Army will butcher each one of you.

Also,it was 19 th RR - which is Sikh Light Infantry

Tau paaji ajj tau mess mn Daru party to Banti Hai

View attachment 9312
I got ya.